Love dedicated to my friend on Friendship Day

6 63
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
2 years ago

Friendship is one of the most essential components to a well-lived life. There's nothing better than having someone who can be your biggest cheerleader, listen when you need them, and provide valuable advice for tough decisions.

Loving your friends is a complicated process. They will be there for you when no one else can and they understand the world in ways that others cannot; but, sometimes it's just too much to handle on their own. It takes patience from both parties during difficult times to keep this relationship going strong.

Friendship is all about the bond that you have with a person. Friends are always there to understand, help and support when they can.

Friendship goes beyond just being friends for life; it's more than words can say what friendship means to people.

Friendship means everything to me.

A friend will stand by you through thick and thin, they'll tell you the truth when nobody else will, or can. They're always there for advice on a decision that's tough; someone who knows your deepest secrets but still loves the way you are anyways! I just want to say........

Hey, my best friend.

Let's go on an adventure this time around!

Your laughter is like a melody that will never be forgotten. I would not know what to do without your smile lighting up each and every day for me because you make everything so much brighter! It's the perfect time of year to celebrate our friendship together since it has helped me grow from children into adults. You're one in a million- there isn't anyone else quite as special or wonderful as you... That doesn't mean I won’t try hard at being better than before though ;) We've been through thick and thin but even if we were both on opposite sides of the globe still feel close enough just by sharing stories with WhatsApp video chats :) Thankyou for making this life such an adventure -

The best friend is the one that you can always count on, day and night. They are your go-to person when life gets too hard to handle alone or just for fun! Friendship has been important since the dawn of time because it's what holds us together in a world where everything else seems so complicated these days. I want my friendship with you to last forever as long as we both shall live; if not, then let our souls be friends until death do us part.

You are my best friend, more than anyone else. You're always there for me and I'm here for you. Let's show our appreciation to each other on friendship day this year!

We've been friends for months, and I'm glad to say you're still my best friend.

I hope our friendship never ends because of the time we spend with each other!

11
$ 2.12
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Lawa1988
+ 2
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Before now, i use to think that i can survive alone, until i met a friend who changed my life for good. till then, i came to understand the value of friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The value of friendship is priceless. Your friends are so lucky having you as their friend. Love your letter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without love we cannot live. ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always Treasured Friedships❣️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wawo you guys are giving love to eachother and me and my bestie did fight yesterday lol. Fight is name of love according to me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We never fight but he gives me great courage and gives me guidance like a guardian from time to time.To me he is always like a calm cool favorable river.

$ 0.00
2 years ago