Different ways to success

9 20
Avatar for Artworkio
2 years ago
Image from unsplash

I want to thanks you all that supported and motivated me on my first published article I’m grateful and I’ll always be. I’ve learn from different write and thumb thier articles. Most of articles I’ve read on here are very interesting and superb.

Today I was thinking about how my friend introduced me to noise.cash and read.cash he said a word that makes me feel like okay let me join and give a trial he said “ As long as there’s read.cash and noise.cash I can be successful” then I was like wow so seriously?
He said he’s more than serious about it.

immediately I joined I was like wow he’s very correct about what he’s saying then my mind told me there are different ways to success. I couldn’t hold back since then I’ve been a noise maker and a reader as well.

So today I remember a story. That they were two boys who are musicians they’ve both Sing different songs together with good vibes. Yeah yeah. They’ve both performed on stages and a day they attended one show which both of them did very well. Then one music Label signed one of them and the other were left over.

the two friends couldn’t get in touch with their selves anymore due to the rules of the record label. The street started mocking the other one that they’ve sign his friend and he’s still walking and roaming about. He was pained and almost crying before an old man asked him if he has any options then he said no and the old man said “NEVER STOP TRYING”

Then the boy say Thank sir and he left. On his way home he saw people playing football he ask if there’s chance for him to play and played very well without knowing there a scout from big team in Europe watching him. So after he’s about getting off the field the scout man comes to and said to him I want you to sign for my team in Europe U-21 player. The boy was like me? He scout said and immediately the boy said I’m in and they told his family and then travel for screening and he pass very well.

can you now see they are many ways and opportunities to success? You can be successful while Hawking, running or even shouting. Someone can even be successful in a traffic situation. It depends on how God wanted it to be.

success is different from success. Someone that’s successful still want to be more successful. Someone that has not tasted success wants to also be successful. I hope you’ve see the reason while they are different ways of success and you should never stop believing.

In closing

Me and you or anyone can be successful on noise.cash and read.cash what matter most is who stop making noises and reading and who keep making noise and reading.

We should all know that success is different from Money and money is different from success but most time success is money.

Thanks for reading I’m very Grateful hopefully my next article will be better than this. My gratitude 🙏

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Avatar for Artworkio
2 years ago

Comments

That story is fabulous and I dont know why but this story has made me thoughtful. Thank you for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks also I’m grateful. Hopefully next article I’ll develop well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, we have the same experience. As a first timer, I also amazed everyone who they create their own article and also the topics that is very formal. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much welcome 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me welcome you here in read.cash. Enjoy and have fun🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks as you’ve welcomed me I’m happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life na turn by turn, we don't need to rush anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly we don’t need to rush it’s matter of time

$ 0.00
2 years ago