Don’t send little children errand

7 36
Avatar for Artworkio
2 years ago

Good day friend it’s my first post on read cash. I hope I’m welcome if so thanks to you all I’m happy if you all welcome me. I’ve been on here for a week though I don’t know how things goes I just have to be calm and read Articles of the person that introduced read cash to me and I’ve learn a lot from him. I’m grateful @Gaftekloriginal and @Ayinde

it’s has been hard out there but since the day my friend told me that I can make money on noise cash I was surprised that is that true though at the first day ignored him so the second day I give a trial and since then I’ve make noisers my friends, my neighbor and my family. I’m so grateful to all Noisers and I hope I’ll be very happy on here too.

let me stop all this and get to the main topic of my Article “don’t send little children errand” When I mean little children I mean children of 5–8 years.


3 days ago I was sitting out our house listening to music and eating snacks a mother of two girls come and started shouting that everyone should be caution that no one should send her daughters errands that her girls are too small running errands then all the neighbors agree that on one should send her daughters errands.

Did the woman make the right decision?

Yes because it’s too risky for little children to go an errands that’s too far from their house because there’s high positivity of accidents on the road. So the woman make the right decision then let continue.

2 days after, that’s today a drank neighbor of ours comes out of his room and told the little girls that he wants to send them an errand the two little girls said NO immediately, then the man threatened them that he will beat them so both of the girls obey him.

he sent them to get him food across the next street that the girls will have to cross over highway 🛣 that doesn’t have bridge to cross over, he sent the young girls to get him rice, beans and plantains and told them to be very fast that he’s very hungry.

The little girls ran to the man’s errand on their way running they didn’t watch the highway 🛣 carefully they just cross and a tricycle which thier mother was one of the passengers Jam the two girls. One died instantly and the other was at 50/50.

The girl at 50/50 was able to tell her mother that Mr. Kunle sent them errands. And their mother couldn’t say a word than Kunle! Kunle Why!! Kunle why!!! Unfortunately Do you know that The drank man called Kunle was the father of the two girls.

The woman then get very angry and she get home with the anger and with knife on her hand then the woman stab her drank husband from behind and the man died.
the woman was arrested and sentenced to court.

What’s your suggestion if you’re the Supreme Court?

Thanks for reading I’m grateful hopefully I’ll improve in my next article as time goes on.

7
$ 0.18
$ 0.09 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 2
Avatar for Artworkio
2 years ago

Comments

Little children are very dangerous to be sent an errand these days, kidnapping, money ritual and all did not even allow that in our country now. The woman should not have killed the man, he should have just arrested him and left the matter to God and court.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly but her anger didn’t allow her. Thanks for reading 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These incidents are really horrible, its true that to have our errands done we should not pass them to our kids. their life is precious and also they are meant to enjoy their life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a poor thinking from the man, why would he send two kids at such age, if I was a later he will definitely suffer what he caused. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too. And thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this real? Oh no! What a poor girl who just died like that. The woman shouldn't have done what she did.

Though, it isn't right to send little children on an errand especially to a place that require them to cross the road or passing through a lonely place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the woman shouldn’t have do what she did I. She was jailed at last pained 😿hope I tried

$ 0.00
2 years ago