Watch, Listen, & Learn: Anime had taught me Life lessons

15 33
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Konbanwa min'na san, Watashinonamaeha Athaliah desu, Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu (Good evening everyone, my name is Athaliah, nice to meet ya'll). Hehe charot😂 feeling japanese, anime addict yarn? Hey there guys some of you knew already that I am an Otaku who watches the whole series of a particular anime in just one day lol. (I've already mentioned this on my first ever article)

Forthwith, there's no need to take this long instead let's just focus more on our main topic for tonight.

So I cited three of my favorite famous lines of some of the anime series that I've watched recently which definitely leaves me a significant life lessons that have become part of my principles in life.

  1. Tokyo Revengers

If you haven't watch this latest anime series, just click here for more informations. Takemichi Hanagaki was the lead character of the said anime, he was a gang member during his highschool days. He always got involve in troubles and often got beaten every single fight he was in. He viewed himself as a useless, stupid, and the weakest but little did you know Takemichi-kun has never given up in his life. To make the story short, he was given an opportunity to change his life in the past and save those precious people that he love the most but his journey wasn't that easy. Those situations he encountered made me realize that there is no such thing that could change the past, thus you cannot escape your fate, but the moment he utters these words (In the past and the present, I have to change, or nothing else will), I was ultimately touch by her extreme perseverance, to be honest I was crying while watching this scene, he already know that he couldn't have the strength and he was totally aware that he had to face it all alone. The only thing that comes to my mind was, we should not give up even if those things we wanted to have is impossible to obtain or happen, as long as we tried our very best even if it leads to failure, yet let us be mindful that we should not loosen our hope because if there is a will there is always a way.

  1. FRUIT BASKET

Fruit basket was my favorite romance anime series so far, the story was unexpected and exceptional, the animation was refined and excellent that suits to my preference. Tohru Honda was an orphan she was living in the middle of the forest and moves in with members of the reclusive Soma's household and became part of the their family, she learns they carry a curse that turns them into animals from the Chinese zodiac at awkward times, and she resolves to help them lift the curse and restore peace to their family. She fell in love with Kyo Soma yet their love and patience was tested, they've encountered a lot of trials before they obtain the freedom of love. I felt the pain when Tohru said those words, I learned that hated by the person you love the most results to an unbearable pain and the only one that could mend it was the person you love itself.

  1. Attack on Titan

Shout out to AOT fans here!!! I am Levi's waifu charr. This anime series could really give you mixed emotions if you dared to watch this (just prepare your heart) the twist was spectacular, ok shut up na ako I dont want to spoil you guys better watch this at your own risk😅 medyo may mga nakakadiring scenes that would cause you stomachache lol. So much from that Levi Ackerman is right, we need to experience painful experiences for us to gain wisdom that we could apply in the near future because life itself is painful and difficult, believe it or not we will feel some sort of pain in our life. It is an inevitable reality that is constant and continually revolves in our fate. Pain also can make us even stronger because I believe in the saying that if there is "NO PAIN, NO GAIN".

That would be all for now guys, I want you to know that watching anime is not just for entertainment, but it could give us some realizations that we could apply to ourselves too. But let us be reminded that it still depends on the genres hehe 😅.

Sayonara!! I hope you had a great long and productive day.

Insert-

Thank you so much @ARTicLEE for the sponsorship renewal may God bless you abundantly!! 🥰🙏

All photos credits to google.com

7
$ 1.44
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gwapojohn
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

I have been an anime lover for 9 years now and truly I have learnt a lot of life lessons from these amazing character, Your Article is quite Wholesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Levi my love😍 I am an anime lover too. I am a newbie here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh woww hello there Hope you'll have a great stay here at read.cash🥰 thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading the title, yung nag viral sa Tulfo na 'Stop , L ook, Listen, Learn!" nag naalala ko haha jusko naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahhaa sa wakas may nakaalala rin isa kaba sa sumakit yung tiyan kakatawa nun sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sumakit pati panga ko sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anime najud kag nawong bhie😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tung mga titan sa AOT?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it's Levi's line "Give up on your dreams and die" HAHAHAHAH charot!

Uhm, have you watched "No Game No Life"? maganda yan, tas Konosuba rin, atsaka Bofuri. Maganda yan if you're into isekai hehe 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yun sana yung ilalagay ko medyo nagalit ako sa kanya sa scene na iyon jahaha...

Bofuri prang nawatch ko na yan I'm into rom com, slice of life, and action bwahaha pero try ko yan thanks for the recommendation hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks! Hilig pala mag Japanese to. 😁 Well I am not into Japanese movies but I plan on watching one pag hindi na masyado busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watch ka rin minsan hehe may mga live action dn yung ibang mga anime hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, ano ba maganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo yang tatlo panoorin maganda rin yung JUJUTSU KAISEN😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sge2 try ko ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago