Real story of a broken heart

4 43
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Yeah today its my 3rd post in read cash and I am going to write and share with something special which we all need. Yeah it is Love. We all demand love. Nobody can say they don't need love. Different age has different demand of love. When a little baby born that time has different types of love emotion and at young age has another love emotion and old age has different love emotion. But it is 100 Percent true that every one we need to get love and without love life is like a hell.

Picture collected from UnSplash

But in this world in different situation peoples have to fall in danger when they get hurt and miss their Love . Mostly in young age when a lover get hurt they can decide many attempts as mention below:

  • Addicted in drug

  • Left life plan

  • Left family

  • Do suicide

  • Don't follow any rules

  • Angriness

  • Depression

Picture collected from UnSplash

Yeah today i will share something about broken heart. I hope nobody hurt by lossing their love. Our generation is so sensitive. Now a days we can see most relationship broken. When a relationship broken they feel so sad and take many wrong step. I hope every lover will take care their relationship. Because everyone has not strength or mentality to face sadness. Please never hurt to your lover because broken heart can not join and lose its own freshness.

Picture collected from UnSplash

I am going to share a broken love story of my friends. I saw this what mistake he did after lossing his love. He did love with a girl . He had 5 years relationship. He shared everything with me about his love story. He was so happy when he was in relationship. He had trust 100 percent about his girlfriend. But its life everything can happen. Now a days in not only in our culture everywhere in this world people demands money to enjoy life. When they was young they give value of emotion. But after few years when they have to face family to show her lover to marry they can not do this. Because in poor countries people always give value this things which is a family need a settle boy for their girl. If the boy settle they will give marry otherwise they will not. I don't specially support this. But yes my friends got hurt by this when he wanted to marry his lover. Her lover betrayed to him and broke their relationship. She not only broke his relationship she broked his emotions, faith, dream everything which he had.

When his lover deny him he was fall in problem. He cried a lot and can not sleep. He lost to trust people and yeah he lost the main theme of the life. He lost his smile his happiness his movement everything. The girls left him only for when he got proposal from a rich family she and her family accepted this. But they don't care about the boy who really love her. They don't gave him chance to enjoy a happy life. Day by day my friends connected with take drugs and got addicted. I can not control him i tried so much. But when i told to stop he said bro what I will do my heart fully broken and I didn't get value from my lover. So no value of my life. You see one day I will die. But that time may be she can understand my emotion to her. But he died in between 1 years and she didn't come. My friends not in the world but yes I also lost my faith about Love. I am telling this to those people who don't care about their lover emotion. I hate them who did cheat with their lover. Never think to do this. Because love is real and amazing feelings. Broken heart is not good to see. I always wish to see happy couple and give respect to them who do love marriage.

Picture collected from UnSplash (hate them who cheat with their lover)

When a lover engage in relationship there have some feelings. That time they were young but they can not settle. Try to manage people and give time to your lover to be a successful person. Wait for the end. Because I lose my best buddy and i know how hurt i am also. I disrespect that girl who did wrong with my buddy. If i get her one day in front of me i will ask one question to her are you really happy with money now by broken my buddy heart?

Please never broke anybody trust emotion and love. Its really a simple things to greedy people but for real one its really tough to control. A life can be loss if he or she get heart. Do real love and always hold hand of your lover. Money can earn but if lost lover can not get back.

Thanks to be with me. Enjoy life.

Hope to support with thumbs up, upvote and comment.

Follow it:

One love one life enjoy it together

Never left the hand stay together.

Picture collected from UnSplash (Be together)

6
$ 1.26
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Because only of the money, she chose the rich man. She thought she could feel the real happiness with that guy. I am not judgemental but I am sure real happiness can be felt with the earthly things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But to me I want to see real one who can take all situation of her lover. Money can give many things but not real love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, people deal with their pain wrongly, which negatively affects their lives, and the loss of emotion also negatively affects human nature. We must improve dealing with such situations and learn how to overcome them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But everyone can not handle. I wish to be a real lover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago