A Month with You

16 42
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

It is the 18th day of September. It's been a month of having you. A month of exploring. A month of knowing. A month of expressing my feelings within that day. A month of continuing to pursue. A month of being together. It is nice to be with you despite every moment of giving up. 

Same day when everything starts. I remember it was August 18, 2021 when my friend introduced you to me. There is a gathering where she talks about you, about this and about that, and something catches my attention while she is talking. I got suddenly attracted and it excites me to get to know you well and know better. Of course struggles are visible, but when you have goals and dreams ahead you can survive it.

There was a time when I said to myself "it is enough '' and at that moment I was ready to give up everything. But at the back of my mind and heart I just need a break to ease the stress and time to relax my mind from those unnecessary things. Marupok attacks me! At the same time, I continue fighting for what we have. I realized that I already invested my time and effort to work on it. Invest my feelings and emotions. I invest my trust by telling you my personal experiences, my random thoughts, realization in life and more stuff. I am an open book to you. Everyday I will allocate and save enough time to communicate and connect with you. To check and know the progress. Those things are the reason to keep fighting.

You are my daily dairy where I could tell and speak my inner self without receiving judgement. You let me fly soar high by encouraging to getting out in my shell. An introvert girl into a girl who can express what she feel and experience. You lead me to those people who can appreciate the whole me with fairness and without judging me. People who understand my unexpressed self. People who inspire and motivate me can do more. People who believes in me when doubtful eats me.

You taught me to appreciate what I have and what I've been through. You appreciate my every improvement even just little one. You built more confidence and self-esteem in me. You taught that my story can inspire or motivate someone's life. Also, you taught me to explore my capability like letting me do what I want but of course that is assigned with your permission. You cause so much impact in my life, you help to grow and to be better. You let me realize myself worth for those times I degrade myself because of my experiences. You help me to overcome many what if's but also through the help of those people I met because of you. You are really a blessing in this disguise and my heart filled with so much grateful and thanksgiving that I met you.

Hoping for more months and even years to be with you. No one knows when it will end but when that time comes I will always remember the things that have impacted my life co'z you contributed so much for my own development. 


By the way, that is intended to be my one month here in read.cash. Sorry to disappoint you for thinking that it could be about a love life or a long sweet message (LSM) gusto ko sana kaso wala ako yun eh😂. Beke nemen may mabigay kayo😂.

Happy one month of reading, writing and interacting with you guys🎉🎈. I am so happy that I survived a month with this platform co'z at first I really doubted if I could but then I made it😊. Cheers to more months and even years in read.cash❣️. Also, credits to my generous sponsor, commenters, upvoters and @TheRandomRewarder I cannot made it without your help. Thanks a lot.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Check them out and read their great articles. Thank you for your generosity my sponsor❣️.

Lead Image is not mine.

8
$ 2.07
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Happy first month here in readcash ying 🤗. More BCH to come 🤗 grind lang ng grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your read.cash journey, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being a part of my journey here ate read.cash :) God bless <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first month, here is to many more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sure was an interesting ride with read for sure. Hoping for more months to come :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super interest :) thank you so much:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first month!! 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first month to you here in read.cash!🎉❤️ This platform makes us development, learning a new knowledge and help us a lot. More blessings to you. Keep inspiring. God bless you..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :) Let us aim high and God bless you also :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month anniversary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago