Random Questions to answer or ask your Partner πŸ˜‰

31 26
Avatar for Fyangzee24
2 years ago

Being single for how many years made me know about myself more. I was able to discover things that I don’t expect I’m capable of doing. However, there are times when I feel that I am very, very single especially when I’m out with my friends. I am happy for them as they are happy with the people they’re in a relationship with. Sometimes, I miss the feeling of being in love, I miss the butterflies and the sparks. Well, this is my choice, I am happy and contented with this, anyway.

I found some interesting questions on the internet. These are the kind of questions I’d like my boyfriend to ask me if ever I have one.

1. What is your favorite memory of dating me?

The late-night talks? When we exchange sweet-nothings. I always want to relive those times hahaha but I can't because you're still the same since day 1.

2. What food reminds you of me?

Every time I eat ice cream, you always cross in my mind. Maybe because of the cold expression in your eyes but when we’re together it melts away and you became a very sweet child. Yes, you are a child, because you’re my baby.

3. What is your favorite thing that I do for you?

I love how you sing me a song during video calls, it makes me feel like we are not distant from each other. I always feel like I’m the most beautiful woman when you do that. Also, when you tell me dad jokes when I’m not in the mood. I get annoyed because it’s so corny hahaha but please know that I’m dying laughing inside.

4. What movie reminds you of us?

Not really a movie but, we are every Korean drama series I watched hahaha.

5. Do you ever get jealous if you see me talking to other attractive people?

Sometimes, it's not that I don't trust you, but there are girls whom I don't trust. I sometimes felt like anytime they can take you from me because I am not those girls who have maintained their skin textures, slim body type, and glass faces. I am just a normal average girl who can love you in the way I only can.

6. When did you know you wanted to kiss me?

We were not together yet but you were explaining about your ex who sent you a message. That was cute for me. I wanted to kiss you that time so I'd interrupt you and you'll know how much trust I have in you.

7. When we hang out with friends, do I make you feel like you’re still my priority?

Yes. You always check on me if I'm still okay or comfortable or if I ever get bored. I love to hear the whispers in my ears and when I am with the girls across the table, you always mouthed words asking me, are you having fun? or do you want to go now?

8. When do you feel the most protected and taken care of?

Whenever I'm with you.

9. What was the very first thing you thought about me?

I thought you're just gonna be another crush I'll silently simp every night 😁

10. Do you ever wish I could read your mind? When?

Yes, I do sometimes hahaha... Every time I'm PMS-ing hahaha because you're so annoying you keep on asking me if I'm okay when it's obviously I'm not. I know you knew but you're just playing with me so I will divert my attention from my cramps. But, even though I keep on ignoring you, you never get tired of annoying me.

11. What things about me make you know I’m the one for you?

You. Just being you. Like just by looking at you, I could see my future with you. Me being so comfortable and I can just be who I am when I'm with you.

12. Do you believe that I love you?

Yes. 100%

Omg. While answering the questions I feel like I'm so in love. Hahaha, this is euphoria. It's so weird that I don't get the cringey feeling while doing this hahaha. It feels so good to be in love 😊 I know when the right time comes, the right person will come. In God's time.

Lead image from Google.

Thank you so much πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

12
$ 6.47
$ 6.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fyangzee24
2 years ago

Comments

it feels like you are in love..masarap talaga ma in love..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po pero wala eh 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, pag tatanungin ko partner ko sasabihin na naman niya bat ang kulit ko haha. Medyo nagkalabuan kasi kami pero we are really trying to fix it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww... Sending hugs, I hope you'd fix everything in your relationship. I hope everything goes well. You can come back here anytime to get he questions and ask him pag okay na kayo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna make this one too, but if only I have one LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do it na. I made one nga even though Idont have someone hahaha.. It's fun kaya. Try no na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This series of questions are very interesting. Maybe I could ask my partners these questions and hopefully, he'll be back at the end of the month hehe. Can you please give me the links for these questions?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yipeeee, thank so much for this. Now I just have to wait for two more days before he arrives home hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem 😊 Good luck πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real na yan o trip trip lang. 🀣 Pero anyway sana ol. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat parang feeling ko namimiss mo sya? Yiehhhhh hahaha. Pero anong nangyari, nasaan na ang dating kayo. Chorrr haha. Buti nasagot if ako kasi magsasagot about my last ex, parang ang iba nyayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa wala kaya πŸ˜† imagination Jo lang yan. Nakalimutan ko na yun eh. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wehhhhh, talaga ba haha. Parang may natitira pa ee mga tutong tutong ba. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naku! Hahaha wala na yun 🀣 Napakatagal na kaya πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi defensive na talaga sya o, pakiramdaman mo ulit baka talaga mayroon pa. BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha matagal na po young namayapa sa iba πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I just don't know you, I would really think you're very much taken hahaha. I can't with your punchlines hahaha... I know for sure if you will find the gentleman, who is just right for you, he'll be the happiest and luckiest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Oh jeez you don't have to expose me my dear 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a way to spark a romantic night. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, if only I had one hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Love in the air.

Hehehe. Maybe we should create the singles club or an organization for the singles. πŸ˜‚

I don’t even think I can answer these questions because my love for someone haven’t got to that extent πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha well, I'm willing to be the active admin for that club hahaha... I enjoyed answering those hahaha thinking like a crazy woman in love 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh. So those kisses and even meals together we fake and just imaginations?? πŸ˜‚

Let’s see how far we would go with the group maybe we need to find more members of the same association. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I will appreciate it if you will help. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcomed. You can count me a trusted friend

But don’t you think we can get along with each other and leave the singles association? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're like a child because you are my baby. Hahahahaha sana all nalang gyud. Pero happy baya ra sad nga single Fyang no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaajo. Makahunahuna laman jud usahah 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Hahaha pero single life is the best sad gyud baya. Tamang kilig kilig lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you reminded me of some very nice questions. I will try it today. I hope my husband can give each answer correctly. Let's see mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I would appreciate it if you will tag me 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago