My September Goals

26 45
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Greetings to my beautiful and amazing read.cash friends, the weather was kinda hot here and I am covered in sweat right now. Well lets ignore that anyway lol. Recently, I read a lot of september goals and monthly reports making noise to my notifications today, and I was flattered and extremely inspired by their achievements huhu Sana ako rin, hehe Please help me God🙏.

Since the Ber months has started already, I want to share my own goals for the whole month of september, even if Rusty have become mailap since kahapon huhu I think once lang ata siya nakapagtip sakin yesterday and nagbabadya na ata na humiwalay sakin ngayong araw, I think its a sign already haha pero wag naman sana 1 month pako dito😭. But anyways there is no reason to give up as my BIO says "Write for a Purpose" I need to live on that purpose. So let's get it on!!

GOAL #1

Write atleast 30 Articles

Since the month of August was my debut stage of being a read.cash writer, I failed to achieve that goal so I need to bring that challenge a success after this month ends. Almost every weekend was my stressful days and that was one of the reasons why I can't be able to publish some articles within those days, yet I was planning that if I ever miss to write one article I need to publish atleast two article on the next day, hopefully.

GOAL #2

Be more interactive and Read atleast 20 articles per day

TBH I'm a lazy human being, reading became my sleeping pills lol, yet the good thing is, I am conquering that habit by now because since I join this platform I am surprisingly more interested and excited in reading, which also pushes me to write and inspire more readers in this virtual community. Just to let you know guys I only read about 10 articles maximum per day actually, so I need to exceed that limit tho, as well as being more interactive to other authors too.

GOAL #3

Gain atleast 50 subscribers and above

I know that I am not a pro writer but I am so grateful that there are 33 people we're supporting and appreciating my works since the beginning on the month of August, my first month journey here in read.cash was indeed awesome, you guys are the reason why I am so elated everytime I saw atleast 1 person added on my subscriber's list. I'll promise that I'll never let you down, you guys are a blessing in disguise. I declare and pray that I could reach this goal before the month ends.

GOAL #4

More Sponsorships

Being sponsored by one of the greatest authors here in read.cash was the best feeling ever and if possible this September I pray that I will have new sponsors and become a sponsor as well because it energizes me to keep on writing and somehow eases my stress. Please let me express my deepest and heartwarming gratitude to these exceptional and thoughtful authors - @Bloghound , @emily2u , @gwapojohn , @Sequoia , @Jinifer , @ARTicLEE , @Jaytee . You guys has a special part of my heart and I will never forget your kindness and generosity, may God pour out abundant and limitless blessings upon your lives.

GOAL #5

Cash out $20-$30 in the 15th day of the month

I know that this is quiet impossible but I need to take this as a challenge because with God nothing is impossible. During the month of August I earned $70, thanks to my generous upvoters, sponsors, and of course RUSTY. Read.cash was an absolute previlege for a jobless individual like me. My mom and dad was having a trouble in their jobs and if I we're not a Scholarship grantee, there is a huge possibility that I can't be able to pursue my college journey by now. However, I believe that read.cash will be a great opportunity for me to help my family's need kahit paunti-unti. I declare and I decree that God will permit this goal of mine🙏.

There you have it guys, hopefully you'll help me to reach those goals that I've mentioned above, keep on motivating me so that I could achieve those desires of mine in God's will. Please add this in your prayer list.

Lead image credits to unsplash.com

10
$ 3.85
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 3
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Write from your heart and keep engaging and interacting. That way you know who visits and you will reach your goals in Spetember! Good luck to us both :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for that inspiring words of wisdom of yours, I'll keep that in mind Sir🥰!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent, I shall keep an eye for your articles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying to Your Goals in September to be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey Thank you so much that would be a great help💕😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And there it is, Rusty was still supporting you Sis. I know you can achieved your goals just partner it with prayer. Kaya mo yan, Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga alam sguro niya na nagtatampo na ako hehe thank you so much kakayanin natin to🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its a very inspiring goals hope i could do such thing 😅 but nothing is impossible if we really try. Good luck to your journey in RC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofcourse we can hehe God will make it happen if it is really for us🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here's wishing you all the best in meeting your Sept goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so muchhh!!🥰 I declare In Jesus Name🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it with His blessings. Amen! 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best on your goals and just keep going! Kayang kaya mo yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I'll keep that in mind thank you so much🥰. Walang imposible kay Lord!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you good luck for September, curiously I have the same goal, to write 3q articles, one for each day and wow, I don't know if I can achieve it but I am going to make an effort, just at the end of October I started to monetize. I also want to set a goal of reading about 20 posts a day, at least 15.

Let's see how we both end this month. All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward too lets grind this whole month of September hehe thank you for sharing your thoughts, well-appreciated🥰🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did good in August and wish you good luck for September :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee thank you so much for uplifting me🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all the things you achieve today, Athaliah. Keep working on your goals! More earnings to you for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much hopefully and in God's grace maachieve ko ito lahat🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban bhie❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mhie🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang sis, kaya natin to. One month palang din ako dito and same tayo minsan nalang ako dinadalaw ng bot maybe because of my 2 days inactivity. Let's make a bawi this month sis. We can do this. 💪💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ako rin two days rin ako naging inactive hays kasalanan ko pala hahaha bdw thank u so much sissy!! Keep fighting lang tayo tiwala lng tayo kay Lord!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that God will permit those goals of yours Ms Athaliah, have faith in God! Just a wandering newbie here❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much 🥰 I'm claiming it!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago