Move Up and Never Give Up!

36 90
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Actually, I already have a topic for today's article. I even type on it on a black page and I already type a one whole paragraph. But, because I got excited on what's going on right now, like Bitcoincash is mooning and instead of typing it to finish it up early, I visit to my Stormgain account and enter a position for futurr trading lol.

And so far it's all good. I already gain $2.37. And currently I have a position in Bitcoincash with a margin $10 and 10x leverage. I thought my entry wa never accepted because of some error and then when I open it again, boom I have -$0.967 on my stormgain account. But it's okay, because I put a small leverage the liquidation price is far from the current price right now.

I'm still waiting for it and I hope that Bitcoincash price won't suddenly dump from $815+ to $760. I wish I wish! You can see a lot of post about Bitcoincash on niose.cash, as in a lot of them. And today Bitcoincash has set a record of new All Time High price for this year. Which is $825 I think. And read.cash and noise.cash community is all excited right now. I can imagine $1000 on Bitcoincash now tehee.

--

Okay, enough with this. This is not actually the topic for today. It's about the good news that I received yesterday on my notification. Thus is not an email or chat. This is a notification, with a message like this "You just got a FreeTip!"

Imagine my surprise and happiness when I saw this on my noise.cash notification. This is what I've been waiting for. After a months! Finally! I think I waited for two months for this. I don't know if I violate the rules in noise.cash, but one day. Suddenly, my freetips was gone.

I receive a FreeTips regularly before. I don't do that "S Back" and "T Back" to anyone. I don't beg because if you know that you post a good content in your timeline. Then you don't have to beg to everyone. Heart, comments, subscribers and tips will arrive to you without doing those.

You just have to post a good content and original post and all of those will arrive to you, and that's for sure! My guess is, maybe it's because I comment the word Tipping in different spelling that it became doubtful. I mean, why you have to change the spelling on it if you're not doing anything right?

And I also receive a lot of warnings because of my comments. I don't know either. I just leave it like that and accept my fate lol. But seriously, I am so sad that my FreeTip was gone. Good thing, I can still earn here and rusty is generous to me. I still able to save 1 full Bitcoincash.

I also share here that before I don't receive a generous tips from Rusty. I almost give up this account of mine. Almost, that I want to leave and find another platform because I thought read.cash is not fore anymore. But after some thinking, I erase that thought on my mind and just continue being active here.

And with the helps of other users here. Here I am, still in read.cash, still writing and publishing an article. Learning new things and learning more about Cryptos. I learn how take advantage of the sudden dip of a coins. And then sell it when the price goes up. I learn to trade and I learn stake. And now, I am a 8 months old user here with enough of experience.

I will say this again. GIVING UP IS NEVER AN OPTION! You can stop for a moment and rest but the moment you regain your confidence. Stand up again and start over. Don't just give up. Especially if that things is what you love on doing. Though I don't love writing and blogging as I don't have a talent on it. Still, I continue and now I learn to like it.

And same in noise.cash, I didn't receive FreeTip there for a lonh time, I almost give up my account but because I am stubborn. I still continue to the point of using my own funds. We can do that. I don't want to create a new account but I am tempted. And then this thought came, "They know me as Parot and I want to stay it the same!"

I can create a new one but I just can't give up this account. Just like I can't give my read.cash account, no way I just can't! Have a lot of friend there so no. Also, if I create a nee one then I'm back again to zero and I don't want that to happen. And so I stay.

And here I am again. Still Parot and Ruffa and it will stay like that until both read.cash and noise.cash has cease to exist. Chorrr. Forever na to si read.cash and noise.cash, for sure lang! It will stay until Bitcoincash set a new all time high record of $100,000 😎. Get that!


CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


April 14, 2021, 7:08 PM

--

24
$ 13.11
$ 12.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I loved your post, I am starting in read, cash, and I have not published my first article yet because I am barely getting to know it. You have given me a lot of encouragement not to lose hope in read.cash and noise.cash. and contribute through these web pages!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Good to know that. Why not interact first with the others, built your profile and let them know your existence. And then start to you know, publish an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what i will do ... Thank You :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Conratulations! I am so happy fpr you that you already got that notification. I think the rate user has also helped don't you think? Anyway, I am all for not giving up. Just like me..it still hurts whenever I remember my losses especially during the pump this paat few days and the ATH. But life doesn't stop so no other choice but to move on and start again. Thanks for reminding about Stormgain. I haven't activated mine since yesterday. Sayang din ang pang trade kahit wala pa ako alam talaga. Hahaha

$ 0.05
3 years ago

That's what i also think. Yan na yan ang una kung naisip talaga. Kaya thankful ako dun sa nag rate sakin kung sino si o man sila 🀩🀧.

Why kaba na loss? Nag trade ka using real money or na fomo ka? Nag ttrade na ulit ako jan. While waiting mag demo ka muna. Practice ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, wala narin ft ko. Pero hoping pa din na maging okay ang that. Sana maayos at maibalik na. Nakakalungkot kasi na hndi makapagshare and makapagearn.😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akin naman, maganda na narereceive kong ft sa noise pero sa read hind. Siguro kapalaran ko lang ang malas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hintay kalang, I'm sure dadating din yan. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all binalikan haha basa nalang me wala akong publish πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ bigyan nalang kita pony haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha bat nasali ang pony kaya hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka you wantπŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sa pagbabalik ng FT 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, salamat πŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ€©, buti talaga hinintay ko 🀧😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NatawaI ako sa t back.haha. But yes, sometimes talaga sa buhay mapapaisip kna sumuko pero labarn lang. Hehe. Kahit minsan ay may nakakalimot sa atin πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, kasi pani dami laging ganyan sa post ko haha. May done pang kasunod haha. Kala namam nila namamansin ako ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo. Block at report ginagawa ko minsan ta nakasawa sila.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Parot hanapin kita mamaya sa noise cashπŸ˜‚so dahil dito mas nagkaroon na naman ako ng lakas na ipagpatuloy lang si noise cash kasi nga matagal na din akong di nakakatanggap ng free tips actually nabanggit ko dn sa article mo na I've created another account siguro yun na ang dahilan so maghihintay din ako na san manumblik n din ng tamis ng pagibig si admin sa akin haha.and sana maalis na dn ako sa spam section dito sa read cash kasi nakaka strees na dn ehπŸ˜‚anyway congrats palaπŸ‘

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wag mo sukuan account mo. Tiwala lang dadating din yan ulit for sure. Ako nga e. Basta magpaka active kalang. Darating din yan ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po,salamt lodsπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung T back talaga una kong napansin madam πŸ™ˆπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, kalat na kalat yan sa noise.cash madam. 🀦 Nakaasar ma din minssn ano haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Di nauubos πŸ˜†πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every time i woke up i see ruffa , panda ,parrot post or new article but this time aunty is motivating you with her blessing words i can relate with you also experience this thing and now hard work pays off and start getting FT from noise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, bad kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayossss haha relatable talaga yung mga article mo sis. Haha. Bat ganun. Haha. Wag na tayo sa stop loss! Grabe ako nga negative 3.5 hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha hanggang dito nadala mo na iyang stop loss na yaan ahaha. Sabi ko sayo wag ka mag set ee. Basta wait lang at kapit. Pero pag dika na mahal syempre. Bitaw, kesa pareho kayong masaktan sa huili.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll save it muna ate Parot. Babasahin ko later. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin din, kakaopen ko lang sa Ryry noise ko may freetip nadin ako. Buti nalang bumalik din sya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoshiii, kaya pala nawala sa noise.cash si ryry ee. Ilaw pa naman isa sa tagal tip sskin doon 🀩. Salamatsuuuuuu 🎈🎈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sana nga din ay magtuloytuloy na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's as if this message is talking to me,I am almost at the point of giving up because Rusty does not seem to notice me. But thanks to this article, it made me realize that there are also some, who are able to experience what I am experiencing now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't just give up. He will come eventually. Just wait for it. Basta tuloy mo lang gunagawa mo for sure dadating yan sya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, move up n never give up po tlga, hbang my buhay, my pg-asa pa po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesuuu, ganyan lang dapat madam. Walang sukuan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, miss ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago