A Dreams for Tomorrow

35 72
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I woke up this mornings feelings not right. It is the result of when I woke at 4:00 AM to you know. And instead of going back to sleep, even if I want to I just can't because of some random thoughts on my minds. There is really that time where I'm unable to sleep because my Mind is full of thinking about myself, my future and about my life.

I already share to my previous article that all I want in my life is just a simple and at peace life. I hate complication and if ever some complications or problems occurs I might just run on it and leave it as it is. I feel so empty this morning that I don't know what to do. I can't understand myself if what I really want. I want somethings but I know I can't have it yet, sad.

And what happened to me is really a mood smasher, basta panira smash smash smash!!! My mood this morning is really, arghh. Even I can't explain myself. I am mad and I feel like I'm gonna explode if I didn't release it. That's why to ease this foul feeling I ready my smartphone and listen to a good music. And it's a big help, even my headache slowly disappear and my mind becomes clear. I actually have a playlist for my headache and my bad mood.

This is my mood changer and it really helps me ease my boredom and headache. I hate headache and I hate medicine that's why if it's possible I will find first a best way to remove all of the negativity on my body a natural way to remove my headache. Even if this headache is really wagas and o.a na sa kasakitan. I will still find a natural way to ease it.

--

Well actually, what's been running on my mind is about Crypto's and my future. I am seeing a lot article here where they are showing their portfolio and I can't stop myself to plan my future with Bitcoincash and others Crypto that I think is good for a long term hodlings. Just like Pvm when he post his article about his total earnings on March: March Income Review: The Cub with Diamond Paws and the contagious laughter!

Well they are a veteran user here so it's really not a surprise if they achieve that much. Even if they are a busy people they can still put a lot of time on writing article here and there and the other platform. Aside from that they are diversifying their Portfolio and I'm starting to do it now, I also want to be like them. To earn more crypto and tell that world that Cryptocurrency change my life.

Aside from him is the Queen of Savings Floriemae. Wow, they are a monster when it comes to this. Because once they set a goal, they will make sure to achieve it and get it. Look how close Floriemae is to her goals: $21,000 Crypto Portfolio Goal: Where Am I Now? She's so young with a lot of dreams and little by little those dreams will be filled. But off course it is still depends on your will. If you have strong heart like her then you can achieve all of those too.

And all of those is running on my mind because I also want to achieve more goals like this. But because I'm still a noob and the noob'est of all the people with a little knowledge in crypto, this may take I lot of time, maybe a yearssss or a decade? And if my investment, wow investment. Does it sound like I am holding a huge amount of money here? Lol.

But, if I am wise enough to invest on a coins with such great potential then this is not impossible right? Just a proper research and self discipline this is really not impossible for us. If they can off course we can too. But aside from doing DYOR we still need a guidance from those veterans when it comes to this. Those who knows how to read a chart and that Technical Analysis chenes. I don't know anything on that two.

It's not bad to think all of this every once in a while right. I mean it is my future so thinking of it is not a bad thing. It's just that I got super excited that it gives me a headache from thinking of it too much. It's like I'm planning it ahead of time even if it's still far from happening lol. Sue me, I just got excited. Reading the article of this two people is really, wahh affected my brain big time, lol.


#CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


April 12, 2021

--

21
$ 11.25
$ 10.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kumain ka pag naiisip mong susuko na HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every goal will be achieved by people who have strong beliefs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yess, kaya dapat tiwala langs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also planning to do that to make up for all my losses but for the mean time, I will save up first since I have only a small amount on my wallet. Slowly we will also be able to do what others are doing. We just need to learn and ask the veterans for some help. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman yung mga goals ko, parang pakonti na pakonti na nawawala pero pinagtitiyagaan. Yung mga goals niyo po, kaya niyo po yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeap, never think that it's impossible think always that how can I make it possible ✌️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm hmmm.. there are some natural and sure fire way to ease headaches... :)

Any how, good luck to all of us, may we all reach our goals in this crypto driven future. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kaya nga 3ffective sakin un. Ayaw ko kasi talaga ng gamot.

Sana nga, utay utayin nating abutins lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah ayun nga. yep yep. let's go! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayan yung bagay na iniiwasan ko. masakit talaga sa ulo pag naunahan ka ng excitement sa pagpaplano ng future mo. haha. I experience the same fortunately not now coz' I'm busy doing some stuff. haha. kunwari busy . busy sa pagtulog pala. By the way, make sure to take medicine when you have headache. yun daw ata mas mainam gawin kasi pag di kinaya yung sakit maaapektuhan ulo mo. bat of course kung iniiwasan mo ang gamot mag tubig ka na muna. hehe. effective daw ang water therapy sa sakit ng ulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naexcite nga. Oo effective ang tubig, or tulog o kaya music talaga sapat na sapat na sakin yan haha. Pero pag sobrang sakit na itutulog ko lang talaga sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah youre right everything is possible with determination and proper knowledge too, you should take risk tok for you to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't in a mood for almost a month now😭 I wish productivity will come to me :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop that laziness and move your butt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😛😝😝😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on dreaming! Little by little, you can achieve your goals in life. You can watch online videos on how they do it, listen to their advise and learn from their experience. Never stop learning, you can do it too. God bless to your crypto journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You, I will really do thay 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang imposible sa taong may pangarap, ate Rufa. Fighting. 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuu, just like youuu 🤩. Hindi tumigil mangarap ano 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True true. Libre na nga lang ang mangarap kaya dapat sulitin na. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tamaaaa, at habang mayroon pa sulitin na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaah I feel you gurrrrl. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha excited ka din ano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeeeahhh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Alam mo ba pag ganyan ako nagdadaydream ako ng nanalo sa lotto o kaya andami dami kong pera tapos nakakapagod palang mag imagine. 😂 Andami kasing gusto! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha ala may ganyan din ako, at gisinh na gising akong nangangarap as in mulat na mulat ang mata. Ahaha ang sarap nga ee in lang mapagod din minsan naka bored kasi nga hanggang pangarap lang sya. Aigooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Alan mo ba pat ganyan ako nagdadaydream ako ng nanalo sa lotto o kaya andami dami kong pera tapos nakakapagod palang mag imagine. 😂 Andami kasing gusto! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga magigising tayong wala sa mood or bigla nalang magigising tas wala sa mood 😂 ako rin kanina halos oras-oras nagigising tas napakairitable ko pa sa diko alam na dahilan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaa, nakakasakit dun sa ulo ee kaasar din minssn haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, sometimes i don't want reading those big digits. Am just envious.. And wish that I have them too.. And for this month, seems like my goal won't be reached because of the Bot's tardiness.. It's getting on my nerves and triggering my depression .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, pero kahit ganon nakaka inspire pa rin. Tamo nga at madaling araw akoy nangangarap ng gising. Un nga lang dibtalaga maiwasan ang inggit. Pero sa isip ko naman mas matagal na sila sa ganito ee kaya un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if you say you have no goal... you have one! You want to progress and thats the right motivation 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yeah. And I thanks to the two of you I feel motivated 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos magkapareha tayo nito. Pero mas mabuti sakin kasi 2 am ako nakakatulog 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako namay nagising laang. Masarap lahi ang tulog ko yun lang ang daming idea na napasok sa utak ko. Puro pangangarao ba ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago