I Say....

54 66
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I'm already writing my article just a while ago but I drop it again coz I thought I just want this day to be a chilling one. I don't like to think much and just write the easiest topic that I could have lol. I want to rest my mind really but I thought again, why not just try those questions that everyone is sharing and answering here in read.cash and publish it without thinking too much lol. Let me also join the fun, yayy.

I saw about this post to @dziefem's article. You can check it here. I pick just a few questions and what's in to my likings this should be easy peasy so I'll start right way.

Questions of Question


1.) What makes you roll your eyes every time you hear it?

Two people being lovey dovey in front of me. Saying sweet nothings like they are each others world. I mean, it sound ewy. It's not like I'm bitter or what - it's just that can they do it privately? "I love you Love, I love you baby, I love you Hon, you're my world and I'll die if you leave me." Tapos pag iniwan nga ayon, iiyak lang pero very alive and kicking pa rin, lol

2.) How comfortable are you speaking in front of large groups of people?

Oh No! I will never be comfortable doing this. If I will rate my shyness from up 10 then my answer is -20! I hate crowded places specifically speaking in large group of people. I can't even talk that loudly when doing it in front of my Classmates before what more if it's in large number of people, oh no! I kennat!

3.) How do you make yourself sleep when you can’t seem to get to sleep?

Play a Music and listen to it with my headphone. I have different genre of music and I have lots of Playlist with different purposes. Rock, alternative rock, a soothing voices like korean songs and many more. So listening to any of thay is gool and can make me fall asleep. But you know, it'll be more wonderful if Lutcho's the one who'll make me sleep. While tapping my knees yiehh. You know singing me a song tehee.

4.) What word is a lot of fun to say?

Sex! Look a lot of people will react to that. Imagine if I say it in a crowded place. How many people do you think will look at me if I say that word abruptly like I'm inviting anyone to have sex with me lol. Though it can be a gender but you don't know, there's a lot of people here who's very green minded just like me huehue. And their reaction is the best of course that's why it's fun to say it haha. Say Sex!

5.) If you were given one thousand acres of land that you didn’t need to pay taxes on but couldn’t sell, what would you do with it?

I can't really picture how wide and spacious a 1000 acres of land. I'm not good in measuring but I'm good with inches inches like how long in inch his Banana that he have planted in their land. O, o, anong iniisip mo? 🧐. Anyways, if I have that land then I will build a building there and rent it so that I can still earn from it. Money money 🤑.

6.) What still makes you cringe when you think back on it?

I'm thinking this for quite some time now ans still thinking until today. I just can't get this thought off my head. It's like your boyfriend na mahal na mahal mo, nawawala, bumabalik and nawala ulit. But this time for good na, sayonara hahahah. Kidding aside, lol - you know I can't help myself but to feel cringe I even feel like vomiting whenever I think about it. As in, ewwwy - I just wish I can turn back time and stop myself from doing it coz it's really ewwyyy. What I said to him back then like I'm a lovesick woman who's crazy in love with him. I hate it! I want to have an amnesia so that I can completely forget it. Ewww.

7.) In what situations, do you wish you could throw down a smoke bomb and disappear?

When there's two people in front of me doing PDA. And they are doing it like there's no other people in their surroundings. Like hello, get a room you two. I can't really take that, ako ang mas nahihiya sa ginagawa nila good gracious. That's why, I will throw a smoke bomb to them so that they will be force to leave. While I'll disappear in the world, still loving you. Charowttt wahahaha.

8.) What’s your best example of easy come, easy go?

Money! My Gosh, I just got it in my hand and then after a day - it's all gone, lol. Didn't even say Sayonara to me, it's like suddenly it's magic - kaboom. But oftentimes, it's his/her feelings for yah. Yeah, you who's reading this who's still waiting for his/her love to love them back, saduu. Di na kayo mamahalin non, gomen. But if it's cashback we we're talking then go, marami nyan sa coinsph at GCash, lol.

9.) What has someone borrowed but never given back?

I just lend him my heart but he didn't bother giving it back to me. Now my heart beats only for him 🤧, charowttt ahahaha. Okay kidding aside, it happened back in elementary days. I was grade five back then. Mom give me a piggy bank but there's no pig in it. Basta alkansya, lol. So it has a lock and key. I can put anything there even a love letter will fit in lol. I brought it to school because I just want to show it to my friend Charm but she borrowed it and I let her borrow it. But then, when it's the time that I will use it, so I have to asked her to give it back to me. She gives me a lot of reason why she can't give it back. Like she forgot it, I will just bring it tomorrow blahblah. Hanggang sa iyon nalimutan ko na, till now di pa naisasauli 🐼. Pero okie lang naman, mahalaga'y Importants.

10.) Do you like things to be carefully planned or do you prefer to just go with the flow

The latter, I hate making plans. I will be just disappointed if that plan didn't happen. So it's better if I'll just go with the flow and just enjoy the ride on top of him - errr I mean you know go with the flow and chill. I don't know why I'm like this but this is really what I prefer I also hate complicated things so, that's that.

11.) If your job gave you a surprise three day paid break to rest and recuperate, what would you do with those three days?

Heh 😈, I will imprison myself on my room and browse on my shopee app and hire a stripper and we will dance all night but no penetration! Shoot, ALERT! ALERT! No kids is allowed! Shooo. Lol. But kidding aside I will stay on my room, browse my shopee all day and buy all the things that I want. I don't want vacation I just want to lie on my bed and enjoy that grandiose three days paid break with Lutcho - No I always want to be on top! So with me on top of him!

--

So this is just it. I hope you didn't get bored reading it, hihi. Enjoy!


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


September 10, 2021

--

19
$ 12.49
$ 11.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha I agree. The word sex can really catch a lot of attention and so making it fun to say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, diba nga tapos ang makakarinig ay mga conservative 🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha for sure luluwa ang mga mata at iirapan kapa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NYAHAHAHAH sa trueee, minsan kinikilig ako sa ibang couples na lowkey lang sa public places pero yung ibang couples na showy masyado is i big ew ew and yuck yuck HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaya ew ew na yuck yuck pa haha. Pero kasi naman bakit kasi ganon. Wag namang wagas sana. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovey dovey couples in public makes me roll my eyes and cringe too! Bitterness at it's extent LOL

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hwahahahaha, diba diba kaumay din nan my goodness haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan sa sobrang bitter ko, palihim kong pinipicturan hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Ehhhhhh? Di nga? Halaka naman wahaha pero waeeee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Standing and speaking in front of people back then was my biggest fear but as I moved up to senior high being a Humss student .I conquered it because all the activties are done through speaking infron tof the class..😊 pero noon..nanginginig talaga tuhod and boses ko..jusko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, ako diko talaga kaya yan ang hate ko lalo na pag may reporting, defense at kuny ano ano pa. I really hate it suskopo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scary po talaga 😅pero atleast as time passed. by na overcome din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swak swak tlga Ang money sa answer mo haha. Parang magic lng e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha diba diba madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga libro ko. 😢 hihiramin nila tapos di na binabalik. Pinaghirapan ko bilin tas walang solian 😄 umay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha bat di mo binawi sayang naman un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two people being lovey dovey in front of me.

hala di pala kami pwede infront of you, char lang..hahaa

I just lend him my heart but he didn't bother giving it back to me.

naku po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha, asaan mo ng kada sigundo roroll ang mata ko wahaha ang ending baka duling na ako kakaganyan wahahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Naku, magkakasundo yata tayo sa sagot mo sa Easy come, easy go! 😂 Wala nang hesitation, pera din agad ang naisip ko hahah! Though minsan, "Difficult to come, easy to go" ang money sa reality 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sabagay sabagay nga. Mahirap kumita ng Kwarta huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate may asawa na si Lutcho pls HAHAHAHHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwwhahaha ay ano, uso naman ang kabitan ngyson wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ms. Ruffa hindi po halata na mahiyain kayo hehe 😁✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally imagine your face when you roll your eyes hahaha I guess your a funny person to be with and your article says it all and I love it! By the way it's nice to meet you❤️ Just a wandering newbie here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, oh no I can be funny here uaing my article but I don't know in personal. I'm quite shy when in personal huehue. Anyways, welcome aboard here. Who invited you by the way? 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hate PDA. Hindi naman masama pero dapat marunong silang ilugar haha. Nakakaenjoy talaga basahin mga artikols mo hahehihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha diba diba, pasintabi naman sa mga singol. Mga walang galang sa mga sawi huehue. Ahahaha, thanks sa pagbabasa hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko yung banana na brown 🤣🤣 Laptrip k tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha ung chemkin flavor? Bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA natatakot ako ngayon pero, natatawa ako dito sa article mo. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, why natatakot dear? Gawa sa bagyo? Mau signal jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah! Bakit sex? Pero uu nga nmn daming tawa for sure pag yan napag usapan,lol! Swak din ang feelings nya sa easy come, easy go, haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba diba, ang daming mag rereact like me na sobrang berde ahahaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangangamoy ampalaya HAHAHA. Me too, I hate it when I see PDA in public like "walang forever" Hahaha. Every question and answer may paandar <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, malapit na akong maging ampalaya naku ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryuso shyness overload ka buddy sa public? whahaha I thought maingay ka charr, don't judge me that what I thought in the way you wrote hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, anyone would say that buds, but I'm not. Basta sa personal ahahaha epro pag sa text or chat yan. Tara mag ingay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kong tawa while reading. Nabeberde isip ko eh.😅 Ayoko fin sa plano kasi laging nahuhulog sa drawing. Drawing na hindi makulayan.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit yang planadong planado na tas biglang naging drawing wahahahahahaha. Kaya maigi pang biglaan diba haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. nakaka goodvibes ka talaga sis Ruffa😂 mahalagay Importants😄 Pag iiyak basta alive and kicking parin.😄 Sino pala si Lutcho sis?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, si Lutcho ay ang aking kabit huehue. Chor lang, taga tiktok na magaling gigiling haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala.. na curious ako tuloy sino si Lutcho sis..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Search mo sis haha hawt un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko sis.. ngayon na..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll say six instead of that word you're so right this time lol why always invisible or six 😂

Well i always listen music sometime to sleep or I'm confident enough to speak in crowded place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, lucky you kiddo I just can't talk amin a crowded place I hate it huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I agree with Sex! 🤣🤣🤣 And hare making plans too pat walang plano plano nangyayari, nagagawa! Legit to Ruffa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahsha, diba diba wahaha. Basta sex naku 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who is Lutcho? Hahaha . Your bed must be comfy because you wouldn't left it for the mall, beach or the mountain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, seaman na magaling sumayaw. May tiktok sya huehue ang hawt nya promise haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha lutcho pala pangalan nya. Naku sis pinagpapantasyahan mo pala sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, oo kaya mukha syang ano nyumnyum wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are ..really ... Amazing.. You have answered so many questions.. and yes that sex word... I 100% agree with you.... Inches by inches.... Omg... My god it would be fun.

Beautiful pieceo f work...

$ 0.00
2 years ago