Years passed and We just got together

0 30
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

I placed my sentinel feelings at the border of my heart. Some came with a heavy limp, some injured, offended. Some have roses on their faces.

I wanted them to take the trench well. I built walls from stone walls, adding patience to its mortar.

Then I looked behind which wall the hope was hiding. I searched, searched for the hidden rascal. Then I came to myself with the chorus of birds in the tree. I poured tea into my mug and threw myself onto the terrace. We just stared at the majestic pine tree. Squirrel sister also came to listen to the choir. There is every authority, the cones are like guard guards in series.

The sound of animal beats my heart. It gives gas to my feelings gathered at the border. On the other hand, I want to lay my regrets in the arms of the sunset, my wasted years. I want it to be covered with a red veil, to melt in the fire of absence.

Because I;

I clothed silence with orphan words. I kept it somewhere in the box. When naphthalene did not throw, they became prisoners of moths. I put the dreams by their side as a neighbor. All my dreams were patched. The patch is from old rags.

I have fought with the confidence of being clad in the armor of patience in tough battles. I'm so tired, I'm hurt. The day I admitted defeat is long gone. My weapon was a lord, the one I hugged tightly. I've already drunk me out. I've seen no. I was unaware of my absence.

The boy was speechless. Even though the green leaves opened with hope in my eyes every morning, they would join the winks all day long. I labored for years. As I grew and flourished, my branches were pruned.

Mud painted the school roads. They char my notebooks. My love of writing was handcuffed. I forgot about me and drifted in the arms of the river. Years of years.

Strong woman is alone - Poetry

A strong woman is unbearable.

Strong women are not loved.

If a woman needs her man,

protects and guards,

Hair is stroked.

If she is a strong woman, she is alone,

Not interested, not shown.

He still fights to stay strong.

His only crime is being strong.

However, she is also a woman.

He, too, seeks attention.

Even if he doesn't show it

She likes it when her hair is stroked.

He too is struggling.

He is also sad.

He gets tired too.

Don't be so hard on them.

Try to understand them too.

They are the ones to prove the equality of men and women.

struggling women.

Those who are both mothers and fathers to their children.

that you will lighten the burden on your shoulders,

Don't add another burden to their back.

Inside your hard-looking heart,

He has a heart like a dough.

He just wants to protect your heart.

To keep himself and his surroundings away from all evil.

Being a woman is not easy.

Let my dreams burn and destroy the guns of the guards with black scum on the walls.

When it is cleaned, bad feelings will emerge across the border, the cornerstone of hope and love.

With the chorus of birds, the rust of my ear has been erased, The black sun has set. Tomorrow a brand new sun will rise.

I sipped my last sip of tea. I shared the sunset with my last sip of tea.

I lay on my bed and pull my dreams out of my bundle. I would start all over again with the sunrise.

I lit my love fire in the morning. I got my library after years. For the first time I had a room of my own. I furnished it according to my own desire; I don't like that kind of furniture, ornaments. My grandmother's sackcloth, straw cushions, pillows on the floor. My desk is copper tray. Copper cups are my tea companion. A wooden bookcase against two walls. I filled them with hundred-year-old books. I have lined up the old radios one after the other, which is my curiosity, my father's official head is in the corner.

I gave up on the room when I was young, but now I want to be imprisoned in my room when I was someone who had no place to sleep or study. I want to stay here for days, months.

I will offer a sherbet of hope to my feelings that are experiencing a change of guard. I will say to them, 'Do not leave me alone every day that I approach death. Don't let me leave the pen even though I know I can't write. Years passed and we just got together. I don't want to learn to swim, I want to swim now. I want my wasted years to come off my back and end their wars with me. Please my hopes, my pen, don't leave me alone."

My greatest treasure is that my inherited books give wings to my hopes. To fly like stepchildren.

How did you finish? Most books are first edition and over a hundred years old. I want to swallow them all.

It's my biggest chance in life.

If a person acts with pure intentions, what does my Lord do?

In response to sincere prayers, he sets up his tent on our left side.

We should wear prayer and patience on our sleeves, and take our steps in life sincerely. Even if we go through a lot of pressures.

4
$ 4.17
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments