The Real Color of the Darkness is Blue

28 63
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Random, Writing, Thoughts, Lessons, ...

There is a sleeping demon inside of us that we really wanted just to hide and dig a deep hole to serve as his graveyard. Their is a ghost from the past that will just wake you in the middle of the night and starts to eat you whole. Whatever that dark of you the real color is was blue.

 

https://unsplash.com/photos/uffngrSXdPw

Yesterday was my birthday, and one greeting triggered me to write this piece. Of course, I am a fan of every week prompt of @JonicaBradleyits the fourth week I joined the activity. The word is Darkness, why should I tell you the dark side of mine? I don’t know, maybe I am now ready for you to know what happened to me from the past, from the dark times.

What is the secret you hide? Who knows that hidden treasure you got? Are they knew you? Are they already know the bad things that happened to you? Are you afraid that they won't accept you if you told them? I knew that feeling I been there, don’t worry.

I always mentioned that I am more comfortable with the person who had a dark side from the past, who joined the gang, cigarette addict and drinkers, that had been left the dark side and went out to lightness. The friend who had been in the dark will never drag you down if they are real. they won't allow you to be in the hell they been through.

And the friend who hides a lot of things is quite dangerous because you don’t know what they been and what they could do if you are asleep.

The Darkness Inside You Could Make You Feel so SMALL

Familiar right? It’s the soundtrack from the movie Trolls.

We always think people defined you from your past. People will judge you according to the evidence you buried from the ground so they won't smell the leaked and they won't dig the forbidden graveyard. Some people labeled you because of what people said on your back. Whatever the situation, the dark night will always not last and there will be always sun to rise.

I am not the person I was before. I am angry with the world that could I say. I was a bully and tyrant that I want to be superior every time, one murmuring about me from my back will result in a not-too-good situation. Highschool I did a bad thing, but no one knew, college we might kill someone, or we the ones who get destroyed. That was in the dark, already forgotten and already buried from the past.

The ghost of the dark night always calls eerie to me, sometimes I reminisce the event and always regret the things I did, but those dark makes me who I am today and what I made makes me pass the dark clouds to enter the light of the heaven.

The Darkness Inside You Could Make You feels so STRONG

The dark is the foundation of bravery that we had, we recall the past and be visited by the ghost of yesterday that could bring us the nightmare in the middle of the night. So what happened at the end of dark becomes the paradigm to break the iron bar of our weakness. Dark days make you strong and the way to become stronger than ever.

A person who passed a lot of dark-sided life is the one whom I called a strong being. The weakened one is always afraid to fall in the dark alley, the weak one will stay in the black situation rather than crawl to get the flashlight to exit at the suffocating darkness of life brings.

If you got the situation when you think you never do and can't ever win against the power of the dark lord and prefer to die in the past but still handed yourself to rise now, you are brave. The darkness inside you could make you feel so strong.

The Real Color of the Darkness is Blue

Why blue? Haven't you observed the dark clouds? Are they stay black for the whole day? Are they white In every morning? Are they just black for the whole night?

Black clouds can’t stay the whole day. When we walk to work or at school the clouds seemingly lonely and like to cry, but the moment we arrived at our destinations the dark is now gone. It means we are under the problem for our whole life, struggling to study or feed our family. When times come the whole dark cloud washes away and shows the blue bright color of success.

White clouds also cant stay the whole day. we lived in the rotating world, today we're in the pick of fruitful success then tomorrow the chances of having the dark days are coming. Be in the blue, even your under the white success be a humble person and even you got in the dark, people will help you up.

Are the clouds remain black the whole night?. God doesn’t permit the clouds that will remain dark the whole night. He made the stars and the moon. It reflects that even in the darkness and in the time of dark lord, Lights always there and it will shine more beautiful in the dark

The dark color is blue. Behind the dark clouds is blue shade waiting. Behind that painful encounters of life are nothing, when you push yourself to the limit you will reach the blue, and you will have the gate of heaven success.


Related Articles;

Recent Articles;

19
$ 15.85
$ 15.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Random, Writing, Thoughts, Lessons, ...

Comments

I really love this article! Basta kapag tungkol na sa darkness yung topic gustong gusto ko basahin hehe, anyway, I'm newbie po, hello po sa inyong lahat. 🖤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a dark and hidden secrets from the past that I don't like to think or go back again but it's hunting me sometimes and I feel guilty but you are right, our darkness can make us strong after that happened in the past, it become my backrest to become strong however it makes me feel weak sometimes when I remembered it because it makes me feel scared. Paano kung bumalik yun? Paano kung maulit ulit yung nangyare and I don't like to go back to the time that I experience that.

But now, I learned and like you said, lahat ng mga sinabi mo tama. I realize that all of the dark in my life will never be remain dark because as of now, they are slowly become light that makes me feel better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Isang article na ata comment nito hahaha. Yeah tama ka dark yesterday signals brighter tomorrow 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madaldal kasi talaga ako sorry na HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like this one. I will participate here when I have the time. 😊

Blue is my fave color, so I found this work interesting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciation 😍. Hehe of course hihintayin ko entry mo😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankiess! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, napaamin din siya dito hahaha...😅 ako din I was once a bully too, pero madalas ako yung binu.bully..😂 Pero okay lang yun, past is past nga db? sabi nila..

At least now, natuto tayo sa mga pagkakamali natin..

Anyways, I liked it. Nice one👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha oo eh, but those people I bullied was my friends now haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti ka pa naging friends mo sila, ako, yung mga nambully sakin, ayun.. nagpapansinan naman, pero parang ilang na din kasi.. ang sungit ko na daw kasi ngayon hahaha...😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darkness is a part of everyone's life. One may not know it but we go through a series of period where we are being hypnotize by darkness, yet we fought it and brings ourselves some sunshine through our deeds of overcoming what's been in the dark before.

God Bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, sometimes we choose to be alone during dark time for us to reach the light by ourselves, so when the dark strikes again we can fight by our will. Good morning 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is my first time to read your article and subscribed you after reading it.

I must say past doesn't define who we are now. I was onced a wasted girl before until I accept Jesus as my Lord and Savior.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow salamat naman po at na noticed mo ako. Im reading your article po hehe. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita Kasi Kita minention ni @zhyne06 sa article nya kahapon haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha baka may kilala ka na pwede maging bebe nyan sis. Hanap bebe yan eh 🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku si @ruffa Lang naman lagi kong minemention dito haha. Ayan pede din @JulyAn o Kaya si @sc 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pass si @Ruffa na lang hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Nebeyen hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sure, ilan ba ang bibilhin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kaylangan bilhin? haha😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Ay kasi para lang nagbebenta yelo ee 🤧🤧😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha sorna di ka ba naghahanap? 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Naghahanap, ng makakain ba 🤧😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha bakit tuwang tuwa ako dito sa ginagawa kong pambubugaw 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha bully ka pala. Good thing you put it behind you. We make mistakes in the past, but we need to put it behind.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I was before hahaha. Pero nawala din. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago