The dead can still live

12 39
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Unsplash.com

I was not able to post for two days now because I went out and by the time I came back, I was very tired. I just slept off and couldn't do anything. School has resumed and to get a hostel now is difficult because I didn't get it when the balloting was on. I went to school today and God answered my prayer on getting one who will squat me and I saw. The guy said he will squat me but I will pay him #30 000 ($60), thank God for read.cash in my life, I wouldn't have that much in my account. Enough of my rant, let's go straight to the topic;

I am not here to scare you away with words about death, not at all, I wouldn't do such. We all must have been familiar with the world, he is an icon, he lives on, he is a star, he lives on, blah blah blah. Why do people say such words?

We all know Micheal Jackson, he is a legend, KING OF POP, people still say he lives on because of the songs he has done that people love and still listen to. So many people we all know too that they are really popular and you can boldly say such a person still lives on.

It might not be someone popular though, it can be a family member or a neighbour. Their good works and good deeds will tell people that they still live on because many still benefit from what they have done. Many provided free water to the community they are and their children continue to sponsor that, people drink and fetch from it, they will always say a prayer and believe such a people live on. Some are Street lights, charity organizations, donations to the orphanage house every month and so on, they are some of what those people do that we call them legend and even tell people that they still live on.

Quick question for you to digest:

Will you live on even when you are no more on earth?

What are those things you are currently doing and you know deep down that they are bad, why not stop today? Do what people will remember you for good and talk about you positively. Many are already on their way to hell immediately when they died because of what they did while on earth, no positive thing was said about them, immediately they die, their works on earth too died with them.

While many, immediately die, you already know where they are going and that's because of the good people know them for, they may die physically but they aren't dead in the other world, their works speak for them and they live on.

Work towards living on while you are no longer on earth anymore because your children will definitely reward you from time to time.

Thanks for reading, I really appreciate it and God bless you all.

Bye for now🥰🥰🥰

30thNovemberr 2021.

12
$ 2.83
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

What a scary topic of a very good and perfect Article. You all should live a life that doesn’t hurt other people. Well as you know bro I’m going through Articles to develop mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it was all about not being afraid of death, but being afraid that no one can remember you when you're dead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When life ends our legacy doesn't quickly end. Great men who are dead and that left good legacies aren't forgotten that easily.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legends live for ever and they became a legend based on what they have done. They have really impacted a lot of lives that is why we say they live forever

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really scared of the topic but as I read on, this is nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter whqt happens, a legend is always a legend. Hood story from you my oga at the top

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🙌🙌well done sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very deep boss. Weldone boss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago