@LovedByJungkook activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "What's Something you'd do if you weren't afraid?"
Oh geez, not lizards hahaha. I can't stand the sight of them in my room.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Lips of an Angel"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Songs I Vibe Into While Having A Mental Breakdown"
I also listen to some Paramore songs. Yes, I love it too. It hits differently :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Makes Me Lose My Temper?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lips of an Angel"
Awee, this story hits different. I'm literally in tears right now huhuhu
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions Under The Rain
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally!"
I'm fully Vaccinated now :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When your Feeling becomes your Reality
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That Bubble Gum Pink Lipstick
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Nicholas Sparks' Old But Gold Movies!
2 years ago: commented on the article "K-drama Review: Oh my Ghostess!"
You're welcome :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Person's Personality From His/Her Social Media P..."
true what a waste of time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day 3 of 31 days of Halloween!! --- The Girl in th..."
Hahaha, I don't know I find it very addicting to look at. yeah you're right. God is with us always.
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @Fyangzee24. You made my day :X Love lots
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life isn't always fair
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Person's Personality From His/Her Social Media Posts
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday reminded me of you"
I don't think of it anymore. For as long as he's happy. I'm good with it. Thank you so much <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
September's Fruit! First attempt
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yesterday reminded me of you
2 years ago: published the article
K-drama Review: Oh my Ghostess!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Music in our Life"
THANK YOU SO MUCH!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin Cash Earnings for September: Still Grat..."
Mine obviously is Jungkook hahaha.. V is my bias wrecker
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Octobeer
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin Cash Earnings for September: Still Grat..."
Thank you so much :D Is he/she a fan of BTS?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Music in our Life"
Thank you really for giving me tips! God bless you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Music in our Life"
Thank you Sweetiepie! I'll make sure to keep that in mind :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Thank you very much. This is a big help for starters like me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Music in our Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye; Depression
2 years ago: commented on the article "UYABation"
You really are no fun HAHAHAHA
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Depression almost got Me!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Catching Feelings in Santorini"
Another city of love. Having simple vibes and probably meet a person and fall in love.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Catching Feelings in Santorini
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions to answer or ask your Partner
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answers to Preliminary Question, Ms. Universe Page..."
Wow! I think I'm betting my votes on you. You nailed every question. You must be a beauty queen too?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answers to Preliminary Question, Ms. Universe Pageant
2 years ago: commented on the article "Growing up"
Oh, you do? HAHAHAHA I'll tell him about it :D HAHA