It was your love that saved me♥️

3 49
Avatar for itsmebring
2 years ago


2,000 years ago, there’s a man who willingly sacrificed his life for my freedom. He made it all away! even conquering the grave for my own sake. And he victoriously made it because He loved me that much . His unfathomable love rescued , redeemed , and delivered me out of darkness.

Sponsors of itsmebring
empty
empty
empty

My life was that messy before i haven’t knew God. Ive heard many times about his name of how powerful he was as what my parents always taught me about ,but you know as a child I always wonder that He just even exist? As I look back I remember how many times I kept asking myself of why I existed. I have a lot’s of trust issues about myself like I wasn’t that confident, pretty , talented and smart enough. I do have many insecurities that really made me feel weak. This affects me upon socializing to other people, I am that shy type person that’s why I grow up only with a small circle of friends. I was totally lost and drained when my grandmother suddenly died. She became my world, she taught me more about life. She really take good care of me patiently and loved me unconditionally.Those moments brought me a heavy feeling inside and honestly it became my great burden maybe because I loved her that much. It’s really hard to accept the fact waking up every morning without her beside me. All the memories that we build always flashing back in my mind, life is indeed boring without her. I missed her so much.

My life revolves around that pain , but as I grew up i realized that I need to change that perspective and accept the situation because this is life's reality that “ PEOPLE COME AND GO”. It wasn’t that easy but indeed “ALL THINGS WORK TOGETHER FOR OUR OWN GOOD. “

Healing takes a process it will not healed quickly, you have to endure and lived with that pain. It takes time and the most beautiful part of the process is surrendering that pain to God because he is the only one who can turn our vulnerabilities to strength.

This picture was taken when i am having a 3 days encounter with God. I have given an opportunity to joined this spritiual event and I believe that this was the plan of God . Words can’t express of how blessed I am in this 3 days Journey. I feel more pursued and loved by God more. There are many preachers who taught us about Gods word and I met a lot of friends who became my companion now in my Christian life. God really changed me and this was the first time I encountered more of his presence. There is nothing like the presence of God it made me feel whole and complete. It is true that only him can ever satisfy our hearts . I treasured this days so much and this really brings legacy. Life is not perfect and so we are , we all have a dark past , lousy actions and disgusting personalities that is why we need the word of God to correct and equip us. From this moment I understand his boundless love, the cross that represents the sacrificed he made for you and me. I haven't made this so far if not by his grace. He washed my sins away and free me from all the chains and bondages that once entangled me. I Once was lost but now found . This was a steeping stone to a faith inside of me that no matter how hard life may be I will always have his loved that will save me. ♥️

4
$ 4.33
$ 4.18 from @MJAYTECH
$ 0.07 from @Athaliah
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 1
Avatar for itsmebring
2 years ago

Comments

You are indeed blessed to be a blessing coz💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is always there for us. No matter how dirty we look on ourselves because of the sins we did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed , his love is even greater ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago