Know Me More

8 27
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Another day to start with a great smile even though the weather is getting hotter.

@OfficialGamboaLikeUs Thank you for allowing me to do an entry on this question and answer portion article. Her article entitled "Questions To Answer"  you can visit her articles. Thank you in advance.

Lemme start😊

What food is delicious but a pain to eat?

I love to eat eggplant. Like whatever type of cook it is but after I ate eggplants my lips will have an rushes. Even though I know what will happen I will still eat eggplants.

Who was your craziest / most interesting teacher?

Way back in Grade 8, he was our math teacher that I mentioned in my article "Sassy Girl in School". In the time of Sir Albeti when we don't feel like listening in the class we do the forbidden technique. We will start to ask and ask to consume the time. 

What’s the oldest thing you own?

Under the pockets book are Valentine's cards

Valentine's card and letter from my classmate in Grade 8. It was a funny act to create a letter and distribute it during class hours and I kept it until today and I love to reminisce about it. Also pocket books but I don't read them now.

What has someone borrowed but never given back?

My youtard shirt my classmate borrowed for their performance but sadly to tell her to stop schooling due to some reasons. It serves as souverier though. HAHAHAHA

What was the last photo you took?

Before our oldest will go to Manila for being an OFW we do farewell in a lake that is near to us. Also family bonding.

What’s the spiciest thing you’ve ever eaten?

Samyang was an accident because they fool me by saying "it was a pancit canton" but when I tasted it, it was so spiciest that when drinking milk and eating sugar I couldn't take it.

What makes you roll your eyes every time you hear it?

My niece teases me with someone.

Should kidneys be able to be bought and sold?

I remember my conversation with my friends. When we don't have money and start jerking by asking "how much would my kidney?". It's a joke then.

What’s your cure for hiccups?

Drink a lot of water like my mama advised but then it didn't stop.

When was the last time you slept more than nine hours?

It was face to face class after the exam. I was so exhausted that I slept until 5 pm and I woke up at 6 am . That was the most satisfying ever.

What’s something that all your friends agree on?

Bonding without the knowledge of guardian.

What outdoor activity haven’t you tried, but would like to?

Surfing, camping, riding a jetski, everything that is related to the sea.

How do you make yourself sleep when you can’t seem to get to sleep?

Cuddling my pillow and imagining some things in life.

What did you Google last?

Google translator when I am writing the "kDrama Taught Me" article my plan was to start with Korean language but failed to make it.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

7
$ 3.68
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

grabe ka naman sa eggplant jusko ka at dyan kapa nakaallergy? pasaway ka ah AHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

allergy pero kain parin ng kain😂 Masarap eggplant eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just hilarious to find someone having the same habit when I can't sleep haha. I'm also like that, sis. You will never believe who am I dreaming about hahaha (It's Jungkook) 🐰🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont forget you're not alone but we dream different person😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone who happen I secretly inlove with.🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samyang dva eto yung pinakamaanghang na silli?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung cup noodles na pang korean na maanghang

$ 0.00
2 years ago