@EmrysAmeer26 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Advantages and Disadvantages of Taekwondo"
Thank you very much! πŸ–€
2 years ago: published the article
A Transparent Glass of Water
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
'I Swear I Don't Love the Drama, It Loves Me'
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Spot a Toxic Person
2 years ago: commented on the article "On Rhythm and Beats: Thoughts on Listening to Musi..."
Yes po! Music gets me boosted most of the time. Hehe sad songs are good music for me. I'm a fan of sad songs.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3Cs of Relationship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Be Part of the Nation's Reformers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "3Cs of Relationship"
Yes po! Thank you for noticing my comment! Keep safe and godbless always po! πŸ–€
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be your own competition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It’s Normal to Be Abnormal Sometimes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day and Night, Love Through the Screen
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tether, Blockstream, El Salvador: BTC Worth $23 Without USDT
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Father Was A Monster
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Questions to Ask Ourselves
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Real Color of the Darkness is Blue
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Respect yourself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Years passed and We just got together
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you are going to change, change for yourself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tribute to all the Dads!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The good you do always comes back to you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leaving the Comfort Zone and Stepping into the Unknown
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was really living downstairs of a miracle
2 years ago: commented on the article "Darkness Brightens Up My Life"
Ah sige po salamat po ulit! Pasensya po sa abala hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Darkness Brightens Up My Life"
Last na po hehe. Verified po ba dapat yung account sa coins.ph?
2 years ago: published the article
Manner Matters: Attitude Is Better Than Knowledge
2 years ago: commented on the article "Darkness Brightens Up My Life"
Ah okay po. Thank you po ulit! πŸ–€
2 years ago: commented on the article "Darkness Brightens Up My Life"
Ano po ba yung ginagamit nyo pala?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Rise and Rise of Cryptocurrencies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Catch it, if you can!!!! The grasshopper
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motivation, detoured
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
333 Days with my Papa before He's gone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Behind The Scenes – Studio & Gear Walkthrough
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Into The Darkness I Go, To Find Peace
2 years ago: published the article
My Own Pandemic Poem: 'Today is the Day'
2 years ago: published the article
Advantages and Disadvantages of Taekwondo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You may rest now my love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Start My Mushroom Business?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The pain behind unfulfilled dreams.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Bitcoin Changes Your Life!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear writers, I need your opinions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Solana (SOL) fundamental analysis and price prediction 2021-2025
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Mystery in Spirit Manifest (Masquerades in Igbo Land)Β 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The last trip of college life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kusama Coin (KSM): DOT's Blockchain Testnet
2 years ago: commented on the article "When in the darkness."
Darkness is my friend. Love this! πŸ–€
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When in the darkness.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Real Aspiration Of Bitcoin Cash- Let's Reveal The Truth!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Wars: Scams & Hacks With Erica Stanford
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 5 Songs That Left Me in Tears"
Music lover ako eh, yung iba dyan favorite ko lalo na yung "this is me trying" by Taylor Swift πŸ–€
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Is How I Grew Up: Communism & Social Housing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Story of Ross Ulbricht and the Silk Road
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She made me count thrums
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Earn Money With Bitcoin Games Of Skill
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Restless Soul
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All I want for my Birthday is....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why It’s Important To End Healthcare Over-Pricing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Similarities - do we need them to get along?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My own darkness.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Β Back to Work
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Differences are Our Similarities
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Bitcoin Taproot Upgrade?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're an Entitled Hypocrite: Response to @HadEnough
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Darkness, It Does Not Exist
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sow Kindness and Watch It Grow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pandemic, Politics, and my Hope for Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitter Truths About Balance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gambling Around the World
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The positive and negative effects of covid-19 pandemic in Nigeria