1st of September: First Day of School and Ber Months

64 85
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Wake me up when September starts, Jose Mari Chan is coming to town! Are your ears ready to hear his songs being played everywhere? Welcome to the Ber Months!

What a lovely day today. The sun greeted this brand new month with a sunny spell. I wake up early than usual. I'm so excited because it's the kids first day of school. I wake them up in a happy tone and whisper to Tia's ears, "It's school time!" Oh, you should see how she open her eyes big and smile and say, "Am I going back to school now and see Mrs Sims and my friends?" Haha, Tia and Jigz both get up filled with excitement on this perfect day.

They had cereals for breakfast and after that get their face wash and teeth brushed. They already washed last night and that's how we do it here, they got washed at night so it will be an easy morning for them when they get up. And save the hassle!

And look at them on their uniforms! Aren't they lovely? They look beautiful in uniform. I wish them a great day in school today. They must leave before 8:40 am as classes start at 9:00 am. It's not easy to park in school today because for sure it's full so they have to go early. I'm excited to hear their stories later. And I'm sure Tia will have loads for me. They kissed me goodbye and Daddy took them to school.

I started cleaning as soon as their away. I put on clothes for washing, starts hoovering all the rooms, cleaning/dusting the furniture and already think of what I'm going to cook. I marinate the chicken with Mama Sita's Tocino mix so we are heaving tocino later.

And I did all of that in a hurry because I want to start this month of September way more productive than the previous months. I wrote my goal this month and try my best to make more BCH.

And lol I'm just having a banana while staring at the 21, 709 notification that who knows how long was that! πŸ˜…

It's September and it also means Christmas is just around the corner so I need to save and spend less this coming months. I will try to focus.

I didn't make much last month if I were to compare from previous months but still, I made a decent amount that I cannot just get elsewhere. So thank you for my Bitcoin Cash, read and noise! I know we all are thankful for such blessings, we work and earn. So more writing this month and more BCH to come!

And before I say goodbye let me put a smile on your face and leave this snowman for you. I can only think of winter when Ber months come and this Ulala Snowman has a big.. oh definitely big carrot!

Happy Ber months everyone, please don't put up your Christmas Tree just yet.

I look happy with snowman 🀣

Thank you for reading.

31
$ 11.60
$ 10.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 16
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

Yan Yung gusto ko nung nagaaral ako sa September magstart Ang class.. hahhaha

AYOKO po naririnig Yung Jose Mari chan's songs kase tatanda na naman ako magkacount down na naman sa birthday ko hahhahaha...

Tmpero buti pa Jan physical school na sila napasok dito screens pa rin po katapat ng kiddos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha that is one long notifications and I am sorry for adding this one to it as well hahahaha.

I love seeing your babies because they always look cute and cheerful. First day at school means some alone time for you when they are gone.

Always sweet to see notification of your posts, momma.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you my sweet friend. I tried to delete some and I didn't even knew before how to delete it. Now, it's not easy to do so lol.

The kids are always adorable to everyone's eyes no matter what they do. 😁

Are you keeping well dear? All is well?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha no matter what they do hahaha I felt that.

Yes, momma. I am keeping well and safe. How about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The kids must be so excited momma. Btw, ang laki ng snowman, gusto ko mag join sa pag gawa, 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heads up. This month will be far better than last month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

21709 notifications😳😳😳.Even if you mark each page as read ,it will take-i think. 2108 clicks. Happy resumption to the kidsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While you are coming in with bright sunshine here there are rains bringing disaster. Already when this month comes in it means that December is very close. You have to prepare yourself in time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, they are both adorable, especially the little one 😍, the older one just spells responsible older brother, that's a good thing πŸ˜€

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you Hontop haha Tia and Jigz they are full of energy. You will not be bored with them. Tia always smiles the fullest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AwwnπŸ€—, I can see Tia's beautiful smile in her pictures😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy resumption to the kids By the way 21,709 notifications, and you left online in just how many days, wow!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat ng kids katulad ni Tia at Jigz kapag gigisingin for schoolπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚. For sure madami nga talagang chika si Tia pag uwe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww....they must have been really excited to resume school. Wow! That snowman is quite something eh?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your kids are really looking smart in those uniform. Eating banana while looking at the loads of notifications- it's really funny 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you say 21,709 message notifications??? How on earth will you go about that? Just mark all as read and start afresh. Happy resumption to the children. I'm sure it will be a great one for them. And with Christmas coming, it'll be a great one indeed.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Dear, seriously, how can I mark all as read? So I can sort out my notification better. And yes, Tia just back now had a great day in school. So much story to be told πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I trust her. Underneath each notifications you will see "mark these as read" just keep clicking on it until you clear all. Then you can now work on any one you wish to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear it will take me long time every click only can delete at least 10 and I have 21000+ 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snowman πŸ˜… last part ya you seem yo be very happy with it πŸ˜… Btw, It's doesn’t matter what have become past already. Your writings are good. Write more and be blessed more also, 😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Lol I am happy with snowman 🀣 And thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow redy na mga kids, off to skol na sila.. Big smiles din sila halatang excited hehehhe..ber na ber jan sis my snow na my snowman pa hehehe.. Its me Jaytee

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes Jaytee si Tia nakauwi na ngaun ngaun lang. Lol I dont really like winter at inaarthritis ako🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, halatang excited talaga ang mga bebe ee. Ligayang ligaya si Tia. Anyways, naririnig ko na nga si Jose Mari Chan, kaninang umaga lang nagpatugtog na nga si mama hahaha.

Kelan kaya ako makaka higa sa snow huehue.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha si Tia Christmas song na kinakanta Ruffa. Parang kelan lang ano! Antagal na rin natin dito kakatuwa. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, second Christmas na natin dito sa platform na to sa December. Nakaka excite 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mini-me is way too cute :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Cheers Madam! Salamat πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The kids looks lovely on their school uniform glad that in your place they have now face to face class. And happy ber months sis hope this new month brings much more blessings to all of us..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Cheers to that! We need more blessing this time so we can save for Christmas. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right there sis we need to save for the Holiday. Always stay safe there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Ber Months. I can see to the faces of the kiddos that they are really excited attending to their class. Hoping that this month will become a productive month to us.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Amen to that! We all need to earn and save. Let's be productive this month sea. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku for sure, andaming kwento ni Tia, kng gaano sya kaexcite pumasok for sure ganun din sya ka-excite umuwi dahil marami syang kwento kay Mommy

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kararating lang Adrielle naku andaming kwento pero gutom pag uwi pinakain ko muna πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just admire Tia's smile always. I am sure she will return back to give you a whole full gist of what happened in school today πŸ˜…πŸ˜… The guy might not have interest though but trust Tia to help him Happy new month ma

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oh Tia can really brighten up someone's day and make you work at the same time because she can make a mess in a minute lol. Happy new month dear and God bless us. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely know that baby Tia is gonna come back with loads of sweet tales from her first day at school. I wish you and your entire family a beautiful Ber month ahead...

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Aww thank you and same to you dear Davinchysax have a wonderful Ber months!!! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome and I must say you are very kind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The kids look so excited on their first day of school ❀ those smiles of them can ease a tired momma as will πŸ˜‚ you look so beautiful with snowman

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes, I think I was excited more than them too lol. My snowman is love lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha a lot of rest for momma right lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Ber months madam! Excited na din yung mga kiddos to go sa school. Continue to be a blessings to everyone 😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Happy Ber months ayan nangangamoy pasko na bhe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy resumption Tia and jigz

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you Adereign can't wait to see how their first day goes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be well, all the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy September! I hope it will be a good month for all of us and I hope we had a productive month this September.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes and cheers to that! We need to make BCH lol so happy earning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy days.

Happy resumption to my bother and sister hehehehe. I remember how we feel when it time to resume school again…

And to the new month I wish you a happy new month

$ 0.10
2 years ago

And to you as well dear. Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey happy first of september Momma! I see your kids are excited for School. Ako ilang buwan nalang at papasok na din si first born sa school but maybe its gonna be through online coz we still dont have face to face here...

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Glez! Haven't seen you in a long time. Maybe it's me who's busy but surely you are too. How are you? And bye online schooling sakit s ulo iniyakan Libyan kasi dalawa sakin. Dumugo utak ko πŸ˜… pero first mo pa lang naman not much activity pa siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha abaa id better be ready pla momma. Malayo pa naman hopefully nga lang may face to face na.

And yes I was out in awhile momma. I may drop by only to publish then ill be out again for days. I havent been able to interact talaga πŸ’” had a lot on my plate these past few weeks pro im getting better naman 😊 miss din kita ka chika kahit dito sa chat momma...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glez I was same so just take your time di naman tayo is Wonderwoman na kayaking pagsabay sabayin lahat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee momma. Minsan nasasayang din ako di mkapublish pro pag d kaya sa powers di na talaga mahirap pa nman magkasakit ngayon... Thank you momma πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ you said do not put up your Christmas tree just yet. You are already getting signs of Christmas coming (snow)well in my area it's just rain.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha, someone out there has that plan already especially in the Philippines where September means Christmas already πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago