Life isn't always fair

73 96
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

We are like in a film now rolling in a fast forward pace. Time flies so fast, I didn't even notice that it's the last day of September yesterday. If I didn't saw my friends post in noise.cash, I will never really notice it. That's what happen when you don't do, it's not like I stop looking at my calendar. It's just that I am too focus in read.cash, noise.cash and some other things thinking and constructing article for the economy that I didn't even bother looking at the date. Even the date of the holidays I don't remember it all, lol.

But anyways, this is the first day of October. I'm actually waiting for everyone's Article about their monthly report. As for me I don't have a plan yet to write mine. All I can say is September is also good to me and that's what's matter. I actually want to set 1 goal starting this month. It will be my goal until December. I want to buy a new phone as a gift for myself and a job will done for reaching at this point. Imagine I last long in this platform, me who have zero knowledge when it comes to writing an article. Can't still believe it yeah.

I want this day to be a chill one so let me just share this quotes from Anime that I get from facebook. I will also try to put some of my thought here so please bear with me. You know I love watching anime and you can learn a lot just by watching it. Anime is not really just for a kids, you can see a lot of brutality here depends on the genre. And not just that but also their lines that will hit you so hard it fan make you cry. You have no idea of how many times I cried in anime movies and tv series. Try it if you like, hihi.

So let's start ....

--

"When I say it doesn't hurt me, that means I can bear it.

-Killua Zoldyck

Some of us is like this right, we're hurt we are not just showing it or it could be we don't want to bother anyone that's why we just hide it. We can bear it coz we are used to it but that doesn't mean we don't feel pain anymore. It's just that, we know how to handle our own emotions. We are used to it that hiding it is just an easy thing to do. There are time that it's hard to contain it but, we can still make it. And at the end of the day it's only me or you who can help our own self to ease this bothersome feeling that's pulling us to go down.

"No matter how many people you may lose, you have no choice but to go on living - no matter how devasting the blows maybe."

-Tanjiro Kamado

There is no permanent in this world, even the flowers that we plant if some bugs eat it's part it will wither and it may die because of it. Same with us human, so if you lose your special someone today then be sad, cry to your hearts content and give your self time to grieve. But make sure that after doing that then stand up. Try to move on, life doesn't stop even if someone leaves is. They don't want that to happen, try to move for yourself and also think that they might visit you in their sleep if you didn't even try to move on. Think of your peaceful night.

"No matter how messed up things get, you can always figure out the best solution."

-Eren Jaeger

Are you a fighter? Not a fire fighter or those who fight for their love ones who didn't love them anymore, a fighter who never go down easily no matter how big and chaotic the problem is. You still find a way to find a solution just so you can push forward. If you think that you can't solve your problem alone then why not seek for someone's help, if you don't have someone in your side then you can easily ask for Him - He'll gladly help for sure. Every problem has a solution, it's just up to you on how you will solve it. You may think it's impossible or a hopeless one - think again you can do it just believe in yourself.

"Words are like swords, if you use them the wrong way, they can turn into ugly weapon."

-Edogawa Conan

"Die! You're not needed here!"

"You're ugly, you should just die!"

We all know how can a words affect someone's life. It may sound nothing to us but we don't know it has a big impact to them. It can cut like a blade and they may bleed hard - not the real blood but more serious than that. They may take it to their heart and just thought of doing drastic things just because of our words. We should really watch out for what we say sometimes. I experience this to Mom (my auntie). I was so hurt that I just want to die. But off course I don't want to kill myself - I want to die from sleep. She is so harsh to me before but I learn how to just ignore it. I learn to just don't give a damn for their words.

--

Yayy, I hope you can get something from this. I don't know if I put right words into it but I hope so, UwU.

--

@andrianlover and @Angel_183 thank you for the renewal of Sponsorship 💙💙💙🤩. Yiehhh.



Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 1, 2021

--

31
$ 9.39
$ 8.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Most the time I forgot that it's weekend and I'm used to seeing everyday as Monday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is really unfair but we have to go through that because this wouldn't be life all is fair. with His guidance from above, we are still able to live life as supposed.

And I see you're an otaku. My brother is also an anime lover. he keeps on posting quotes coming from the animes he watched. There are really meaningful messages coming from animes. I watched Seven Deadly Sins and avatar and after that, I was not able to have watched another anime because I got busy at work. if you will recommend a good anime to watch, I'd probably give time to binge-watch it :) I'm new here by the way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💙💙

There's a lot of cool anime out there to be honest. And the lessons, oh there's a lot. Try Horimiya I just watch that one recently. Welcome aboard in read.cash 💙. By the way I visit your account and I saw that your latest article has 2 downvote 😱. Wait Pilipino kaba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right September has passed so fast, so your goal is to buy a new phone for yourself. I will pray for you to fulfil your desire. I am glad to hear the lessons you shared by animals.The one truly touched my heart that no matter how many people we loss but life would not stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesh, thank you for that. Let's hope for the best of October!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Killua 😍 I love that little dude. The only anime I haven't seen from all these you have mentioned is Detective Conan.

We can learn a lot of lessons from anime which can be applied to real life, it's not always about the fighting but we can learn a lot from the principles and mindset of the characters (including the villains!)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But why? Detective Conan is one of the best too 🤔

Yeah, true their mindset that we apply to ourself and use in everyday's life. That's why I love watching it. It can even give us different emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard about detective Conan and I know it's really good, but I haven't found the time to watch it yet because it's too long 😆 (just like one piece)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many people don't understand anime lovers, Peru para sakin kahit di ako masiyadong fan sa mga anime I respect their hobby, there's nothing wrong by watching anime. Minsan nadin akong naging bata, naging idolo ko sila san guko haha alam ko lahat tayu may mga paboritong anime, minsan koding sinubaybayan ang Hunter x hunter. Mas gusto ko panga manoon ng anime kesa balita ngayun eh Even it is only a fiction character, there's a lot of thing we can learn from them. Alam ko din natin na tao lang ang gumawa sa storya nila peru nevermind, parang totoo sila sa mga anime lover hehe

Well, goodluck sa goal mo ma'am. Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang, kaya nga mas dumadami na ang animer lover ngayon ee. Maraming nagkaka gusto kasi nakapupulutan ng aral. Yong palabas sa tv, ung mga kabitan naku ignore na sakin yan lagi nalang ganon ang tema, tssss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the quotes. People don't understand why we love series, like dramas and animes. Little did they know, we also learn a lot of insights from the characters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, sasabihin pa na pambata di nila alam na mas cool pa anime minsan kesa sa mga palabas sa t.v na puro kabitan ang topic huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a plan of giving my own september report but I have nothing much of earning that is even close to $2. Anyway, I still thank God and I will be striving hard to earn a living here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's continue what we're doing, soon you'll get more for sure 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey.. I have found an anime otaku 😊😊😊 recommendation for anime to watch later simple as they say on the anime quotes its true in life no matter what will be the situation we are in we will have to move on forward and create the best solution to continue regardless of how painful and hard is specially in reality

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Otaku? No, I just love anime but I'm not an Otaku yet? Anime can hit us really hard with their powerful lines yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that makes us two i love anime but can't be seen to call as an Otaku 😁😁😁.

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

"Life is not fair" that is a great truth, but if we sit back and complain about it, we will never get anything out of life. It is also true that words cut like a sword, you have to think carefully before speaking because after we release the words there is no way to pick it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, we can't unsaid what our mouth already spit so we should be really careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing talaga ni detective!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanonood ka din nyan madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"When I say it doesn't hurt me, that means I can bear it.

Ganda naman nyan, Ms. Ruffa 🤧 I never knew may gantong linyahan pala sa mga anime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, marami pa. Ang gaganda nga ng lesson sa anime ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yasss kaya pala madaming naadik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those quotes are so relatable. Thanks for sharing it with us. Life isn’t same for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, no problem. Yeah everyone has their own battle to fight, it's up to us how we're gonna face it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been fighting since I knew where I come from. God is going to help you get that phone this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahsss, thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My direction has always been oriented towards God, He has been my refuge in times of difficulty. Another thing that I apply to my life is to do good deeds, I am convinced that if you are good and generous you attract good things to your life. Here in my country things have not been going well at all, many of us are recovering from the crisis that persists in our economy, but I am still trying to help those who are still having a hard time. Keeping my mind busy and working early in the morning helps me to get ahead. I do a lot of things to avoid thinking and suffering.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh yes, with His Guidance we can continue to fight! That's why we should always put Him on top. Good to know that even id you are also facing the same problem, you still take time to others. God Bless you for that 🤗💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inabangan ko yung kay levi eh, yung famous line nya na "Give up on your dreams and die" BWAHAHAHA akala ko isasali mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahayw, bet na bet ko din yan ahahaha. Lakas talaga ni Levi ee ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life must go on kahit ano ang mangyari 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama ka jan dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quotes itself are all so true. Laban lang sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, laban lang syempre 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People die, people leave us those are the circumstances we can't be helped. We must accept it and continue the flow of our lives. We must fight for our happiness and freedom with the use of right chosed of words and pen rather than a gun and sword. Well bad words are actually painful than hitting someone physically because the scratch will heal but the words we throw will be marked on their head

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, true. But others just say anything they want without thinking. Di nila alam nakakasakit na talaga sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the quotes, lalo na ung panghuli. tumpak talaga! Sad naging biktima ka rin ng verbal abuse, ako rin, huhu... but I forgive them for my peace of mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din, I forgive and I forget it all. For my peace of mind din, mas ako lang kasi ang maaapektuhan pag patuloy akong magagalit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I also like to watch anime before ate. 🤧 I really like anime before because of their Life lessons that some kids thought that they are just watching it because it's cool but they don't understand what each characters and or scenes really tell to their viewers. 🥺💚

My most favorite quote that you mentioned is the last one. Very accurate. Because i once experience that one saying some words without even thinking is making me feel regret of saying them to someone and I also experience hearing words that makes me stab my chest many times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They should really try watching anime. They are the best kasi 💙.

Halos lahat ata tayo dito, pero di rin kasi maiwasan na makapag bitaw ng masasakit na salita ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate not for kids lang naman ang anime kasi may mga different genres din di laging actions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living and Fighting everyday is hard, but at the end of the Day we can always Survive. We hurt from words but it can also heal by words by encouraging and learning from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's just it 💙. I just hope some people will also encourage them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My ex ka char char loves to watch anime and even persuaded me to watch even one episode. He told me he love it because of the life lesson.

The first quote is relatable. Many times we expect same things to happen that is why we are not surprised anymore, just disappointed. And that is true, we say we are okay because no one will understand us the way we wanted to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ah so anime lover sya, nagpa convince ka naman ba? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku hindi sis. Hindi pa ako nakapanuod kahit isa man lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu! I loved Killuwa, and Conan too. Those are my first love in anime hahaha. Oldy cat loves anime too. Ah! Sakuragi too hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, si Hanamichi Sakuragi, our self proclaimed genius ahahaga. The best yan ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to all of it. Hahaha, I like what Killua said the most cause I always do it. I just bear and endure pain, then I'll just say I'm okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, most of us here huehue. But we can still go on, that's the only choice that we have. For our peace 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are really wonderful quotes to learn from. Life moves on and we also must move on and never dwell much on the past or your sadness. Thank you for encouraging us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, you're welcome. Let's just remember some of it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been fighting all my life... I see people getting things so easily without effort and worry why is life so tough towards me??? i still do not have an answer for it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life sometimes is really unfair yeah, but we just have ignore it and continue living. Then after it, try to do what you really want in you life 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know sis I love anime too I have watched detective conan and hunter x hunter. Yes life is really unfair. We need to push ourselves para di tayo mapag iwanan. Tama ka sis minsan kahit bigat na bigat n yung kalooban mo di mo maipakita kasi ayaw mo din sila masaktan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best ang anime sis. Anong episode kana sa DC? Ako'y 300+ palang haha. Push lang, pag napagod then rest, pero dapat tuloy pa rin ang buhay 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up ate, I know your now on pain but don't let that pain defeat you. You can seek help to us, specially to the group. Remember that you have worth, you have the opportunity to change those pain, maybe in future you'll just laugh at the things you've done in the past. And of course you owned 6 digit money, everyone want want huge money like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyy, wala akong problema ahahaga. Oka na oks ako ah UwU. But thanks for that 😙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat di ako nasanay manuod ng mga ganto? Haha! Pero nagkainterest ako dahil sa mga life lessons na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, even if you're a guy? Hmmm, iba iba lang talaga tayo ng hilig kaya ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of it are true sis. Sometimes we act like we're fine but deep inside we are deeply hurt because we don't want the others can feel the pain also especially to our love ones.

Life having a lot of challenges. We shouldn't give up but move forward and find a ways to lift up ourselves. We should be a fighter. Learn to fight to become stronger..

Good evening sis ruffa. Happy New Month!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's the mindset that we should have sis. Happy New Months.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa. Thank you so much.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even animes have lessons. I like reading quotes from those anime characters.. Some would just ignore them, but if you will appreciate them, you'll learn something that could impact your life..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True true, saka di talaga pambata ang anime sa dami ng aral dito naku awan nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata lng yung characters haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga mukhang bata lagi ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Words are powerful it can ruin or bless someone life it need to be filter all the time . You deserve the phone mare gift mo sa sarili mo :) Makukuha mu yan mare, siya lang ang hindi mo makukuha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, grabi din talaga ang effect ng words Minsan ee aguuy. Salamat mareng, nay decide na nga ako sana di magbago kaisipan ko aguy ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing Eren gave me traumatic memories of the Manga!! Tanjiro would always be a great model and character, I cant wait for the new season. Happy New Month !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, haven't read the manga yet, but I already watch the anime. I didn't finish the last season. I'll wait for the next season to be released then I'll continue watching it hehe. And yeah, my baby Tanjiro 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago