1st time writing article's

10 36
Avatar for Jerrime
2 years ago

So, this was my first time writing some articles here. I'm not good at creating articles but i want to explore and to know how to write a long articles yet this was my 1st time trying to post long articles here at Read.cash. I do post small articles in my Noise.cash, And some one posted about this platform where i can post long articles, so why not i will try this for me to enhance my english grammar and also to ehance my typing skills. I've been there at noise for almost 5 month and read lots of post sharing there link articles about read.cash. i just simply ignore, not unless some one is commenting on my post that i should try to post in read.cash so she got me, im here try to post some articles for my very 1st time. before i start writing articles here i read the rules also so that i have an idea what is good and bad about this platform. iwas hoping that i could post this articles haha lol. please bear my english im not too good to speak or write. lots of my friend incourage to read lots of books so that i can speak or gain more knowledge. so i have here 3 book only i start reading eat and try to understand the genre and try to translate the the deep English word into my own dialog.so that i surely understand the line or that words. and Im looking forward to learn more about our national langguage which is English. sooner i want to become a jurnalist so please can some one encourage mo to achieve those goal of mine

Im in coming grade 12 student this coming sept 4 and also our class starts this coming saturday via google class, i was hoping i learn something from this king off class haha lol. way back when i was grade 7 till grade 11 im one of the trouble maker make lots of trouble in our campos thats why i dont have learning and i really regret of it. and now here trying to come up those things i miss in my class, which i made my Decision clear. iwant to learn more about life so i must leave my badside life haha lol. so this is my 1st article here at read.cash . and please if your dont like my post leave a comment and give me some advice how would i work this things out.

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Lazysnail
$ 0.01 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.01 from @Jewel96
Avatar for Jerrime
2 years ago

Comments

It is away of widen horizon and developing the brain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations, I'm also new here, finding a new friend, earning and enhanced our grammar are here already in read Cash, your so young but i amazed the way to used your grammar, keep it up and good luck here in read Cash

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Nahh! Thank you for the appreciation mam hehe. Im looking forward also to find a new friends here and also to learn more about writing articles here in read. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome here! Maybe later on you might love writing story/article! Keep on striving to achieve your dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on this platform,I am sure with your consistency you would be able to write much better than this and we are always here to support the ones who really wants to do something.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much i really appreciate that and im hoping that i could learn more . about this plat form, so thank have a nice day .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me too im new here and I just want to discover whats on this readcash . I just posted my article today keep posting a good article for us to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe i should search read at youtube for more knowledge i gain all about this flatform , just keep posting also and your experience in life or knowledge .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it's nice to see you in this platform at first I'm also ignoring whenever I see this but then I gave it a try. I'm not good at writing Article also but time by time will be better. I'm hoping to have a better future for you in this platform. I'm happy to be your first subscriber!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much for encouraging me to post more. i will try my best to post 1 articles a day. and im also hoping i could stay longer in this platform. have a nice day my friend :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago