@Artworkio activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Skills, needed to prepare for the marketplace?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life and destiny, the benefit of early marriage
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Superhero? I think not
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You need me to survive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist Chriscat
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is your advisor??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Justice Should Be Served.
2 years ago: commented on the article "New year's eve"
Happy new year in very advance. I don’t really like knockout yeah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New year's eve
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad days streak continues
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be A Woman With Mind, Class, and Attitude
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did we end up together with my crush?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing to blog about
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am a noise maker
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Two Steps Away From The Temptation
2 years ago: commented on the article "FunStress day"
Yes 😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give Love - Give BCH On Christmas Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "What a Day!!!"
I was also surprised you weren’t active yesterday well how’s your Lecture?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a Day!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different ways to success "
Yes exactly we don’t need to rush it’s matter of time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different ways to success "
Thanks as you’ve welcomed me I’m happy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different ways to success "
Yeah it is thanks 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different ways to success "
Thanks also I’m grateful. Hopefully next article I’ll develop well
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My lazy Monday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The pen is a great weapon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FunStress day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate Banks
2 years ago: published the article
Different ways to success
2 years ago: commented on the article "My smartBCH Adventure: Adding New Spice To My Cryp..."
I haven’t been earning much but as time goes I’ll be adapting
2 years ago: commented on the article "“How Do You Understand What’s Real?”"
There’s different ways different things can be real for sure. Let’s try to go positive always
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“How Do You Understand What’s Real?”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Watch out for your kids
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don’t send little children errand"
Yes exactly but her anger didn’t allow her. Thanks for reading 😆
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God was showing off when he created Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationship and Stress.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist behind Noodsly
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don’t send little children errand"
Nice to meet you too. And thanks for reading
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Saddest Part Of Seeing The Market In Bloody Re..."
Well I haven’t know about this well as you know that I’m just new here. But I think it’s really a great idea of you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Saddest Part Of Seeing The Market In Bloody Red
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don’t send little children errand"
Yes the woman shouldn’t have do what she did I. She was jailed at last pained 😿hope I tried
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self confidence"
There are different ways to be confidential and nerve lost confidence in any cases
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self confidence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Special Kind Of People Online Dates, Do you Believe That?”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking for Happiness
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Thanks so much. It’s a journey and I’ll start the journey for winning
2 years ago: published the article
Don’t send little children errand
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She is bothered
2 years ago: commented on the article "Exposing myself the challenge "
Goodnight and good luck to your fav. Records in football
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exposing myself the challenge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I was still a baby
2 years ago: commented on the article "My smartBCH Adventure: Adding New Spice To My Cryp..."
It’s very good idea but it’s like I’ll need a very good expert to teach me so I can learn how it goes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My smartBCH Adventure: Adding New Spice To My Crypto Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "About the skies"
No you ain’t a young boy you really tried
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About the skies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fantasy Football league update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What betrayal does
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today was blessed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The dead can still live
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dial minute
2 years ago: commented on the article "If You Cannot Do Great Things, Do Small Things In..."
Very true if we believe in ourselves we can achieve more but not only believe but also hard working
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it my fault?