Exposing myself the challenge

29 53
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

4th of December 2021

hi my read stars .. I hope everyone is doing great today

So I was scrolling through read.cash like I normally do reading articles, commenting on them, tipping articles, visiting communities on here, you know … doing the lord’s work 😂. Until I came across @McYusuf ‘s article you can check it out on here. Which was about reliving certain thing about one’s self in a writing way.

I thought that was really creative and fun .. So I told him I was going to dive-into the challenge hence this read.. so he arranged answers to his questions in a certain way that actually made a lot of sense but for versatility I am going to do mine differently after all variety is the spice of life ..without further ado ..

First …

what was the last video I watched on phone ?

Yes you guessed right it was a video of myself I made on Snapchat using the new cartoon filter. I thought it looked really nice and that’s why I made a video. Now if I were to play the full video to you it would involve me walking while chewing gums and saying some really inaudible words.. I can be really goofy sometimes.. that’s just the way I am built ..

My current screen saver

So those that know me personally know that I am a great lover of music and art that is why I like to keep my music button one click way so that I can easily tap in and enjoy it. As you can see I listen to all genre of music from rap-songs, to RnB, to Afro-beat you know just anything that make me feel good.
Please ignore my unread text messages.. and my battery percentage. I would do something about them as soon as I am done writing this article.

The 21st picture on my gallery

Of course who else but my favorite celebrities in the world and best player ever CRISTIANO RONALDO. See what I did there? You know the name .. you don’t ? *sigh* I wrote the name in capital letters so that you all can see it clearly not that I am insinuating anything of course I would never do that to my lovely readers .. I just want a certain @HappyBoy to see this clearly.

So my fave recently hit 800 and even surpassed it in the same match, the same day by scoring 801 goals for club and county. Giving him the world records of the most goats scored in the history of football. Honestly sometimes I wonder how he got this statistics .. for crying out loud this man is so unreal ..I could go on and on telling you about Ronaldo but this ain’t about him .. I would stop here ..but just so you know this man is what a saved picture on my gallery .. I’d tell you that for sure ..

Fun fact :- if you scored 40 goals for 20 consecutive seasons and then retired you would have scored 800 goals at the end of your career. 😱 this is man is something out of this world

Okay I am done for real 😂

My current Lock Screen ?

You might notice that the image for my lock screen and that of my screen saver look alike in a way.. oh you don’t notice? Well let me tell you now they do.. and that is because I am a stylish man I like to keep my phone lock-screen and screen saved synced, my books nicely arranged, my bathe room cleaned, my cloths ? Nicely folded, My kicks cleans and nicely kept, my women .. 😂 nah let’s leave that for now ..

Anyways I have a bunch of these type of pictures with this particular dog or rabbit cartoon-like character which I got from Twitter I have forgotten the handle of the person who posted it ..although it was a wallpaper thread and he shared it so that we cool have it and so if anybody wants a cool new wallpaper well you could leave a comment .. and let me know ..

It’s been a cool one that you to @BreadChamp for starting this cool new challenge I had fun making this one hope you all have fun reading it .. Goodnight or good day and stay happy people .

©2021 jumper

16
$ 6.62
$ 6.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Knowhere
+ 12
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, this is great 👏👏👏👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a fantastic creative. Lovely article right here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Queen 😍🤩🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! I am loving your phone features! Thank you for sharing more about yourself and by the way, you look great on that cartoon character filter 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much ..😂😂. And also thank you for this fun challenge I had fun making it ❤️🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Nice one boss.

See as my boss Dey fresh for cartoon image. Come to talk of the reality.. BCH speaking 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Na filter oh my brother don’t be deceived

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the great player cristiano ronaldo has won several times the world's best player. compete with lienol messi. very talented in winning various trophies from MU to real madrid and finally back again MU.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes that is why he is my favorite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know you friend hehe how i wish i could see your naked face friend I'm curious about your look. I'd never tried this challenge but i would love to.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For real 😂😂.. we could become friends on TG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice knowing more about you. It seems I'll take up this challenge for my next post.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah please do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I have to do this challenge today. Nothing comes to my mind after completing my 1 article per day goal last month. 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really I did that 1 article per day thing too .. I was fun while it lasted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoor, fresh kids and videos that will steal babes on this site🤣🤣. Sha leave house and go receive lecture in school

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You nkor 😂😂😂hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good combination, a fun challenge truly.. but I think I saw this before breadchamp’s post I can’t remember who though… your lock screen is cool I might just get that wallpaper from you 😊.. good vibes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my man .. and yeah it’s was breadchamp then Mc Yusuf then me ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodnight and good luck to your fav. Records in football

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you art

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyone that still argue wether he his the goat should be jailed. Since their so called goat won the ballon d'or he hasn't score any goal , they drew today sef

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As in very shameful player .. Messi is done !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In how many games sir? And scored his 800th against Arsenal! Ewww!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pele oh ….at least I am not going to Europa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go and sort out PSG and Barca problem first 🙄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tell him oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago