Just click and read it to know about me.

11 51
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

It is the first post of mine in read.cash. where i am going to inform you about me and will discuss with you why I am in read.cash?

About me:

I trust that I am the person who are the best creation of almighty Allah. I am sharif and I am 32 years old and I do job as computer engineer. When I was too young my Mom always tell me something special that never speak lie and never earn money in dishonest way. Still now my mom always say those words to me and I try my best to follow my mom words. I always tryst one day I have yo left the world. So why I will do wrong ? I have to do everything in honest way. I never try to give bad advice to anybody. I always try to give proper advice to my familiar or unknown. When I give right advice I feel peace from my heart.

My job:

Last more then 9 years plus I am doing job in a private company . It was my first job and still now I am here . I make this workplace as my home yard. With Every singular person in this group I make friendship and give them support in work sector. In this company I do various types of IT related work. Like software installation , Desktop support, User support,CCTV operating and monitoring. i always try my best to provide 100% support to my workers and officers. When they call me for support, then at first I want to know whats type of support they would like to get? Then they share with me . After know the matter if I think its can possible to solve by remotely then I do it. Otherwise I visit physically and see the problem and solve this. I love my workplace and if everything ok I will end my career here. But if I get work chance in abroad then I would like to move in abroad.

Dream of mine:

It's my first dream from my childhood that one day i will move to the abroad and enjoy my life as foreigners does. I want to work with foreigners. I don't know why when I was yoo young from that time I saw dream one day I will go to abroad and I will do job or business there and I will have own house and will have latest cars and sports bike. Its my dream and I will complete it by work hard. I make friendship with more then 10000 friends in various social media. I am new in read cash. Hope here also i will get lots of friends from abroad. I am trying my best to source something i will do special and earn money and later move to abroad. Everyone pray for mine. If get support from my foreign friends then I trust my dream will true.

Hobbies:

As I said I am doing job as IT support engineer. Its my fashion and my profession. With this I have few more hobbies. I like to write a lot. When I am in feeling that time I like to write content or article or blog and songs also.

I like to play games. Like cricket, soccer, Badminton, online games also. When I was young I like to play games regularly. Still now in 32 years old when I go to village in my weekend I play those games.

Top 6 aim of mine:

In every people life has aim. Today I am going to share with you about my aim. Focus in below:

  • Settle in abroad

  • Earn money in honest way

  • Donate money from my income

  • Like to make smile in other face

  • Want to be a favourite person to my creator.

  • Buy cars and sports bike.

Why I am here in read cash:

As I told my aim is to earn money in honest way and I like to write content or article or blog or songs. I shared about my younger brother from my area about I am searching a way to earn money. He informed me about read.cash. He told me its the best site where I can write and earn money. Here no scam tolerate by read.cash authority. He registered me that id and its the first post of mine. I am feeling happy when he showed me this platform where I can write and earn in honest way. I saw many earn more then 20-40 USD.from each post. My dream oneday I will be the top content or article writer in read.cash. I like yo earn money and like to donate money for helpless and orphan child. In read cash I hope I can make lots of foreign friends who will connect each day in my post and I will connect with them. We can share our content and we can know more topics and gain more idea from each other post.

Thanks read.cash to give me chance to write here.

Wish from read.cash friends:

Hope everyone will keep in touch with comments and thumbs up.

Each pictures collected from unsplash.

6
$ 0.33
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shawon130
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 1
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hi there, welcome to the rea.cash community. You can submit contents in different communities amd tag different topics as well. Just write and be active here okay? Don't be like me who got inactive for a year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there @Esp130. Welcome to the platform. It's nice meeting someone like you here. I hope that what you dream to become in this platform will come true. Best of luck in your journey here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your wish. Best of luck to you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Best of luck to us all. Have an enjoyable journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying that all your desire will come true, you are right it's nice when we earn money in a good way, welcome in this community.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for wishes. I will keep in touch by read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Welcome to the Fam:) enjoy your stay here. See you around :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Eurydice for your comment. I hope all of you will keep in touch with reading and commenting and thumbs up. I also do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @shawon130 to welcome me . I hope I will write in read.cash for long long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. Its really a great platform where you can get success and share your ideas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for wishing me. Hope to write next articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago