DAY 1 OF 31 - Welcome to Halloween month !!!!! Dedicating October as Paranormal month in Read !!

40 64
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Good morning my fellow beans... How are you all doing?? First and foremost, I need to apologize to everyone because I was busy for past two days and couldn't spend much time on Read/Noise.. my first day was dedicated to renew my daughter's passport. We went to the passport office by afternoon to only return by late evening to our house and that being very generous as the office prefers to finish kid's work sooner and send them home rather keep them in the office... her passport is to be expired in November this year and we had to go to extend it's validity... too bad kid's passport is given only 5 years validity while adult passports are valid for 10 years.

And today, by morning, we called her pediatrician's office to get an appointment for her vaccine (not covid) related to Hepatitis, this was her shot number 2... her first was given in March and they asked us to come back my May... but by May at the time we were to get it done, my whole family tested positive for Covid and it got extended for now... I'm thankful to get quick appointment and we went by 11:30 am and the doctor was supposed to come by 12... But this doctor was late and came only by 12:30 and then we were the second patient to go... got the vaccine done before 1 and came back home exhausted... there is something about the hospital environment that brings you down physically and emotionally even though you are perfectly healthy, I just hate that.. I generally do not sleep in afternoons, but i slept until whole evening.....I really wish people are always healthy.

AND NOW COMING TO MY PARANORMAL MONTH!!!

Can you guys tell someone aka me is so freaking excited for October????? I meannnnn.... I CANNOT FREAKING WAIT to write amazing paranormal content through out October until the 31st... I'm literally dedicating the whole October to Horror genre and will make ONLY PARANORMAL/GHOST/STALKER/CRIME/URBAN LEGENDS/ALIENS/CONSPIRACIES related content every single day for you guys... So from today until 31st October, you will get 31 paranormal stories from me, one for each day... I hope you guys are as excited as I'm.. You might ask me, today is day 1, where is my story, read below for the shortest one as this post is already a lengthier one ...

TODAY'S PARANORMAL STORY

My daughter came back late that day from the usual timing she always came back and I had to ask her why she was so late that day..

She replied as she was removing her shoes, "oh I went up hill today, mom.. Roni and I met with a lot of kids today.. I never knew we have so many neighbor kids around. We played a lot, laughed a lot. They even gave me a teddy as a gift.. See... When time came for us to leave, they held our hands tight together and never let us go. We had to ask a lot of times for them to leave us.. But they replied "we'll leave you today, but next time, you'll become one of us".. They're so funny mom!!"

I intently listened to each and every word gulping the reality down my throat as I remembered the legend once my mom told me that there's only an abandoned Park rotting silently beside a cemetery upon the hill which bores the dead bodies of all the kids a serial killer has killed long ago who used to place a Teddy beside their corpses, when she was a young kid and the local authorities banned everybody from going there and nobody barely goes up there even today !!!

Hope you enjoyed babes..... never mind about today's story being start, this is just a start and from tomorrow onwards, my whole posts would be Paranormal/horror....

Pic credit: Pixabay.com

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

16
$ 5.68
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Happy happy Halloween ooooooooooh!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I love Halloween! Kids are really vulnerable and innocent that they cannot tell that they are already surrounded by bad spirits. Those bad spirits want to toy with them because they knew kids don't have any idea about it yet. I'm up for more paranormal stories from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the comment and yeah, will be postng one story each day until this month is finished, enjoy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Countdown to Halloween! You do love horror and paranormal things :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, Happy Halloween, doll. I am excited.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome 😊 we don't celebrate Halloween in my country and I'm pretty excited that you will be doing articles related to Halloween through out this month, as least I will be a part of the Halloween vibes online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we do not celebrate Halloween too ... but I love to read/listen stories about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I've been waiting for the last week of October so that I can publish my horror short stories. We're kinda same loving horror and thriller genres

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have no idea how much I cannot wait for your stories I swear... tag me also if possible...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Will surely read your articles especially this month b'coz I really love horror stories, but yeah still afraid at it every night. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I always post in the morning, you can gladly read them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who wouldn't love nerve-racking and heart-quenching stories? When lights are out, I usually share some ghost and scary stories with my friends and family too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you have good stories, you need to write here for Halloween :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, I like thriller and Crime genre so I think I'm gonna enjoy this. Waiting for more 💙🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can't wait to write more for you guys, much love to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i notice you always love paranormal and scary stories like this..heheh it's your month dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah honey haha, can't wait to write amazing content for you guys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can't wait to get spooked!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sent me a goosebumps doll.. I don't like staying in hospitals at night either.. A scary way to start your month doll haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well, this is Halloween month that means it is all about spooks 🤣🤣 I'm posting one paranormal story each day, this is 31 for 31, the series I started today :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not yet though 😅 November right? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a fan of Stephen King and horror, I'm very much looking forward to your month of horrors. Reading your articles will be so much fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, really appreciate you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month doll✌! What better way to start october than scaring the shit out of your audience! Great job🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha 🤣🤣 I love my audience :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im scared of paranormal story 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always read in the morning haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really great advice sis 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s haunted one. Curious mind wants to know, how many stories do you have?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can make a story in 5 mins if I think hard about it, so unlimited I guess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legendary ghost story teller indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy, I cannot imagine. The kid is not even aware that her playmates were unusual. I hope she never comes back to that hill again. As a kid when we were told something creepy about a llace we would really make an effort to stay away from that place as much as we can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha you know rebels 🤣🤣🤣 and yeah, hope the kid never goes back because they said "this time we will leave you, but next time, you are one of us" that's insane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg!!! I'm surprised haha ​​aren't you afraid for your child? Gosh there are a lot of ghosts out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah this was a fictional story :) I'm okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, why you want to make this platform scary? I think you had diffrent kind of love for the ghosts. 🌝 By the way best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha to scare you :p

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not like hospitals either. Though there are joyful moments there like child delivery and all that, the feeling of sickness, uncertainty, pain, and all that is there.

Hahaha i am looking forward to your spook-stories!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouchi! I wish You guys a speedy outcome in eveeything you and Your daughter are doing and more especially, I wish you a happy october 1st

$ 0.00
2 years ago