Get Up!

54 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Are you having a hard time right now in making a decision in life because of those hurdles or obstacle that keep on messing with you? Giving you a headache that you're already on the brink of giving up? You have a lot of dreams that you want to achieve but there's also that problems who loves to get on your way. And you have to stop again because of it. Life may full of hardship but know that you are not alone in this battle. A lot of people are fighting their own battle and they are all doing their best just to make ends meet. It's hard but you can do it. Don't give up, instead start to Get Up.

--

Go! Mandy Go! Think of your dreams and go get a bowl of determination. You also have that yes. Every people has that. You just have to think of a reason to make your determination rose up. You may fail in your first try but you have all the time to do it again and again until you finally reached it. You may encounter a muddy path in your way but if you have the will to move up, you can think of an easy way to do that. You can do it. It's hard at first but you'll get by and everything will be easy after that. Continue moving forward and fight till you drop.

Everything seems like easy right? That when you hear that cheerful cheering from your friends everything will be easy and it'll be alright. But it doesn't work that way, it's not as easy as they may it sound. It's hard and it will never be easy. Even if you have thousand level of determination you will still end up questioning everything that all of what you have will sank into zero level. The HP that is so blue and full of life is now in red is in the brink of running out. You may lose it all soon and you have no other way but to cry. It's much easy right? To just give up and leave everything as it is.

That, yes, that way of thinking is what's pulling you down. That kind of thinking is what stopping you from moving, from trying and from giving your all to what you want in life. Negativity! Be gone! You're a fvcking a$$hole you piece of sh|t you fvcking moron cakes negativity you die!!!! Yes, cuss to that negativity in you, or better yet cuss yourself for being so weak that you're just letting that spirit of negativity eat your whole you. Why not fight it and make that negativity crush in your hands. Cut it into million pieces that it will had a hard time regenerating that fvcking negativity you sly sh|t!!

Under any circumstances, may it be too much too harsh for you to handle or an easy one all of that has reason why you're experiencing it. Off course you should know already that reason. You're the only one who can answer that you know. If you find the answer, that kind of big of a problem was given to you, then you'll be at ease to solve it. Your will, will surge up to the maximum level and all of those obstacles will be cleared, not so easily but the most important is you cleared it. It's just how you handle it m, how you face it and how ready you are to take anything just to clear that new level 409.

Put aside anything down and focus only to one thing - forget all of the thought that has been running in your head. Get up and start to act, you can do that right? You can take a rest, take every path that you think is right. While doing that you mana will slowly recover and once it happens ready your weapon, and walk ahead. If you got the wrong way then try again, but never give up. You can just take a detour, and you may bump into something bigger but get up and ready your attack again. It's not easy I know, it's not like it's an online game that we you lost you can be resurrected. We're talking reality here but you can do it. Get up ang move you ass man.


So I tried this acrostic challenge that was first publish in read.cash by @McJulez. I'm seeing a lot of people joining that's why yes, I'm up for the challenge too, hihi. It's very cool but very challenging also. It's difficult fore especially that I'm already out of a topic lol. But I still make it so, that's that. If you want to try you fan also try it: Why Not Acrostic?

And I'm not sure if this one has sense. I feel like it's lack if something and slightly messy. I don't know, you tell me your honest opinion? Hihi. Anyways, I still enjoy writing this. I actually finish writing this just this morning. I started writing it yesterday and because I'm procrastinating I only finish it this now. I mean exactly at 7:30AM, lol.

But well, I still finish it so....

Happy Reading!


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 19, 2021

--

25
$ 9.89
$ 8.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks so much for the encouragement I am really motivated,now I know that there is nothing called impossible if you can GET UP.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, forget everything else but not that 2 words. Get up and move forward 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nmn, ganda ng challenge na toh. Parang mas madali kesa nung ginawa ko na e connect mo ung last word ng paragraph to the first word of the next, lol! naguluhan ka ba sis? hahah! basta un na un. Try ko rin toh pag may time...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt nabasa ko yaan, gusto kk din etry yan. Ikaw nag start ng ganyan? Parang si Jane meron na ding ganysn ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really needed a motivating article today. Thank you! This did such a great job in motivating me to continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, sana okay kalang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m motivated. Good job 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thak You yayy 🤭😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Good job, Ruffa. I love everything that you have said. While I was reading it I was thinking that maybe the "P" is pray or positivism. It is really hard to be motivated and determined again especially when you had all your hopes up but then we would fail. But we really have to get up no matter how many times we fall. We can even crawl if we want to until we can slowly stand up just like how we were when we were still a baby. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, mas bet ko pa yang sinabi mo 💙 salamat 🤭. Kaya nga ano, nakakatakot na ulit sumubok ba. Parang nawala na din trust sa sarili. Kaso we need to do it anyway. Para din naman sa sarili natin 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to do it later. Do it now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now stay happy. Do you know about magic? I have magic. I easily converted your 990 to 991 lol. Are you from Pakistan? Because you are Muslim girl wearing hijab. Mashallah. By the way, i got shock after seeing your subscribes. Cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you. I'm from Philippines so I'm a Filipina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you. Here all Philippines are very humble and loving. Good people indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. nice one Frenny,,,, sa Go Mandy Go pa lang napatawa mo na ko hahahaha... Kulit.. You did good on the acrostic there ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, happy yarn frenny!, Hihu thankie UwU 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagplan na akong mag acrostic din pero di ko pa nagagawa... marami talagang reasons na nakakapapababa ng morale natin or determination.. mahirap pero kelangan talaga mag step up... hay buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ma ho na madams hihu.

Kaya nga mahirap kaso no choice but to get up or else tayo din magsasuffer in the end aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bravo! Napaka brainy mo dear super 😍👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha brainy kuno dear ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling as always. 👏🏻 Marami talagang hadlang papunta sa pangarap natin eh pero go parin , patuloy ang laban. Thank you for giving me motivation ate Rufffaaaa 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, you're most welcome. Basta lavarn and go for the goal 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's making sense so far madam.. Good job you made it. You get up and did it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madams UwU 💙💙🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It definitely made a lot of sense. You have motivated us using an Acrostic Challenge and beautifully written too. We must have the determination, get up and keep moving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you Princess 💙. Yes yes, get up and move 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mare sa encouragement of not giving up despite the situation. Hard but quite difficult talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yon lang talaga mare, mahirap pero para maka usad need nating epush haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for these words madam rufs, and the idea, I am honestly have no idea what to write. Hehe isa kang alamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you're welcome man. Go na go na, gawa kana djn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this article of yours cos It has really reshapened me in such a way that my thinking of initially giving up in life has changed to challenging myself to making It now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, happy to be of help. And thank you for the visit 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You motivated me to start my day with your words. Likewise, my article today is about the motivation not to be afraid of the unknown. Even so, I've been trying to figure out how to do this challenge for days and I haven't been able to ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You 😁, let's move forward shall we. Try it too, it'll be fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best way to get a work done is to do it now. No matter the set back, or trouble...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah true, don't say later over amd over again. Move now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I shout those bad and messy things inside of me. I am weaked and coward bla bla. Those uncertainties in my life hehe. But still I get up.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg I'm in love with this format of writing... so interesting :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you haha you should try it too 🙋💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ichallenge sarili ko sa acrostic na to madam kaso Wala ako sa mood hahah

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha go na madam, wala din nga ako sa mood kaso mo need kumayod natin aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hahahaha. Need makaraos hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I really like the way you placed it. Sometimes when I feel like giving up, I asked myself "If I give up, what will I be doing ?" Cause I can't be seating idol everyday, lol. I get coconut head 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you 😁. I ask this to myself sometimes 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just published my acrostic article as well earlier..

Ang hirap din pala mag isip ng word na ikakabit noh? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang ang hirap hahaha tagal ko din nag isip ee hhahahanep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis half day ko ata ginawa.. Ahahaha... Nakailang bura din ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the motivation, ms. Ruffa. I have a lot in mind today that I don't know which one to handle first. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I hope okay kalang? Kaya mo yan, fighting 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang talaga 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sometime bahala na si Batman Ruffa! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan, ganyan ako ee. Laging si batman ang bahala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I hesitate to take decisions. But you are right. It’s high time to select the right choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, go go go. You can do that right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago