When the feeling is mutual; unmute it

11 42
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Credit to David Fanuel from unsplash.com

Someone’s P.O.V

I am afraid to be in love, No I am afraid to get hurt. For when you loved someone it's either she will love you back or kill you back. That’s all I am afraid that one day I will at the mirror and questioned someone why I was fall in love. I don’t want to be like that.

The alarm clock began to ring with unending sounds, I consider like it’s a repetition of unknown instrumental sounds. Well, not really for annoyance make me just woke it up haha.

I begin to think about what will happen today, or there was no such thing as what will happen now. I mean everything happened for a reason but within my life, it happened for it has no choice but just to make the prediction conclude.

Where are you?

That’s the last message I could glance to my phone, even its screen is locked I could still see the message and name within it. It's Clarissa, wait? Who’s Clarissa?. I stopped at the moment still thinking who was she? Is she someone I know? What has happened to us?

I think I am drunk, that’s the way it is. How come I don’t know who she was? Never mind, who was that girl I should say I must, just blocked her. And I did, no commitment no problem. I locked my phone and heads to the kitchen I need to fill my stomach.

That’s my life, to avoid stress don’t let them come inside your house.

“You blocked me?” I almost spit the milk when heard the woman. Wait for what? Are they ghosting here? “Hey, I am talking to you, what was happened to you?” I looked at the woman with a familiar face, ow that’s Clarissa.

“Hey Sis, how are you?” now I do remember who’s Clarissa is, she’s my sister. Why she won't just say put her name “Sister” or something. Why names of girls. I don’t want to put some girls contact with on it. “I am here now!”. I show her with some hang-over looked, well an excuse to her indeed.

“Don’t disturb my best friend at the guest room!” she rolled her eyes, I looked at her. We had rules that’s we must not bring whom we hooked up at the house, that’s privacy. “She’s my friend, and dumb you, I’m a girl!” who knows if she’s a lesbian right?

I went back to my room, I was curious about the room next door, that the guest she mentioned to me, should I visit her? Then suddenly the door opened and I was shocked at who she was. My eyes are wide open and can’t understand why. She looked at me too, but she didn’t even care.

“Who are you again?” she looked at me with confusion, trying to remember my face. “Never mind, I don’t care thou!” she says and she walked away, wait why do I feel like she knew the way to go? Is she staying here for a long time now? But that wasn’t a problem.

The problem is she never knew me? I just knew her just last night. You know the one night stand thing.

“Oww big bro she's-” I don’t give her a chance to says her name. She’s Nicole and I just met her at the hotel just last night, and I never think and I never wish to meet her again.

“Look what happened to us last night wasn’t a big deal!” she says when she remembers a thing now and the moment my sister and her best friend goes somewhere. “We agreed and that was a mutual understanding between us, I never wish to have another chance again”. She bloody says and went out of the kitchen.

So this was the feeling when someone’s said that?

I sit in my room, what's wrong with her? I mean what with her? Now the question is what’s wrong with me? I lay down to cool a bit. Thinking about what happened last night. NO, that’s not right. Simple rule, don’t reminisce what happened on the nightstand. That’s a wrongdoing man. But I can’t. I can’t resist her.

The other girl P.O.V

“You know what, we must not do this to your brother!” I said. She looked at me with something in her eyes.

“You agreed to the plan right?” Clarissa looked at me again; she’s serious that she wanted to punish his brother for being a playboy. I can’t resist but to agreed and continue the plan. Besides I was paid to this.

We have been planned everything. Even my entrance into her brother live was carefully planned, she need to tough me everything I need. The reason and motive why she does that I don’t know what do you think?

THIS IS A FICTIONAL STORY, NAME THAT USED AN EVENT THAT SHOWN WAS JUST COINCIDENCE AND NOTHING HAD BEEN DONE IN REALITY. THANK YOU FOR READING, AND GUESS IN THE COMMENT WHAT YOU THINK WILL HAPPENED NEXT. THANK YOU…

19
$ 8.92
$ 8.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I will be waiting for the next Part.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very nice to see people writing fictional stories here. Tapos sa huli ko lang mababasa na fictional palaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh boy! Looks like someone is in trouble hahaaha. Can't wait for the next part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any idea on what will happen next po. Hintayin ko na long po ang next part. Hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cons of having ons hahaha.. Next part please!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan napapala sa one night stand sir pare. Pag one night stand, one night stand lang dapat. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailan po release ng next part? hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nicely, this is a good story, yeah block and ignore are common in Loving couples. Don't be afraid, do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat napadpad si nicole sa bahay ng persona? Haha! Kung sino talaga yung ayaw mo makita yun talaga yung makikita mo ng ilang beses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA okay hintayin ko nalang next nito paranf mganda basahin😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nosebleedak, kabsat ah. Hehe. A beautiful composition!

$ 0.00
2 years ago