@Emjee activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got $590K to Spend
2 years ago: commented on the article "I got $590K to Spend"
Libre mo ako Ate heheeh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Month with You
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Month with You"
😇🙏
2 years ago: commented on the article "I’m fine, it just that I am not okay."
Hala bakit ganto?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is This An Organized Attack Against Bitcoin Cash?..."
We are always supporting @MarcDeMesel☺️ I am extending my Prayers to him
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I’m fine, it just that I am not okay.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got loco for: These TV Series
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH: What is this about and why we should car..."
Thanks for Informing me, I learned something in your articles.
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH Is Big"
Thanks for sharing, I learned something new
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH Is Big
2 years ago: commented on the article "This $350 Billion Fund Is Now Offering Bitcoin Cas..."
Wow that's Awesome!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Breaking News: Massive Ongoing Attack On Noise.Cas..."
Oh God! I can't believe they want to hack noise.cash, but hoping that it will be okay.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Breaking News: Massive Ongoing Attack On Noise.Cash!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Short Spooks - Part 2"
It's so creepy I hope I don't have nightmares because of this
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short Spooks - Part 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tales my Grandfather told me"
I love reading with this😇
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tales my Grandfather told me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgotten By The Robot?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I smell good, I feel good"
Everyday najud diay ko maligo ani HAHAH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I smell good, I feel good
2 years ago: commented on the article "When the feeling is mutual; unmute it"
I will be waiting for the next Part.☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When the feeling is mutual; unmute it
2 years ago: commented on the article "We are not all in this together"
We must Live in Purity! Thank You For Sharing😇
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are not all in this together
2 years ago: commented on the article "The tattoo that I want; symbol and meaning"
HAHAHA Wag kang maingay😂🏐💪
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good Morning Ate, Nice to hear that😇
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prioritizing Inner Peace ️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm the king of rainbows
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Runway Show: I Wish It Didn't Happen"
HAHAHA Laban Kang❣️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash Earnings: Where did I spend it"
😇🙏❣️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Runway Show: I Wish It Didn't Happen
2 years ago: commented on the article "Instead Of Insulting Someone's Mistakes, Correct T..."
Truly Indeed❣️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shine Like Gold, Sparkle Like Glitters
2 years ago: commented on the article "Instead Of Insulting Someone's Mistakes, Correct T..."
What a nice article, it is so realistic this happens in our community right now. We should know what empathy is.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Instead Of Insulting Someone's Mistakes, Correct Them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Portfolio: Taking Crypto Loan & Shorting Commod..."
Todays crpyto has been down, but I know it will not always down. I'm new here and I want to know more about crypto by reading the articles.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Portfolio: Taking Crypto Loan & Shorting Commodities
2 years ago: commented on the article "Now Nothing is in my Head"
Don't drink to much of coffee it bad's in our health :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now Nothing is in my Head
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash Earnings: Where did I spend it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The tattoo that I want; symbol and meaning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beware the Manipulators!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is A Good Content?
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Is A Good Content?"
I write what my Heart speaks❣️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Treat Yourself Once In A While
2 years ago: commented on the article "First time to be interested buying stuffs for note..."
It is Good to hear all of your wants in Life, Praying for you that one day you will buy that thing. Remember there is always a right time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First time to be interested buying stuffs for notes designing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh Don't You Dare!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suffering is for a Short While
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it Evil to become a Billionaire or Is it Not?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
HAHAHA
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Took Loan for -2% of Portfolio, Backed By Crypto
2 years ago: commented on the article "Took Loan for -2% of Portfolio, Backed By Crypto"
Thanks For Sharing Your Ideas and Thoughts❣️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love dedicated to my friend on Friendship Day"
I always Treasured Friedships❣️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love dedicated to my friend on Friendship Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I Take Advantage of Young Women?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Popular na Linyahan ni Ina
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 3 Creepiest experiences
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always Beautiful to Me.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
pa upvote yeng hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
naka 1 naka yeng heheh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Mayron naba Kang heheh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Even at your Lowest
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christians Do Fail Sometimes...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was your love that saved me️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Know Me More
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank You for Welcoming Me❣️
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank You for Welcoming Me Pretty Cousin❣️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There will be a day...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four Diverse Cuisines: Cooked by Yours Truly
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Watch, Listen, & Learn: Anime had taught me Life lessons
2 years ago: commented on the article "My September Goals"
Praying to Your Goals in September to be fulfilled.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My September Goals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust Investing, Agosto 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ako bilang isang Taga-hugas ng Pinggan, Ikaw?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understanding People And Their Differences
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st time writing article's
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life Before as an Student Athlete (Di madali)"
Indeed being an athlete is not easy but yet at the end all of your sacrifices will be worth it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Life Before as an Student Athlete (Di madali)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow!