Day 7 of 31 days of Halloween-- I'll be Always Here For You, Your Creepy Stalker !!

45 45
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

For the past 6 months, my best friend has a stalker... It all started with everyday letters under her door, some say ''You have a nice patio''.. some say ''Nice workout''... She never really cared much about it thinking it was neighbor's who were pranking her..until one day she got a creepy message that read ''The graphic art on your wall is so good'' that she suddenly realized how real it all has been...because the art was on the wall, adjacent to her bed... in her bedroom...which cannot be accessible from outside the house... since that day, the messages were getting creepier by the hour... she did everything, she changed her phone numbers, she stopped going out unnecessarily.. she even changed the house, cut off many people from her life...informed the police....nothing worked...... The cops said that if she did not have evidence, they cannot do anything because those letters do not serve anything to take an action... "what jerks" I thought....

She panicked and panicked and lost conscious one day because of all of the stress she was having. She even got fired from her job which she was so passionate about.... She was hospitalized for sometime and got released one day. I was with her for a whole day but I could not stay away from work, my manager has promised me to make me a head of the team after that quarter if my performance was good. I cannot miss it. However, I also cannot leave my best friend in such situation, she developed separation anxiety from me because of the stalker. Anytime I'm not around, she starts shaking and breaks down. I called her Mother to inform her and her Mom promised that she will be home by evening. So a couple of hours isn't bad right? so as I thought...

I reached my office and started involving myself in the work. Not even one hour passed my mobile phone started to ring, it is my best friend. I was deeply immersed in my work and could not attend the call as i already have a lot of backlog. "If you do not finish this work by weekend, you can kiss your promotion good bye.... " I thought about these words from my manager... he warned me already.... But, I received some 10+ calls back to back and the phone stopped ringing suddenly. I don't know why but I really got panicked and asked my boss to permit me to leave the office for an hour and he agreed only if I come back soon. I did not even bother to go to parking to pick my car as I had to go to basement no 3 but started running on the road as her house is just few blocks away.

I reached her house and saw the fence door wide open.. I ran in quickly, front door again wide open... This is not my friend's usual behavior. I entered the house immediately, began searching for her, room to room. Kitchen, living, dining, bedrooms, bathrooms... she was nowhere to be found... I really got creeped out and started believing that something did happen and screamed "dang it!!!" and lifted up my phone to call the cops. As I was pressing the numbers, I heard a faint slow cry coming from somewhere inside the house. I started shouting for her name and asked "heyyyyy, where are you?".. I shouted for couple more times and finally I got the answer, a shivering and crying voice coming from her bedroom "I'm here..."

I ran to her bedroom but it was empty, I finally looked under the bed and there she was, curled up in far inside the corner and crying hysterically looking at me. I asked her to come out but her body did not co-operate. She started shivering and I had to go in and pull her out and she jumped into my arms....I asked her what happened? she replied in a crackling voice "on the table" ... I looked on the table and there was a small piece of paper and on the paper it said "Now that your mother is coming into the city, makes my job super easy. I have a surprise for you both in the evening sweetie"... as I read it louder, she started bawling harder and screamed "call my Mom and tell her not to come, I cannot forgive myself if something happens to her". I hugged her and called my office to stay back in the room to see what pops up by the evening.... but nothing came around... maybe because I was there??

Little things became much bigger creepy things day after day and finally one day, she got a message that read ''I wonder how would a sandwich taste if its made from your super shiny delicious skin''...And that was the final straw ....even for me.....I can't take this anymore, I cannot see my friend like this anymore... This has to stop...somehow.... anyhow.......I made a promise to her that I would keep Her safe and give her company all the times... I made a promise that I would never leave her alone... through out her life... I would never abandon her nor give up on her and I proposed to her on the spot......she accepted my wedding proposal, hugged me and cried a lot... I tightly hugged her back, looking at the miserable her made me think hard....

finally, all the efforts are getting paid......Finally, I got her... Finally, the revenge is done and closed my eyes thinking about the college days I proposed her to be my girlfriend and she rejected me in front of all the students who made fun of me and called me a loser.....Who's loser now? Who's laughing now??? I gripped around her hard as I hugged her.... you have nowhere to go now don't you??? you are never leaving me baby......Not this time...

She insisted of leaving the house and to get a new one as our relationship progressed. I agreed to it. We found a home quickly and moved everything to new house. As I was getting the last things from the house, I went in my bedroom, opened the closet and there it is, my small wooden box that has the final paper I kept to deliver to my bestie if she had not have accepted my proposal... as I read it "I'm killing you tonight", written on it, I smiled and put it in my mouth and swallowed it... No need for this now huh???

Thank you for reading this guys, there are real creeps out there, please be careful :)

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdollย - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

14
$ 4.80
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

I was already hooked but what happened:) his bestfriend is the supects:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh! I just got goosebumps while reading this. What a twist! All this time it was her so called bestfriend. This is so creepy huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Betrayal comes from the unexpected.. that's indeed sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God so creepy that I feel someone standing at my back while reading it and I turn back but no one ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow that's an insane feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hate scary stories but I love to read it ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my. So all those times it was her bestfriend who kept on sending her messages that made her lose her mind. What a twist was that and how clever he was.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, psychos are so clever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And scary ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would never have been able to guess that ending

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is said that biggest heart breaks come from people around us :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The lead Image is Niklaus ๐Ÿ˜ this story gave me chills down my spine, it's downright creepy and weird

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked that giphy when I saw that hehe, perfectly goes with the story I wrote... so I had to use it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is too creepy. It is not love. It's obsession. Over love can make you hurt deeply. I am worried with the girl.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obsession is the worst... too bad some people mistake it with love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So creepy Huhhhu, goosebumps is real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll suggest you go fully into the act of writing about halloween cos you are very good at It as your scary stories keeps making me fear๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually went fully into Halloween hahaha, I'm writing one horror story for each day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha..i'm always scared reading ypur story especially when i'm alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha God is always stronger than any power in this universe... so, do not worry, just pray :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok i will thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i remember my vampire diaries addiction with klaus' gif...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not even know who he is, I saw the gif, perfectly goes with this post, so I used it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i see sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is more creepy than this? I enjoyed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man, that was beyond my imagination. Gave me goosies!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha love <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a creepy psychopath! I never wished to meet a stalker. For some, they would probably feel famous because somebody is following them on social media or everywhere they go out but stalking results in obsession. That leads to major crimes of it's tolerated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100% true, obsession is such a nasty thing, nobody owns anybody

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so creepy. Stalkers really really are scary. They really do all the things they want just to get near to you. They are possessive that they can possibly hurt if you did something they don't like. If I met someone just like that, I will report it immediately. Psychopaths should not be tolerated because that leads to heinous crimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree to you, we need to report immediately but with evidence though, otherwise nobody will believe us because pysopaths act all gentleman outside

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really indeed creepy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…its indeed a creepy one, why on earth will one do that just because he wants to marry her. Those letters were hard on her, anyway I am for her cos they finally married since they are bestie, there will love in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no love in it, the girl only felt "security" with him because she did not know it was him who was stalking her.. that's actually crime and illegal hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right from this angle though, but for the guy to go to that extent, he must have been in love with the girl since

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMg what the heck?? his is not love, it is called "Obsession" baby.. people get restraining orders because of this... This behavior is a RECOGNIZED CRIME in many countries.... this is how serial killers are made

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, you are right after a deep thought about this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really creepy. She married a psychopath that poor girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, what a twist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You say something sometimes. Which goes over my head. And I have to read it again and again to understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no, what is that you are stuck sis, may I help?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sandwich from skin? Human skin? I think that line is enough to fade. Creepy one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yeah, disturbing

$ 0.00
2 years ago