FunStress day

20 43
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Good day everyone

How was your day?

Basically, today was stressful, yet it was enjoyable for at some point. I had to get up early today because my friend @Gaftekloriginal wanted me to meet him at school gate so we could get a set of building project drawings that included architectural, structural, electrical, and mechanical drawings for a building with at least one story (bungalows are not accepted) and detailed exterior work from our friend who's living close to school @DpacRealty

So, at 11 a.m., I left my hostel to meet him at the first gate of the University of Lagos because I refused to enter our faculty, and we continued our journey to my friend's house, which is domiciled in Bariga, just a few minutes from school if you take a bike from school. We almost got lost while trying to locate @DpacRealty house because it had been a while since I had been there.

We finally found his house, and we were really lucky because he was cooking when we arrived, and when we caught a whiff of the food, we were overjoyed since both me and @Gaftekloriginal were hungry, and we were talking how hungry we were on our trip to @DpacRealty house.

We sat down right away, he served us, and we ate till we were full, and while we were eating, we had to call a friend @Jumper-01 over WhatsApp to come join us, because I never forget a friend when it comes to eating 😂😂

So we had no choice but to call him, and we stayed on the phone with him for over an hour, consuming over 280 megabytes.

We all talk about what's going on in our lives, including our love lives, but none of them are single; I'm the only one who is. So all I have to do is listen to their stories, because when the elites are talking about relationships, the singles will just have to listen. That's why the talk lasted almost an hour.

I wish I could tell you all their secrets concerning their relationship, but what we say in our group should stay in our group and not be heard by anybody else.

We went over there to obtain drawings, but when we arrived, we didn't ask about the drawings; instead, we were all simply gisting because it had been a long time since we'd seen each other.

1. The entire collection of drawings (A3)

2. Completion of the take-off booklet

3. Complete booklet of abstracts

4. Bills of Quantities without a price (prepared with Microsoft excel)

It appears to be a simple task to type the assignment and what we're required to do, but honestly I have no idea how I would go about doing so; I will undoubtedly require assistance, and thank goodness my buddies are willing to help.

This was how my day went today 6-december-2021

6
$ 1.27
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
+ 3
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

You should join them and find girlfriend😂, scholar, I know you can do it😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Smh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh so nice to have friends that are willing to help, what a nice day you got friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It really awesome having them around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a fun day, and it's good to have friends who are ready to help. Cheers to you and them :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're absolutely right we should surround ourself with friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's true that sometimes we are the only ones who remains single and see all our friends already committed :-))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes I love being single because I will have to learn from it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like it was a goof day for you if you ask me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great day together with your friends. Have fun guys🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was absolutely fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you didn't face any or do any stressful work,you and your friend pay a visit to your other friends and he make sure that you people are satisfied, lol u can't called me too on WhatsApp is not good ooo so that i could join you guys

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was just joking actually 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can’t wait to resume too.. and stop lieing bro you never forget a friend when it comes to food ? Big lie 😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

SMH, I actually wanted to share

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make we hear word

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don’t think if there’s any stress in your day lol 😂 it’s very fun. You visit friends and eat then talk it’s really a fun day while resuming school

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I actually didn't mention the stressed part 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago