Misery Business

52 103
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

The Cry Inside - I can hear it. You don't want to show it but I can hear and feel it. You're crying in silence and you don't want anyone to see it. You're showing your smile to everyone but I can very much see the sadness in you eyes. You're battling with yourself I know that. I've been there that's why I know it, I can feel it. I'm like that not too long ago and I can say that it's hard. I just make myself feel nothing or make my heart Numb so that I can survive it. You are broken just as I am before that's why I can tell in just first glance and I Say you can survive that too.

Get Up, jump up, remove the negativity around and make yourself sway with the wind. Let the positive vibe around come to your senses and let it flow in your vein and don't think. Don't Dance with the Devil and shoo those voices in your head. You can do that for sure just think that you want a change. Think that you don't want that loneliness. Think only of your happiness and there's nothing wrong in choosing it. You can do that, you can get out in that Dungeon of Sadness. You can escape ir if you have to and follow that bright light, follow the right path.

If you will think about it, everyone of us are having a hard time, it's Harder Than You Know. You know that you will wake up everyday, and you're problem is still the same. It's bigger than you and you can't almost see a ray of hope. Instead of bursting in laughter you can just get a Laughter of Sorrow. Everyday is a hard day, a painful day and you have to face it bare foot. You don't have other weapon but yourself. I always say to myself "It's just all in my head" but who am I kidding It's happening, it's real and if we just let it all in our head? We'll be crazy now.

Or when we thought that we already get pass the obstacle, we will just be surprise because It's Not Over yet. There's a lot of incoming and we will be bombarded with lots of calls? How I wish it's a call from a blue eyed man but Not a call but a lot of problems that will really put a frown in our eyebrows. And it will continue Till I Collapse or we. And if you stop getting up you'll be the loser of their game. We can't really expect A Happy Day coz everyday is a feast of problems. It's like a rain that will keep on pouring until you are soaked and can't even lift your chin.

Life is a Battle, and there are times that your cry can't be heard and you can just utter that Life isn't always fair you will discover that a lot of people has the same problem as you. But even if its like that, even if it's hard and even if life is unfair - living, we should still try living. If you can't take it anymore, just Write it down in a blank piece of paper and cry your problems and continue living. And it's either Kill or get Killed. Why not choose the first one and kill the negativities inside of you and don't die. Fight it, fight that demons and just Die a Little.

Die a little and rise again after you removed that Tangled thought you had in your mind. Slowly recover and don't let it end everything. You only need just one Reason for you to go on and Live find that reason and be happy again. You can do that right? No! I'm sure you can do that. You will make it and you'll be happy again. This is how life works and we just have to get used to it. It's not easy, but it will be easier if you have him in your side. So, Move Up and Never Give Up! Love yourself more and start your A Dreams for Tomorrow.

--

Wahhggg, I finally finish my own version of this prompt yayyy. But guys, this is a different one from the one that I already drafted. I can't still think of what to put in there that's why I just write this kind of topic and write anew lol. I don't know if it has the sense but I hope so? This is just about those problems, your demons, those negativities in your head and the likes of chenes. Anyways it is a challenge made by @McJulez , Connecting Each Title to make a Story. I want to really try this even before but I just can't think of a good topic to put here. I'm almost out of topic that's why huehue.

I just try my best to come up with something so there it is. Happy Reading!!


Thank You so much @MicroReylatos for the renewal of Sponsorship πŸ’™πŸ€­.


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


November 03, 2021

--

24
$ 9.22
$ 8.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 24
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

