Everything is connected

38 83
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

October 23, 2021. No. 44

I know that you read to me yesterday. I even know that my article is all the deepest of you, and made you feel special and loved at some point. It brought back memories that are beyond anyone's comprehension. Nobody knows why you enjoy them so much, if they are only small memories, and of insignificant things. They will be for me, but I recognize that, for you, they may be a universe. It was then that you decided to "Give me a break"

Bitcoin touched $67,000 USD in price these days. I don't understand why everyone keeps betting on a currency when everyone knows that "Bitcoin is too volatile to use as a money." The world is not ready for this. I don't want to see myself trying to convince my mom to switch her savings to BTC because it is the future. It would definitely not hold my heart when it drops 10% of its value on the first day. The planet is not prepared for that blow. The world, in general, does not think that this news receives very well. And for some to win, others have to lose. Money is not born out of anywhere. When you buy a BTC you are buying something totally digital, finished creating in the last 10 minutes. But you are paying with something that was also created perhaps a year ago if it is with cash. If you do it digitally, you are also doing it with a number on the screen that you don't know if it exists or not. Because the bank is your owner and has control of all your savings. What would you do? He would definitely give me "Anxiety - BPAD" for this whole situation and not being able to control it.

I have nothing to fear. I go through life continuously improving, and displaying my new avatar, all in green, since β€œI'm a member of Club1BCH. I hold my BCH for the Future”, so I must behave like one. Always be grateful, every moment that passes. Ever since I got to read.cash and discovered them, it was a revelation. From that moment on, I feel like I'm trying to be a better person. It's not that I didn't try before, it's that maybe I was a little slower in my enthusiasm. These days I have been working harder to achieve it. You motivate me to continue, at every moment. I am not one of those who are left wondering: β€œWho moved my cheese?”. I am one of those who move, one of those who advance to achieve their goals. Anyone who does not find a perfect balance between personal achievements and respect for others cannot be considered a successful man or woman. I keep moving forward, and I never get carried away by bad comments from people who don't know anything about this world and pretend that they do, even saying that β€œBitcoin is a waste of energy resources”. They are people who can see absolutely no benefits, only cons. But the lie has short legs and always perishes in the fight.

These things cause me a "Pain" in all my senses, which is painful to see how they are triggered. If someone told you that they like to live life to the fullest and that they like to waste their money, what would you say? If you are already a certain age, society looks at you strangely when you still do not have a partner to create a family. Maybe the pain will go away when everyone stops criticizing and starts acting. We need people who work with the heart, not those who want to destroy. Dare to be on my team. We are still few, but very happy. We have ideas that will change the way you look at the world. We were definitely born for this. Put your pain aside, and let's enjoy the moment playing β€œVideo Game Consoles. My experience” in many types of games has been great. A great accumulation of information that could serve well to make a book perfectly.

How is it possible that after everything we've experienced, you keep telling me that you lost the "Faith in human betterment?" That should never happen! You cannot think for a second that humanity or the young are lost. We have to influence everyone, so that each one learns, according to their personality, to do something that is the best for themselves and for the collective. But do not think that everything is rosy, there are people who are terrible. Some are capable of doing wonders, and like "Bitcoin can be hacked", they spend their time trying to find the secret formula. But it is not something you can achieve with the naked eye. It requires example, respect, and admiration. But not all is lost. Always smile, maybe you can change that person's life, with something so simple.

"My worst nightmare is: That my son does not regain his strength" and may come to an end soon. At the moment he is admitted to receive the long-awaited treatment in vein, to see if once and for all we can redeem the disease. It would be the biggest Christmas and New Year's gift we could hope for. We have been waiting for this opportunity for a long time, which due to the covid-19 we had not been able to receive. Waiting is over, the moment has come. I am looking forward to being part of the negative %, and all progress irretrievably towards a better future. Just as I want to advance in β€œBITYARD. Grow Your Future In The Yard”. My wife loves vegetables, so this proposal is excellent for her. It's worth a try, believe me, it is.

After all, why do you read me? I am a simple user, a β€œUser for 1 month. This is how it all started”. With a written in Spanish, and a few views. The rest is history. Discovering #Club1BCH and all its members, a huge gift for me. I'm just someone who likes to make friends and writes every word from the heart. No one will be able to say that I did not try, even if that person thinks that I have failed here. If I managed to become, perhaps in a metamorphosis, or a dream, where I can be the owner of my thoughts or "If I were Bitcoin Cash (BCH)", I would continue the great work where I have been made known so that no one is left helpless as far as BCH is concerned.

This is all friends. This is "My little collage" for today. If you are impressed by the number of articles indicated in it, it is because you do not follow me regularly. If you are one of those who have been following me for 2 weeks, you would know that these titles correspond to my last 15 articles in read.cash in an orderly way, from the most recent to the oldest. You do not believe me? Enter my profile and read the title of all the articles from top to bottom. Don't laugh when you realize I'm not lying to you. I want to challenge you to do it. I would like to see how you are able to order all the titles, in an orderly way, in a story with meaning.

To participate, the rules are simple:

1. Write about "Everything is connected"(The last 15 articles in a row)

2. WriteΒ 100% originalΒ content

3. JoinΒ andΒ submitΒ to the community Just Write (e5e5)

4. Tag me @Infinity

5. Have fun!.

Thank @gertu13 and @LykeLyca for the sponsorship renewal. Infinitely grateful for so much support that you have given me in all this time.

Thanks for reading me. As always to my sponsors, a special thanks.

Do not forget to subscribe, and leave a like if you think the article deserves it.

I really want to thank all of you for the wonderful welcome you have given to the newly created Just Write community, which already has more than 100 users joined, and who actively publish their articles there. It has been amazing to see how fast it is growing. Thanks again.

Credits

100% original content

All designs are made with Canvas

21
$ 8.46
$ 7.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 16
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I love this challenge but I don't make it to 15 articles, hahaha. I'm new to read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry, keep writing and come back when you have enough or feel ready. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooooo, IMPRESSIVE!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘... I'll participate this challenge tooπŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! Im glad you like. Watin for your wnt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this initiative of this challenge, I join it thanks to Coqui for her article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Im glad you like it. Thanks for stopping by my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You wrote effortlessly and that is great... I have nothing more to say than your 15 articles where amazing.. this is a good challenge as I have read something similar with ate Jane and Happyboy..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend! I'm glad you like it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a nice challenge. I like it. I'll try to do it myself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Brilliant. I wait for your input then. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try to do my best ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! This is a quiet challenging for me if I participate this kind of challenge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Come on, try it. Want to see you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an awesome challenge. I have to check what my 15 recent articles will give me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, I am eager to see your entry. Just don't complicate the titles ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, my past 15 articles are "ughh" :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now this is a challenge, I shudder to think what my last 15 articles are called 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Try it, it sure comes out perfect!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might try to do it today πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did justice to the title and makes the article meaningful. It would have taken you much Time to fix everything together and be connected

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! If you only knew that I hardly know what I am going to write minutes before I start. I open the word and start writing. I guess it's because I'm a beginner. We'll see as time goes by if it doesn't give me writer's block ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will surely encounter writer's block on the way but you can still write about that Experience tooπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up. The connection was great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one! I wanna join this too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. I'm waiting for your entry them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very lovely Sir πŸ‘ I remember someone challenged me to do this prompt a few weeks ago but I opted out πŸ˜† I really respect you guys that successfully did it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. You should try it. Once you start writing, you will see that everything is connected. It will flow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, this is cool. Haven't finish mine. I just can't connect them all 😩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep trying. You will see that when you least imagine it, everything flows. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one almost here is your previous article ,and I like the way you write, some of that I read already but not at all maybe I have a time I will read all of that keep up the good work body

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Dont worry if you dont find some time to read all the articles. Thanks for stopping by. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,I will , you welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm usually doing this style when Im out of topic to write 😁 I'll gonna save this.
You said I have long articles . i guess we have the same 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah I know. Just put all in a row, the last 15. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You pull it off! Good challenge, I'm trying it soon. And of course, you're welcome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I await your input.

$ 0.00
2 years ago