I am a noise maker

27 45
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Do I have to start with my rant today? I mean should I start telling you how my day went or how my class today was? I don't think I need that, l just need to tell you what I intend to share with you but let me advise you again that, December is still fresh, anything can still happen and remember to stay positive all through the month. Let's get down to business;

I know my engagement on read has reduced drastically and I am not just happy with it too cos I haven't learned a lot of things for days now like I do before. I will surely change as time goes on, I am trying to get something right.

If you are on noise.cash, you can join me and let's make noise together, let's chat and have fun together, follow me at Gaffy. Press the link to direct you there. I have been flowing so well overthrew and the people there are also treating me like you all did here. They treated me as their brother, friends and family like you guys did here too. I can say that I now have a new family too there, they have started calling me different names which one of them is the title of this article.

They call me noisemaker because I am always making noise over there and some writers on read also met me there and could know I was the one easily. Another name they do call me over there is "Mummy's boy" and what's the reason for the name? I am always telling them how my mom will send me an errand to do for her while she is away and how she will compensate me with delicious food, they knew my mom as THE MAGICIAN 🤣🤣🤣, click the link to go to my page and testify if truly she is a magician.

Another name I am being called is FOODIE🤣🤣🤣, why the name? Every time the magician does it again, I am always sharing with a tag that they shouldn't join me in eating ooo so that the food can satisfy me 🤣🤣🤣, they shouldn't get angry at all. Well, if there is a way they can download the picture of the food I do post, I would have to tell them to do so because they are my family and I will love to share my food with them.

About my day

It happens that I had my first class today after two weeks of resumption, our lecturers aren't ready for resumption at all. So the man was early to class, he is an outsider lecturer, not a full-time one. He laid down his principles and it was an easy one that I can follow. The class was an introductory one and it was a quick one.

After the class, I went to my friend hostel to have some gist and I took a nap thereafter eating the indomie he cooked for me 🤣🤣. The indomie was a great one. I left there when I woke up around 4 pm and I headed straight to my house.

A look-alike of the indomie from Unsplash

I know all I have written so far are rubbish and rant but please bear with me, I have been out of topic for weeks now and it is one of the reasons also for my inactiveness here, I believe you love the rant cos out of nonsense is where sense derive it stand, think about it 🤣🤣🤣🤣. My rubbish is becoming too much but I know you love it.

Thanks for reading and God bless you all.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

7th December 2021.

14
$ 3.68
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Abhay
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

😂😂 you are really hilarious, but your day seemed normal though apart from the delicious indomie part 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am on noise as well :)... But I am not sure if I ever bumped into your noise.cash account yet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What's your username

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am khing in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I am more interested to you bro your a funny one i like the way you connect to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwwn😇😇, thank you..what's your name on noise, let me follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a tricky and funny guy. Love the way you connect with others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣thank you Lucifer, I guess I must have met you on noise with something devil as the username

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly dear. DevilLucifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your blog is not rubbish bro, in fact im entertained. I think you're a funny person. 😁😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣thank you my Gee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe you have a good rants though. Im not really active on noise. I dnt know! Readcash is my very loved than noise. I will try my best everyday on noise😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. I will be expecting to see you there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are so cool. I love how you deal your day, it sounds so good that you are doing well. 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear, I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash ambassador and read cash ambassador 😂 My cooking is always wonderful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yinmu😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy resumption, some are resuming, some are vacating. This life no balance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aje, life no balance. My school really slow na why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, your school slow? You sure? Cz UI is slower than the slowest I. We are just rounding up 2nd semester of the 2020/2021 session

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh😲😲😲, yours na on a different level🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t want to read articles before ooo but once I see you’ve post I have to read. Noise maker. You still eat indomie con still sleep foodie it self lol 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🙈🙈🤣🤣🤣you still follow me reach this place, I go fire you ooo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you are noise.cash ambassador now too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aswear, the name sweet me die now. I have become their ambassador too as from today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you go wash am for boys

$ 0.00
2 years ago