Dance with the Devil

66 117
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I can't stop The Monster in me, it will continue to give more pain until it kills you or until you runs out of air. No, I will never stop! This is what's making me feel alive so why would I? You brought this to you now get the taste of it. What? You forgot already? You're the one who created me. I'm you! Don't you really remember? Look at the blood in your hand? You get that thanks to me and now you are finally free! Look at the mirror b!tch, look at you and tell me it's not true.

See, this is you and me. We're together in this, I finally set you free. I will help you forget it all just let me live alongside with you. You'll be stronger than anyone else, I'll make sure of it. No one's gonna laugh and spit their dirt on your face. I'll make sure they'll be punished using our own hands that they deserve. Those who mock and gives you heartache we will kill them all. You're hands won't be tainted, I'll do it for you. Come on, stand up! Show them your eyes, give them the hint that you will never gonna back out.

We need to give them their own taste of medicine - I'll just ready my hands just be sure to watch me grip their neck. We will rule the world and everyone will bow down to us. Don't you like that? Imagine we will show them no mercy and we will bath them with blood. They will eat their own meat and I'll make sure it was from their own cut of hands! We will make sure that they will suffer - and will watch them die - with in so much pain and suffering. It's not an easy kill because it will rain of blood.

Come on, don't just watch me give me a hand. This is the start of your freedom but before that please give me a hand. I will throw thier body now but wait don't you want to taste your own blood? They give you so much heartache why not get back to them now. They are dead anyway, so why not cut them in a half? Ahh, blood fresh blood, don't you like the smell of your own blood? It's not even an half an hour before they were killed so let's try their meat out.

Grilled? Fried? Or stewed meat with their blood and maggi magic sarap? Ah, please my mouth is aching for their taste - let's try that steak and I will ready my spoon and knife. With a red blood wine that was carefully extracted in their body. Hmm. Yahh, can you imagine that? It's exciting right? Let's try it? Yes! Yes! That's it get that big knife - that's a cool knife. We can easily cut their meat with that. Carefully and beautifully - just like the perfection that we did when we cut their throat.

Seeing their blood gushed like a faucet out on their neck make you feel excited right? You remember it right? You can feel that again when we cut them. You will gonna taste that lovely feeling again until you get used to it. And when that feeling is gone? You'll look for it more, crave for it more until it becomes your hobby. Let's make this as our hobby, okay? Don't fight for it, it's beautiful so let's go for it. Let's be together forever doing what's making us happy.

-

-

No wait! I told you we will cut them. But why are you cutting yourself? You'll cut me too! Hey! I'm Your savior? That one who do the work for you? The one who ended your suffering? The one who help you and lend you a hand when you have no one beside you? So why? Why are ending your life too? What's with you b!tch? Don't you want your freedom?You will really die, stop it! You created me so I'm gonna die too. I don't want that. I just taste a little time of freedom but you will gonna end it too. Why?


All of us has this voices whispering in our ears to do things that are against to our beliefs. It will push you to do bad things and because you are not that stable because of those problems and negative thought that you have inside - you can be affected easily and might do something that you will regret later. Don't listen to that voices. Only listen to one voice who will guide you to the light and will move you out into the darkness. The bright light that will give you hope and will to fight your own demons.

Everyone here for sure has demon that was hidden within you. Don't ever let it out and take over your whole being. Because if you do? You will end up dying too. Not just inside but as in the whole you. Pleaseeeeee be well!

And, don't ever end up by yourself too.


Holaaa seΓ±ora, seΓ±or how are you today? I hope you are doing okay? Charowttt, why so formal right lol. Anyways, let me just say my thanks to these awesome ladies for the Sponsorship and the renewal on some of it.

@JuanyChelme @Eylz2021 @Jane @dziefem

Thank You so very much guysuuuu 😘.


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


October 10, 2021

--

41
$ 12.77
$ 11.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @John28
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 29
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We all have this battle we are facing.

A battle the devil that come with evil πŸ‘Ώ. Your write up looks so scary. Hahaha 😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have our own demons to fight...but it's our choice on how we will handle it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinda creepy ateee, but I have that voice inside my head it's just that my physical body is stronger than the voice. Pero natawa ako sa magic sarap ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko lang sya binasa madam. Ginawa Kong monologue hahaha. Yung may feelings 🀣 Ganda β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha yiehhh, salamas madams 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have written way back when I was a newbie about voices in our head, and yeah there are a lot of voices in our head mostly of it are negative, so our positive voice must be aggressive just to tame the negative ones or else we'll be insane πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Pero ito na yata pinaka seryosong comments na ginawa ko sa buhay ko sa article mo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha napansin ko din oii ahaha. I mean puro kalokohan din kasi article ko bwahahahaha. Tamo nga seryoso to nasingitan pa ng magic sarap wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already meet someone who let the demon out of me and even I ask myself that I am not like this. But maybe I am too fed up with everything that's happening.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're bloody today, Ahah. I have not had to go through those voices inside one, worse if they come with bad intentions. One day a friend from my work left his job and sat in a park. He was missing for almost 12 hours. The next morning they found him sitting talking alone there in the park. Difficult what he had to live after. Now it is OK. Stress does these things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, stress that leads to depression. We should really not listen to that voices. Instead of helping us they will just lead us to bad things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By seeing your article, first thing came my mind that the song of Dance with the Devil which is from the Breaking Benjamin band. However your story was quite Darky. Are you in pain?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was from that yes, I thought no one knows that song. That one isbthe best song ever. And nope, I'm not in pain it's just from my messy mind lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinikilabutan ako Huhuhu. Pero you are right ate. We all ahve demons ivimg imside of us. That's why, we should always learn hwot o control it. Don't let it take over us. We should be the one in control. Listen to the voice of truth. Listen to the voice of God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di din natin maiiwasan yan yeah. And yes, only listen to his voice and ignore the others πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuur ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooopsie I am the demon myself. So the demon in me cannot win against me. Wahahaha. Ano daw. Basta yon mag demonyohan kaming dalawa, for sure susuko siya. πŸ˜† parang ang saya nung parang fountain yung blood sa leeg hahah charot. πŸ˜†πŸ˜† bad ko talaga. basta sakin betchin betchin lang kasi ako yung masarap este nagpapasarap. Hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwwhwhahaha, di na ako nagtaka femfem. Dame sakin, pero magkasundo kasi kami ng demon ko ee na tame ko sya wahahaha. At ako ang masusunod hindi sya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really have demons in us, and it depends on us too kung hahayaan nating lamunin tayo ng mga ya*a na yan. Sana talaga di nila tayo madala lalo na pag may mga mabibigat na problems na tayo. Akala ko magdidinuguan na din kasi may magic sarap. Hahahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha natawa ako sa ywa mo Josepennnn, hindi bagay sayo wahahaha. Hahahaha tama, wag ka papadala sa mga bulong nya at mga pangako nyang mapapako lang din naman sa dulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you're really bloodthirsty today. That demon wants to get out. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I won't let him go without giving him the taste of his own medicine, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti n lang tapos na akong kumain, with magic sarap pa nman yong gulay kong ulam hahaha. That demon should not let out inside our head. It will Only destroy our good dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kamusta lasa nyan? Hahaha

True din, magugulo ang lahat sayo pag pinayagan mong maghasik ng lagim yan sa utak mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa nga din ako ng ganyang content, inspired by yow! Siyempre iSHOUT OUT kita dun para awareness ka hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, gorabels na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who? Oh, it's you who called my name? Well, the devil is here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yo' Mr. Devil πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka madam, I almost felt guilty because sometimes I listen to that voice in me. Thank you for reminding us again. Formal mo nga ngayun? Nag simba ka siguro kahapon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwasan mo na iyan. Di man ako pala simba ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The demons inside me once dictaded me what to do and I did a wrong thing in my body ..later on I realize that it was my body that's I'm hurting and no one else.and what's left was just a scar of the past..Demons inside us will do everything in order for us to fall into their trap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't ever fall into it's trap again bataa wag kang papadala sa kasiyahang panandalian.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Ang galing ng pag kakasulat ate natamaan ako haha minsan nakikinig ako sa demon na nasa sarili ko and isa yan sa mga dahilan kung bakit nakakagawa ako ng masama non pero ngayon mas nangingibabaw na talaga yung paniniwala sa itaas pero teka, bakit meron yung magic sarap 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahalaga naman nag bago kana at mas piniling pagandahin ang buhay. Don't ever do that again. Stick to Him only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maniniwala na sana ako sa horrific story mo.. ng biglang sinama si magic sarap hahha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahaha, maayadong mabigat aksi kaya siningitan ko na para makahinga ung iba hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooo. Ang morbid natin ngayon ah... Pagbukas ko pa lang ng account ko.. Morbid na agad... Steak talaga... Eerrk. Meat pa naman ulam koπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya di ka nan nasuka madam? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep.. there are times that there are voices who lead us to do something.. never ever listen to them.. and the easiest way to remove them is to pray..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madams, number 1 talaga dapat ang pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to have that demons in me ms. Ruffa. Apart from being scary, I think I will not be able to handle that kind of demons. The demons that I have are just my anger and procrastination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madams, buang ako kaya di ako kinakaya ng demon inside me, hahahaha

Yes, we all do have demon inside, but like you said, wag tayo patatalo, they cannot do anything unless you allow them to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha same tayo madam, di nya maloloko ang loka like me wahahaha.

Tamaaa, yong parang nawala nalang ng gana kaya bahala na sya ganorn diba aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow noo. Hindi ko na malaman kong pang ilang article na to na kumakain ng flesh at dugo ng tao hahaha but it is really true. When we are bombarded with problems in life, these voices seem to be the only noise we hear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, anlaaa kanino ung iba? Hahaha. Diba diba, naranasan mo na rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang walang internet sa bahay kasi kung nagkataon na meron at nabasa ko 'to, tas midnight tas sabayan pa nang biglaang brownout.. HAHAHA.. Baka kung ano na mangyari mars.. Ehhhh...😱

Pero na.featured talaga yung Magic Sarap eh.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay sayang, kasalanan ng internet. Dapat meron internet kasheeee wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Pag meron nang pambayad mars. Papakabit ako nang sarili ko'ng internet sa bahay. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, marami ka nang pambayad ay. Ilabas na ung nakatago hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Naku kung meron man, ibibili ko nalang muna nang biik, para may alaga na ulit ako mars. Na.letchon na kasi si Anastasia..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's kind of scary. If anyone tries reading it in midnight, I think they won't be able to have a sound sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry about that 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside being scaring. It's really good and I could feel it like it was real to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inner demons are hard to control with mare ewan ko ba talaga sobrang hirap nilang labanan. No need magic sarap mare kasi masharap na sya ehπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang talaga, pero if kaya namang labanan pa then laban lang.

Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban talaga mahirap na hindi makatikim lang ano ahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The magic sarap though.. Panira ng drama 🀣🀣 But it's true.. When someone can't handle the negative things around him and can't beat up the demon inside his head, he'll end up cutting his own life. Kakasad 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaya, naisingit ko lang ba ahhaha.

Diba diba, sa sobrang kapraningan na kakaisip sa mga kung anek anek na negative thoughts, dapat maalis yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumagawa kadin ata are ng medyo brutal na articles, anyway this is true, we have demons inside our head, those demons that can conquer our will and dominates out body, they are the one cp,manding us to do bad things, they are acting like good to let us do the job for them. They are demons of underworld that wanna ruin the life of a depress person that's why it's important to seek help to those people that willing to hear our pain.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, favorite genre ko yan hahaha. Pero di gaano ang hirap nya e construct.

Yeah yeah, if may mahihingan naman ng tulong wag mahiyang mag open up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman po may pa magic sarap pa. Hahaha! Di na daw need ms. Ruffa kasi masarap na daw karne ng tao. Hahaha! Yeah, I agree. We should not let our demons dominate us or else tapos talaga tayo. let's learn to control them before they control us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yon talaga napansin nyo hoyyy wahahaha.

Yes tama, let's control them bago pa mahuli ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting but scary, couldn't even finish reading it because it's so scary and looks very real. Looks like I'm in that timeline ugh!. Nice was though πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha, oii sorry about that πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nothing πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is article is really intense, it even got really chilly at one point πŸ˜† yeah we all have demons within us and the most important thing is for us to learn how to control our demons so they won't consume us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, it has that effect? Omooo 🀭.

Yes, control it or just completely eradicated them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago