My Bitcoin Cash Earnings for September: Still Grateful!

59 92
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

And just like that, the month is about to end again. It feels like it was only yesterday when September started, and now, we're at the last day of the month again.

And because of that, it's the time to share our monthly Bitcoin cash earnings that we got to earn from writing articles on read.cash and making short but meaningful posts on noise.cash. We usually do this not to brag the amount we earned from these sites but only to share and document our small achievement and fruit of our labors.

September has 30 days but it seems like we only had 15 days this month.

At the start of the month, I was actually optimistic of the possible things that could happen as the days pass by. I admit I was hopeful that I would get to earn more Bitcoin Cash this month. It is because I have a lot of plans where I would spend my possible earnings from my articles and short posts. I was eager to grind more to achieve my daily goal which is to publish 1 article every single day on read, and to post on noise too.

Browsing all the articles I published since the start of the month, I am glad of the articles I wrote. I got to remind myself of the goals I aim to achieve before 2021 ends, and one of those is to have 10Bitcoin Cash, which I already ended in an article I wrote and published yesterday. I also got to travel to South Korea even though it is just all in my imagination for now, but I know with the help of Bitcoin Cash and these platforms, I will be able to travel to that place in the future, especially that I'm already saving up and building my Travel Fund for it. And this month, last September 06, 2021, I also celebrated my 1st Blogging Anniversary on this platform.

Although I feel like this month is not that good to me, I am still grateful because of the positive things that happened and all the blessings that I received this month.

And because today is the day to showcase our BCH Earnings for this month, here are the total amount I earned from read.cash and noise.cash.

From Read.Cash:

I consider this month as productive because I was able to publish a total of 30 articles, including this one. This means that I did not miss a single day not publishing any article.

Because of my effort to write articles and my determination to achieve the 1 article per day goal, I was able to accumulate a total of 0.41 BCH, which is currently valued at $205 or about 10,300 pesos. And based on my calculation, I earned an average of $6.83 per article I wrote.

Compared to my previous earnings from the last months, it seems like my earnings this month is lower than my usual earnings before. It is because the Random Rewarder seems to be unsatisfied with my articles, or he is busy flirting with others. The current low price of Bitcoin Cash also affects my earnings.

I just feel really lucky that the "bug" before helped me to earn better because if not for the bug where I earned $60+ for my noise.cash article, I would only earn $140+ (7,000 pesos) this month. Although I miss the robot that would tip my articles generously just like before, I am still grateful for him because he did not miss to upvote any article that I published. The amount I earned this month is still better than nothing.

From Noise.Cash:

I don't know what happened to my account that I am experiencing zero tips from the site after 9 months of using it.

After 30 days of continuously making short posts on the platform, I only earned 0.045 BCH from it, or equivalent to $22 (about 1,100 pesos).

It's actually a total of $27 but the $5 that I donated to ate Pachuchay yesterday came from my noise.cash wallet. And I'm glad that I was able to help even in my simple ways through noise.cash.

Since the day I signed up on noise.cash until this month, this is my first time to experience to earn this low. This is like the lowest amount I have earned in a month from the site so far, and I hope it will be the last. I am not complaining tho. However, I am still hoping that the day will come where I would earn better again. To be honest, my noise.cash earnings from the past months have helped me in achieving my Bitcoin Cash goals, and it would be amazing if I get to earn better again so I can still buy my needs and provide for our daily necessities in the house.

Nevertheless, I am still grateful for the amount I have earned this month. Again, it is way better than getting nothing.

In total, I was able to earn 0.45 BCH this September. I plan to send it all to my Expenditures wallet in bitcoin.com, then later send it to my coins.ph wallet, and slowly convert it into fiat when the price pumps. I am going to save a portion of it to my Travel Fund, and send half of it to my bank account and withdraw the money for personal reasons.

September might not have turned out the way I expected it to be but I am still beyond grateful for the earnings I have earned this month. I'll just continue grinding and working hard because I know that the best is yet to come. Cheers!

21
$ 12.41
$ 12.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

So huge! Goals ang monthly earnings. Congratulations po <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. I noticed a few times your heart has no value on noise.cash

But no need to worry, you will come back stronger in this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I was unlovable last month. 🀣 Hopefully, this month will be better. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate ... deserve mo Yan ate..napaka hardwork mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay thanks ate sa grasya...bait mo talaga more blessings Sayo ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Hardwork pays...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Genial

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. Your deserved it. More to come. And we will support you always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you. More BCH to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Wow! Wow! Congratulations πŸŽ‰ hanggang tingin nalang muna ako kasi,inaabot talaga ako ng katamaram koπŸ˜‚ sa noise naman ok pa account ko pero minsan na lang rin ako mag post dahil sa school works na rin haha✨ congrats ulitπŸ₯‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! Mahirap kasi talaga kapag inabot ng katamaran, tapos priority din ang studies. Hahaha! Bawi2x nalang kapag di masyadong busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Congratsuuu Florieeeee. Halos same tayo ng ganap ss noise haha, naka in jail pa rin account ko huehue. Buti may na earn ako nong mga unang week aguyy. But still, I'm happy pa rin kasi may na earn kesa wala 😻. Let's try it again next month yayy πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! Sana makalaya na tayo next month. 🀣 Oo, buti nalang din meron ng pumapasok kahit pakunti-kunti. Naiipon din naman. Let's grind lang ng grind. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga huehue namimiss ko na ang pagiging malaya, charowttt ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Congratulations! I never thought you could really earn that much on this platform. I was just invited by a friend recently and I got interested because of my passion for writing also. Now, I'm totally amazed by this platform. I hope I'd grow more and will learn a lot on this platform. there are so many inspirational people like you here, who help motivate newbie users.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Yeah, you can also earn more than that if you get to attract the Robot. 😹 I'm glad you gave this site a try. Good luck with your writing journey here, and I hope you will enjoy and learn a lot. Btw, your username reminds me of a friend from High School. Hahaha! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much :D Is he/she a fan of BTS?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. And yes, she's a fan and her bias was V. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine obviously is Jungkook hahaha.. V is my bias wrecker

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis, wala pa sa kalahati ng september earnings mo dito sa read yung saken.. Hehehe.. Same tayo ng pinagdadaanan kay noise.cash..nasa $30 lang din naccumulate ko buong bwan tapos dinonate ko din kahapon kay ate pachuchay yung 10..sana gumaling na sya.

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Halla. Na-wrong tip po ako. Hahaha! Oo nga po. Sana maging mabait na satin si noise.cash next month, and sana din po gumaling na siya sa sakit nya.

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Ay hala... Soli ko sis.. Kaya pala nagulat ako pagcheck ko now nag increment ng 1..ahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Halla. Thank you po sa pagbalik. Hahaha! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.. Ou naman sis.. Fair dapat tayo sa isa't isa.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your September achievement is really making me jealous. I've had issues with my noise.cash account as well, I basically didn't achieve anything this September on noise for no reason at all. I'm hoping next month will be better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. Better luck next month to us on noise.cash. Just keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess one of the reasons I experienced such is due to my inactivity on the platform. Maybe I need to create a new routine where noise.cash can easily fit it. Let's hope for more wins.....cheers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Haha taga congrats nalang char XD. Di ko pa nacompute yung sa readcash ko hehe. Sa noise di ko namomonitor e. More to come! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Monitor mo din. Hahaha! More BCH to us. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin 0.298 sa read 🀣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Halla. Bawi po tayo next month. Sana swertehin na kay Robot. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

150$ din . Okay nadin kesa Wala πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ah. Parehas po pala tayo dapat. Kaso sinwerte ako sa bug. Sana may bug ulit next month, tapos dapuan tayo. Wahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana madapuan din ako ng bug tapos magpopost din ako sa noise hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations @Eirolfeam, this is awesome. I really wish I can analyse my earnings. It's great you were able to write an article per day. Congrats once again, more bch to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. To track your monthly earnings, just clear out your wallet every end of the month and see how much you earned at the last day of the month. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mamπŸŽ‰ang galing naman ,ang laki na nyan ha. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my beautiful mate. We are all happy to see your beautiful achievement. You are actually very brilliant and hard working. This is your reward.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you. πŸ˜»πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng kita sa read.cash sis kesa sa noise.cash. ang galing aman nakaka inspired talaga

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Hahaha! Kaya mo din iyan. Laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pagpapalakas ng loob sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Malaki-laki pa rin naman na-earn mo. We still have more months to grind. Sana bumalik na sa pagtaas ng value.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Opo, malaki na talaga yan. And grind lang ng grind habang hinihintay na mag-pump ang BCH. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! πŸ’ͺ Another grind for the month of October. Ita try ko din mag set ng goals bukas for October. Gusto ko ma check by the end of the month, kung ma achieve ko ba. Hahaha Agree pala ako, sa parang 15 days lang ang Sept.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Yes, tuloy2x lang ang grind. Hahaha! Kayang kaya maachieve yan. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis! Fighting. Try kong i challenge self ko if makaya nga ba. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well this month Congratulations!! By the way, what bug are you talking about!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. It's when the Robot tips you with unusual upvotes. You can check the highlighted article I included there. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po parang gusto ko na din magset ng goals para sa mga earnings ko. Grabe galing kasi nagawa mo yung 1 article per day. Sana ay magawa ko din yan ngayong October. Congrats, bless you and more bch to come pa po.πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Set na din ng goal tapos sabayan ng action. Hihi Kaya mo din po yan. More BCH to us. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, the bug helps a lot.. sorry for the fuss created last time. I hope your noise.cash will be back soon 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! Buti nalang talaga may bug nun eh. 🀣 Sana nga bumalik na. Miss ko na ang $2 per day na earnings. Lols! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na dn yan compare sa iba.. Ganun parn b noise mo? Bka naman na mislabel ka.. Or underrated.. Ako nga dn on and off dun.. buti lately ay okay na eearn ko. Pambawi sa mga araw na wala tips..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga. Hahaha! Medyo omo-okay na ung noise ko pero nasa $0.2 to $0.30 parin ang tips. Pero okay lang, at least hindi na bokya. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago