Dungeon of Sadness

69 96
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Here I stand, helpless and left for dead.....

It's hard to be strong sometimes even if you really want to because of those problems that keeps on bugging you. It's like you are chained tightly in an empty space and no matter how hard you try to break out from that chain it won't just loose. Instead you are suffocated more for trying to break out. That's, life and that's how problem is. If you don't know how to get out in your situation - you'll be stuck in there forever - weak almost suffocated and alone you'll gonna die alone too.

Being strong, it's easy to say it's easy to suggest to everyone with only a thought that we can comfort them even just a little but if it's us who's in the kind of situation. It is just hard. Harder than steel, harder than your di - err - yeah it's really hard. We will also experience the path that has full of bumps and rock and even a zigzag that if you didn't drive it carefully you might fall and no one will gonna catch you - only a cold ground. If we're in the situation we can fully see the things we failed to see coz we are not in that situation when we cheer a friend to be strong.

We will also feel the feelings that they had when they are trying to escape in that rope that is pulling them down. We can also experience or maybe you already experience it and it's really not that easy - you need courage to do it and a will that is strong as great wall of china that when they try to break through they will have a rough patch in getting in. A strong will just like of The Will Of D! Determination! You will need that. Your Uncertainties and all of your fear? You have to let go of that. Can you do it? You have to do it coz if not you're bound to stay in that dark and bottomless dungeon forever.

--

This is just a random thought, I don't have s problem or what it's just that a lot of people - no I mean everyday there is one ot even more people out there who's experiencing depression because of their problems. They are not even sure if when will that problem gonna leave them coz it feels like everyday they are scheduled to accept that problem and they don't have a choice because it was so sudden. They want to break free but how if they don't know how to handle it anymore. It's too many amd it's too harsh for them.

As for me, I can't remember if how many times I fall and no one even bother giving a hand for me - wait actually no one knows that I am experiencing something inside of me. I didn't let them know because I thought it's my problem so I'm gonna find a solution for it - alone. We can't really consider it a big problem but a problem is a problem. You can't expect me to solve that finding X and Y but when it comes to finding a solution to get back my peace - I'll use my hands to dig that walls of problem just to get out of my misery. I won't stay long in that place.

No way! I think my recent problem I receive was when I was rejected by that someone I like. And I got depress but even if I got depress I still do what I need to do because if I didn't my mind won't stop thinking about him. And can you believe it - thanks to that feelings of pain from being rejected I actually become masipag in writing my article. I mean, I pour all of my feeling in it and thanks to it again because I was able to move on. It's like I didn't get hurt at all, lol. I'm good in moving on and I don't really want to dwell on that feelings for long.

Being brokenhearted is also a problem but not that big. Well it really depends on the person who's experiencing it right. Some just really can't move on easily. Some even reside to suicide because of it. How many case of that has ever happened in the world. If you don't want to move on and you just want to stay in that situation - not even making an effort to move forward, you just choose to end it all because of too much pain and you don't have the will to really get out of the darkness - you will never really move on with that kind of doing.

--


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 6, 2021

--

28
$ 10.77
$ 9.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @soyunasantacruz
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakalungkot naman talaga. Pero iba po kalungkutan yung madalinh masaktan sa lahat ng bagay . Masyadong madamdamin. Ako kapag malungkot Tamang music lang sapat na haha hindi naman kasi natin maiiwasan ang kalungkutan pero kaya natin labanan yung iba lang hindi kaya dahil wala silang makausap dahil sa sobrang emotional nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko lang talaga pag malungkot ako is super sipag ko magsulat eh HAHAHA. Writing really helps release those emotions na I can't tell anyone.

Maganda talaga pag maraming linya ng crush ih, para pag nareject ng isa, meron pang iba HAHAHA more chances of winning kumbaga jk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just stay what you are po. Lagi mong tatandaan na walang problemang hindi nalulutas po. Ganyan tlga ang life minsan feeling natin lagi tayong talo sa pag ibig. Ang dapat muna nating gawin ngayon ay focus sa goals in life natin at magdalasal palagi at si God na ang bahala para sa FUTURE and THE ONE mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, ganyan talaga ang buhay parang life. Sana yong may pinag dadaanan na ganito ee maisip sin yan 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we want to feel someone's support, but we don't ask for it and so we don't have it.

Disappointments can kill if the person doesn't love himself enough, and decides to love the other person more. It is always good to drain and the best way is with words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True very true, some just want to hide it to themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why i'm feel like you're in pain 🤔 Are you really having tough times?

Well, the words " will of D " took me one piece world for a moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I'm not hahs. I just get those in a song 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lesson learned for today is that, life is hard just like the- BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yon talaga napansin mo ano. Pero un ang pinaka highlights ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakalungkot talaga ung iba na may suicidal tendencies, I pray that these people would get help, someone to talk with helps a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sana lang mag ask din sila ng help sa iba diba, wag sana sarilinin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba iba kasi ang level of pain tolerance.. while ung iba parang ala lang pag naheart broken, may iba naman na pwede magpakamatay... buti ikaw madam ok lang kahit ma broken hearted..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga no, iba iba talaga. Lalo ns pag sobrang minahal daw tapos nasanay na laging kasama yong juwa nya aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga no, iba iba talaga. Lalo ns pag sobrang minahal daw tapos nasanay na laging kasama yong juwa nya aguyy.

aguhoy..un un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong drama namn today madam? 😅 Sometimes, there are people who are willing to lend a helping hand, but we opted not to grab it because of something hidden deep within.. It's okay madam...you can share anything with us here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha madam nga wala akonh problem ahahaha para sa lahat yaan ahahaha. Pero thankie yiehh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing your feelings away really helps. It seems like the sadness you feel will make its way to the paper through the pen and stay there. You will feel lighter again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one of the best way yeah, mailabas lang talaga lahat ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka dpende rin sa pag trato ng isang tao sayo talaga ang pag mo move on 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, pero whyyy 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depressed over love it's the worst depression ever, the person can be condemning itself and it normally leads to suicide. I have read about some people who committed suicide over love. We see people with happy faces but they are going through alot. God heal them 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, to some it is really the hardest specially to those who's very dependent to their special someone. Who can't take being left by them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just move forward don't get stuck. Release the pain. Iiyak mo lang yan until marealized mo nalang na "bakit ba ako umiiyak, ani ba iniiyakan ko!? Deserved ko ba to? Or is he worth the tears that I've cried? Lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, ganyan dapat. Kaso yong iba hirap talaga umusad ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why but I am crying while reading it until the end ate Rufffaaa huhu, di pa nga talaga ako okay. ☹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaaaa, pilitin mo maging okay kahit mahirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw pa ni reject? wait, that is impossible? baka dahil dami ka crush haha kidding aside ma'am rufs. Well, I guess Introvert preferred to solve their own problem being alone, Isn't it? jan din kase ako magaling eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, okie lang naman. Kasi yun naman talaga ang gusto ko. Yung ereject nya ako ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! drop me a DM if you want to chat about anything!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, thanks Pvm but I'm okay really 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha... you just don't want to chat with me 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaya no Pvm, i just don't know what to say 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why we need to move forward for us to become a better person. I know it's hard but it needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we need to makenit through!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those words are more impactful than voice. One can feel that. Stay strong dear. I noticed your recent posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I'm okay though. I don't have a problem 🤗🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally... I am ok now. Really worried about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilhan ng bebe yan! Char! Galing mo dzai e kasi kahit naranasan mo yan palatawa ka pa din, or baka sa post lang. Mahirap malaman ang nararamdaman ng tao kahit pa palagi mo siya kasama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha magaling akong magtago dzaii, pero Minsan nakakalimutan ko talaga thanks to these two platform haha. Pero after it naman saka ka naman dadalawin ulit ng lungkot, yong bigla bigla nalang aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ito. Dati oks oks pa kasi may nakakausap pa ko nung nag aaral pa ko. Parang pag patanda ng patanda palungkot ng palungkot ang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko ng dumaan sa depression grabe talaga hirap para lang maka labas sa depression. Yung tiping gusto nalang mawala para maka escape. Too much sadness can lead depression lalo na walang makausap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, pag mahina loob mo naku, malalamon ka ng buo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra hanggang pipilit nalang mag suicide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang Hirap talaga kapag nakakaranas ng depression tama ka jan ate mahirap makawala sa chain ang sikip na nakakasakal lalo na kapag yung mga tao sa paligid ko eh mas lalo pakong hinihigpitan wala akong laya hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayanin mo yan, kahit pa ang daming humihila sayo pababa 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt sad this morning and the thought of depression wanted to come in, I had to quickly wave it off. Not everyone is able or do that. I just every sad person finds someone to relate with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your okay now? We should really shrug that off fast. If we let that stay in our system wells just feel more sad 😕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suicide will never be a solution. We really need somebody whom we can talk to, somebody who will not judge you and just listen to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! It's never a solution but to some that is their Escape

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so sad thay they had to go through with that option. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, if only we can all hug them saying "Everything will be okay." I think they will feel a little better 😕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't even imagine myself thinking of comitting sucide when i have a broken heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, I will never do that! Ever!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suicide should never be an option after an heartbreak . We need to heal first, find a place in our heart to move on and not blame ourselves for the breakup or heartbreak. Life goes on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell that to them, but even if we tell that to them, I'm afraid they will still not listen. Unless you force yourself to them to nag at them about it 😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My father passed away few years ago and I'm still in that dungeon of sadness.. not a day go by me without thinking about him. He was such an amazing dad. I know it is not easy to forget, but I hope I can bring up my daughter with the same discipline he taught us.. great post :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, moving on is really hard 😥. At least he give you something that no one can take away from you. The lessons and all? 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww broken hearts. Nabusted an run along nilagawan ko noon hahaha pinabayaan ko n kasi ang ganda ng crush nya hiyang hiya naman ako. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ayt. Ano ng balita madam? Nagtagal ba sila? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i guess there are some people who just can't move on easily but I really do wish that they won't stay in that dungeon forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that too, sana lang pilitin nilang lumabas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga kasi sila lang din naman ang makakatulong sa sarili nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have many things to say in every article. Where did you get that? Hehe! And how nice it is that you being rejected made you even active in writing. Naging motivation pa ang heartbreak hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nahugot ko sa bulsa ni Doraemon hahaha. Kaya nga ee thanks sa rejection na un talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga minsan sis umiiyak na ko, pero Di ko Alam Kung bakit, ano yun iniiyakan ko, minsan in the middle of my work, then okay na ko, then after a day darating ang problema sakin, Di na ko umiyak na lungkot na lang ako, then matatandaan ko, nauna na pala akong umiyak dati hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, nag advance luha mo sis 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukang tanga diba hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago