Wait for sunshine in your life

12 36
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

No matter what will happen next. we all need to keep focus in our present. Most of the people do mistake that they only think about their past or future. But I think it's the great mistake for those guys who are thinking like that. Never think about past or future and keep focus on your present. Yes you will win the race and get sunshine in your life if you can keep attention in your present activities . But more then 90% people in this generation they do overthinking oh what is happening with me or what I will do next or how I can overcome and move forward before anything happen? Please stop overthinking because it's only can damage your mind and do a great effect to work your body function low.

Picture Collected from UnSplash

I will provide few information here where you can get what you need to do as a mankind. Be cool and think normal. Yeah you can enjoy your life. To discuss about the subject is really important because new generation are frustrated and disappointed and do mistake or sometimes they don't think to give their life by suicide. Please don't do this. Read it and I think I can show you something better for your life.

I am showing here some problem this generation is facing and will try to give some solution as my thinking. Hope it will help all readers and they can get really happiness in their life.

1. oh what's bad things are waiting for me in next?

2. why bad things always with me?

3.why I don't get this?

4. Yeah I am a curse guy who are really unlucky.

5. oh god please I can not understand what I will do I am fully disappointed?

6. why every works or idea of mine is going wrong? may be I am not perfect.

7. To live life is really unnecessary for me. I have to leave the world.

8. why I don't get the chance?

Many more question always in the failure mind and yeah its the big reason to destroy your life. when someone failure in life and think over. Same things knock his/her mind 24x7 and all time depression can see in his/her impression.

I always like to give example for all of you with my real life. Yeah today I did overthinking about something and for this reason my blood pressure is doing problem and I am not feeling well. I don't understand why this overthinking I will remove from my life. But if you want to know the solution then I will suggest you can do pray for your creator and follow the rules of your creator. yeah many more things can help you to overcome you from over thinking. Like as below:

  1. Prayer

  2. Physical exercise

  3. Meditation

  4. Healthy food

  5. Sleeping early

  6. Wake up early

  7. demand less

To enjoy life you have to avoid overthinking. We all need happiness and overthinking is the main key to give binding of our happiness. Nobody can deny overthinking in our life. But yes we can try to do overthinking less as I mention above. If you follow that rules you can feel good if your health and yeah it will increase your thinking level with positive attitude. I saw most people now a days like to do suicide because when they fall in problem they do overthinking and feel afraid to face it. They always fall in depression oh my god what I will do I should leave. Never do that because a life is so important you have to remind this. Your life is not important for you in bad moment but think in other side positively if you don't alive then who will take care of your family or your kids or your mom or dad. You have no asset but yes you are present and to them you are the symbol of strength to them.

Pictures collected from UnSplash

Sadness always not stay so just wait and keep focus and do pray . Yeah wait for the sunshine and yes if you can wait you will get sunshine in your life.

All Pictures collected from UnSplash.

Thanks for being with me. @Shawon130

Be Happy and keep smiling.

8
$ 0.67
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Comments

I agree with you friend to overcome our problems we must stop overthinking cause it might trigger our problem. Let just think solutions and execute it properly. Wait for your sunshine to your life.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am searching a way also to overcome from overthinking. Its really a curse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True shawon. Overthinking is not good. We should fight it. We should stop it. It's not good for us. It will worst the situation. Challenges are always there. We should pray and be patient. We know time will come for brighter days. We should think positive always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I always do overthinking. I am searching a way to rescue from overthinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the right thing to do shawon. I hope everyone has a mindset like yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its really hamper my whole life. I understand but don't get the way to erase it from my life. Hope nobody are facing that problem in their life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you brother. I know you will shine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I lost my way. but still now I trust this after night day will come with new sunshine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thisis true. Keeping the right attitude and the right motivation will take us to brighter days!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah its true to keep right attitude. but every one can not handle or manage this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have learnt that with time things will get better if you work towards it. You just have to be patient.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah bro I have to be. But you know sometimes situation tough to handle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago