Read.cash Earnings: Where did I spend it

49 68

I still can't believe that I've reached a month in this awesome platform filled with benevolent and amazing writers/authors/bloggers. Special thanks to my cousin @Sequoia for being so kind and altruistic to share this wonderful platform that really changes my whole life from being a useless being to a productive one (Am I?😅). At first, I was after on what I earned in this blogging site but days passed by I fell in love with writing and reading various inspiring and wholesome articles, and somehow met some virtual friends through this site. Reading uplifting comments, author's upvotes, sponsorships, and likes, genuinely pushes me to write more. I LOVE MY LIFE HERE IN READ.CASH AND IT FEELS GOOD TO BE PART OF THIS VIRTUAL FAMILY.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thanks you so much beautiful souls❣️🙏

I'll cut right to the chase and lets focus on the major point!

Recently, I went to a remittance center to withdraw an ample amount because I made a promise in my previous article MY SEPTEMBER GOALS that every 15th day of the month I'll cash out atleast 30 dollars but thank God I exceeded that limit and was able to accumulate 50 dollars (not to brag). I withdraw $40 and with $10 left in my e-wallet.

First Cash out (MONTH OF AUGUST)

I was able to withdraw an amount of $40 (2000 in Philippine Peso) for the whole first 3 weeks of writing in this platform and RUSTY made it all possible for me.

  • GREEN PLASTIC BUCKET

The first thing I bought was a "BALDE" (PLASTIC BUCKET) large size one and I chose green (fav color), we used it to carry water and to be honest we really needed it because we don't have built in faucets yet we do have water pump infront of our house, and our old ones are already damage so we need to buy for a replacement.

  • GROCERIES

I also bought some goodies/groceries for family good for 1 week consumption.

  • TITHES (10%)

I gave the 10% of my first income in our church, as a means of thanksgiving to our ultimate provider (God the father) for giving me this huge opportunity and a unexpected blessing that would help us to survive in this time of crisis (pandemic).

  • TRAVEL

I spend the remaining balance to travel with my besties together with our partners. Traveling is my favorite thing to do and I make it as a way of treating myself too, since it was my first cash out.

I guess my first income was totally well-spent after all. Oh before I forgot I still have money left after the trip and guess what? my mom lend it and she made a promise that she will return it but then she failed hahaha as expected. Still, that money she lend from me was never enough to surpass her sacrifice for me tho, and I even thought that I'll give her more than that, not now but soon ☺️.

Second Cash-out (End of the month) August

In God's grace, I withdraw my read.cash earning at the end of August amounting $40, yet I just took $30 (P 1500) from my e-wallet.

  • ELECTRICITY BILL

I spent my income to pay our electricity bill because my mom didn't have enough money to pay for it so I just initiated to take what I saved from read.cash and gave it to her instead.

  • TITHES (10% of it)

  • GROCERIES

Third Cash-out (SEPTEMBER)

Today September 15, 2021, I withdraw my first ever earnings at read.cash in this month and I accumulated $50 and yet I just took $40 out of it(P2000).

  • UPCOMING THANKSGIVING CELEBRATION

This is the main reason behind my withdrawal because I need to pay for the things that must be used during the celebration and that includes (clothes, entrance fee -because it will be held at the well-known resort located here in our locality, food, etc).

  • GROCERIES

Because we ran out of stocks.

  • LOAD

My earnings was a great help for me to buy load without any hassle. Since our online/virtual class is starting already I badly need to have a daily load allowance, and all thanks to you READ.CASH!

Thats it! This is just a matter of sharing how did read.cash help me get rid of financial crisis. I know that my earnings are not as high like the others but still so grateful for this wonderful blessing, ofcourse a huge thanks to the founder @MarcDeMesel . YOU'VE CHANGE A LOT OF LIVES! 💕

All photos are mine.

22
$ 5.15
$ 4.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 10

Comments

Wo. Congrats sis.. Surely that God will bless you even more kay wa nimo kalimti ang tithes which is veru important. God bless you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there Thania🤗, thank you so much, oo kay Siya man ang tinubdan sa tanang mga panalangin maong ibalik natu sa Iyaha ang portion na dapat saiya☺️🙏 God bless you more sis💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Kang Grabe😲 Maka proud na makabless kaayo ka, Indeed maayo kaayo ang Ginoo kay gina provide jud niya atuang mga pagkinahanglan in a way na unique kaayo. Praying Kang na Oneday ako napud ang makabaton ug ing ana na blessings.😭😇❣️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo uy iclaim natu na hehe!! If naa may mga downfalls di ta madiscourage lets keep on moving forward hehe laban lang kauban ang mga pagampo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😇🙏❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations thaly!! You deserve it . Continue being a blessing to others. GOD BLESS YOU MUAHH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi barn haha puhon ikaw nasad hehe enjoy your stay here.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least the earnings was put into good use. Congrats for your earnings here po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga sis ang hirap nrin kasi ng buhay ngàyon kaya dapat di basta.x winawaldas yung pera natin hehe thank you so much🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations Thaly!! You deserve it and you really spend it well, God will bless you even more because you offered your TITHES for Him🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you graceyy, I appreciate all your kind words 🤗🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings! you did spend it well. And I am sure this platform will give you more in the future😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis I really hope so lets pray for it🙏🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo naman sis, I am sure you will! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis.. it is indeed a very helpful platform. for me, it had helped me pay my son's insurance policy..its a fulfilling thing! Thank God for this platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supeer😭, this platform is indeed a blessing from above, 🙏😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really done a good job here, that is a lot of money sis!! Thanks for sharing in tithes!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is indeed great sis nu? Giving tithes is out own way to thanked Him🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep saying thank you to this great platform. I have been able to do a lot through my earnings here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right, this platform was indeed a blessing from God 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sanaol HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha huyy icashout na.x haha naa najud koy pambayad sa tshirt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash helps a lot that's why I'm forever grateful in this platform, all of us. Congrats Langga!🎉🎉 The fruits of labor mo yan. Masaya ako para sayo. Nakakainspire lalo pag may nakikita kang daming natutulungan ni read.cash..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeyy thank you so much ate ganda 😍 indeed this platform help a lot of lives at sobrang thankful ko dito, God is great talaga🙏💕 More BCH to come pa satin🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Yes this platform help us a lot.❤️ More blessings langga..🙏🙏 Good morning.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is truly a blessing to us. More earning to come, Athaliah! Sanaol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah mas sanaol ka kuya john balato naman jan😅😂😂 bdw thank you🤗💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka na pag mayaman na ako hahaha! You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ate hehe. More BCH to come po hehe. Advice ko lang po na magconvert ka kapag mataas na po yung price hehe tapos ipunta mo na lang po sa remittance sa 15 ganon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy hehehe thank you sa suggestions I'll better do that next time anyways thank you so much🤗💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaahhh 🤗🤗🤗 I am so proud of you my dearest kambal 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you din bal huhu lablab😭🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash has made you happy with your Earnings and you could use it for something important to you. Above all, helping your mom pay up the electricity bill is something great to her. Keep Earning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your absolutely right, and I am forever grateful in this platform because it gave a huge opportunity for me to help and contribute to my parent's bill somehow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a great accomplishment. God bless and more goals to achieve Athaliah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Coc's😅 more BCH to come🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sounds awesome. Today I too wrote an article about BCH. And how it has a great impact on our lives. I would upload it late I hope you would enjoy it. That's awesome and thanks to the BCH developer and this website mediator they deserve more thanks Okay, enjoy your time. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? I'll better read it to later☺️ thank you so much, those people behind this platform are the instruments of God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i wrote it you can go yo my profile and read it i would be happy to see you there. You are most welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More BCH to your pockets the more u give to God the more he gives u back❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu😍😍 indeed I believe on what you've said🤗🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! More bch earnings to come, more friends to meet and more stories to read, sis. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiee hehe thank you so much sis🥰 yes lets keep on grinding here in this platform, 🙏 thank you Lord

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love how you did not forget the tithes. Keep going, Athaliah! More BCH to come, I am sure you'll definitely be able to withdraw more on the next months. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohmyyyy I SAW IT🤩!! thank you for the sponsorship i never see it coming😍. By the way Thanks for the powerful declarations I will keep on praying for that🙏.. yiiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. May God bless you more. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect in my opinion. You spend it on home materials. Prayers with you. More to come and one day you will travel with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much🥺 all thanks to God🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago