@Comehere111 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey men, I am not you- Be yours
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2nd song lyric of mine: I miss your I love you sound
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brother, I'm gonna see you in Heaven
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wait for sunshine in your life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Its my own song lyrics ( Together & forever)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rain drops made my day remarkable
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a long journey, Keep calm and Be Happy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am waiting for the strong signal"
Strong signal is needed as a support to make life happy.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am waiting for the strong signal
1 year ago: commented on the article "Students demand for Covid-19"
as a student i like and support Covid lockdown also.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Students demand for Covid-19
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story- Ending with determination t..."
I just love it and get to know the power of true love.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey with promises
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH will touch the skyline from low to high"
I didn't started but i think after see this article I should try more BCH for future.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH will touch the skyline from low to high
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ups and Down
1 year ago: commented on the article "just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day""
Happy Mother's Day. Love and respect for all mom. Welcome one more time.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow..."
What a story i just loved it and got emotional.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow woman)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peer2Profit - How Was My 1ST Payment Experience?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Social communication is the backbone of happiness..."
That’s a nice topics and yes I salute your thoughts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social communication is the backbone of happiness and sorrow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Announcement: Bangladesh will celebrate Eid UL Fit..."
Advance Eid Mubarak to you. I am waiting for that nice day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miss you all and welcome one more time with smile
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lisbon is now the 'City of Tolerance', witnessing..."
I know about Portugal. Its one of the best European country and yes Lisbon is the best city in Portugal.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Real story of a broken heart
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to read cash to give me chance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just click and read it to know about me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never escape yourself to help others in any situation (real story)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My lovely house
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream |
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction with Special night for all Muslim
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baisakhi Fair with excitement| Jabbar's Boli game..."
I saw this wrestling at 2019. I really enjoyed it .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash price will increase | 1000$ | predict..."
You wrote a nice articles. It will really help me to earn and saving my BCH for future.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of last 10 Ramadhan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-5..."
I want to be long lives
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-55 years
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-5..."
I like to be ok with 70-75.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-5..."
I like to be 70-75 years. But in over age has some problem need to face.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream to be in abroad-Philippines"
My dream to be in USA. If get chance will give your to philipine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream to be in abroad-Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read books to attempt in Bcs examination"
I also like to follow it. I will suggest my cousin.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read books to attempt in Bcs examination
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NFT Games VS Traditional Gaming Expectations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have debt and I am not proud of it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Consistency - The Currency Of Success