So this is it, nakita ko from Jane's article.. Love the flow of the story, inspiring din.. Great job sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going. You take on your own challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice article of yours as always ate. I didn't know that there's a propmt like this one ..I'm gonna visit the original article for more info hehe.. I'll make one of this .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GreatπŸ‘ na connect mo siya ng maayos sis.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great piece here. It's such a novella you should read. The writer was explicit yet under the influence of emotion yet to be broken out. A good one altogether.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nauso na tong ganito ah.. mukhang mahirap kung gagawin ko to kasi puro mga mydefipet..at ibang crypto sites ung titles ko.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another one from Ruffa. I love seeing articles like this. It displays a great height of creativity. Weldone Ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you for that sweet words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you were making mine, from the previous 15 titles. Ahah. But it looks great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, we have the same title?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is a mazing a good storyline , I think I will try mine too lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, go go go. You do that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you did this too. Probably, all are genius. My god, why I can't figure this out? Seems messy for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, try it first you can do that too for sure. πŸ’ͺπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, parang ang hirap hahaha basaΒ² nalang ako sa kagalingan niyo at mag checheer nalang madam ruffs. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap boi, pero kakayanin kaya mo ysn nakaya nga namin ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sge ma try ko nga, hahaha susubukan ko talas ng aking baba aw isip pala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag try ako nito mare pero failed kasi ang hirap magcooperate ni utak HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha try again mare, try and try ako nga nakailang subok din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pahiram muna ng brain mo mare para makagawa akoπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the motivation. It was very helpful. I Will never give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was difficult at first but once we are through connecting, we feel happy because we overcame the Challenge.

This is definitely inspiring and thanks for sharing to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah yeah, it's actually challenging but also cool hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I had the guts to do it.. heheheh it's not easy to put up all your articles into one.. I salute you all who did it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come on try it too, for sure you can create something from it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman, kahit medyo delayed na, nakasali ka pa din sa challenge. Ako nga, nalimutan ko na yan. Medyo mahihirapan akong mag connect ng titles..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya nga ee, masaya din kaso mo ang hirap talaga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome write up. I like the idea to include article titles in your post. It is not easy. You must have done a lot of work with it. Well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, it's really not easy my gosh I have to extract my brain just to create something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A motivational article is always welcome. I have sometimes very difficult day, I would cry all day but then I try to change my thoughts. And really if we think positive, positive things will happen to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, don't let negativity eat your whole system and fight it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First And foremost atee ruffaaaa congrats sa 5BCH mo! Libre namann dyannn! I'm reading your article kanina and I found out na sa club1bch mo sinubmit(naka blocked padin ko don ahhaahah)

Title of what po ito ate? Ng song po ba? Or nang previous Article? I wanna try it too po. I think previous Article it is. Tama po , no matter what happen, don't let negativity destroy us. Remove the tangled and continue what you're doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat ng marami bata. Title ng mga past article ko iyan try mo ma din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really liked the way you wrote your publication, it is inevitable not to open the links behind those blue letters. I liked it, I congratulate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, thank you πŸ€­πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ I hope you enjoy it too even if it's just about something 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It made lots of sense ma'am πŸ€— I really envy you guys that can complete this challenge, it's really a difficult task that I can't get into now, maybe later πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehw, but really it's hard but when I finish it - it gives me a good feelings coz another achievement yayyy. By th way you should try it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always feel good anytime we accomplish a very difficult task, congratulations to you. I will try out this task when I am less busy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one ate panda panda πŸ˜€... i notice most of your titles are short. Like 2-3 words most times. Mine is always like a long noteπŸ˜‚ i will try to make my next 3 short

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I just want it as simple and as short as that. And actually most of my title came from a song title πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a good thought of this article before putting it down here for us all to read it. The alliteration and consonantal sounds are absolutely different class

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey hey, thank you so much for that. You should try this too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it seems that all of the titles of your articles were made for this. One genre and it fits all. About losing and giving up but bouncing back from all ghe troubles. Ah a positive note that there is still hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeah, mga article ko kasi nong nakaraan ee parang mejo puro ano about depression omoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊 Hehe, it was nice; I wonder how this prompt is even possible; do you guys plan all your articles or what. It is really creative.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha looks like it was planned right? But no ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko songs.. Mukhang nkalimutan ko titles ng iba mong articles πŸ™ˆπŸ™ Nkakatuwa tlga kpg nkakagawa tyo ng bago na akala natn hndi natin kaya. We just actually need to believe in ourselves and try it out before we say we can't. Nice one madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, lahat kasi halos ng title ko from song title WAHAHAHA. Yes naman ganon nga πŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh meron nanaman. Grabe na talaga yang utak mo ate Ruffa. What a very good works. Try ko to pero parang di ko kaya next time nalang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bat Ate Jane wari nabasa . Go na go, kaya mo yan dali go haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa wag munang pansinin, parehas kasi kayo ng kulay ng profile ni Ate Jane, Green, kala ko nga si Rusty HAHHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago