@Animate activity

6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slow progress still a progress
6 months ago: commented on the article "Slow progress still a progress"
Your house looks so cool, and worth money
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ReadCashRain Event
1 year ago: published the article
Worst culture practice
1 year ago: published the article
Sustainable Living Changes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#29 Path to Wealth
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#28 A Coffee Lover
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#27 Philippines: Good Manners
1 year ago: published the article
The Impact of Social Media on Mental Health
1 year ago: published the article
My Bad Experience with Crypto Trading: Lessons Learned
1 year ago: commented on the article ""World's Weight Mystery Unraveled""
Indeed!! The place not for only us, but for all of them
1 year ago: published the article
"World's Weight Mystery Unraveled"
1 year ago: commented on the article "#21 Let's talk about Mobile Games"
I'm addicted on two games name Clash of clans and the other one Clash Royal haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#21 Let's talk about Mobile Games
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"#20 Struggles of a Writer"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#20 Struggles of a Writer
1 year ago: commented on the article "My beloved grandfather | I miss you"
That's sad, hope his soul resting in peace!
1 year ago: published the article
My beloved grandfather | I miss you
1 year ago: published the article
Lost in the city
1 year ago: commented on the article "#18 Songs that inspire me"
I often listen sia - unstoppable. I like the song! But not a fan of song, I'm a fan of movies
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#18 Songs that inspire me
1 year ago: commented on the article "From hill to God"
Thank you, but where is the upvote option?
1 year ago: published the article
From hill to God
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#17 English connects me to the world
1 year ago: published the article
Ahlan Sahlan Mahe Ramadan!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Whacky Delivery Stories /February Author of the..."
I'm from Bangladesh!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Whacky Delivery Stories /February Author of the..."
Yeah, I know that. It's quite difficult to get USA visa, especially get a job invitation! Haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Whacky Delivery Stories /February Author of the Month
1 year ago: commented on the article "True lovers "
By reading your content, now I'm believing that, true love really exist.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True lovers
1 year ago: published the article
Robots: ethical implications
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"#6 Colors of my Life "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#6 Colors of my Life
1 year ago: published the article
Alaska
1 year ago: published the article
Unleashing the Power of Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "What should we fear more in future, human or techn..."
Technology is going to capture everything even people's job! And already people are replacing by different Ai
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What should we fear more in future, human or technology?
1 year ago: commented on the article "#5 KFC: "Kanto" Fried Chicken"
Home made fried chicken looks like bought from restaurant! Wow! Your cooking hand seems amazing
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"#5 KFC: "Kanto" Fried Chicken"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#5 KFC: "Kanto" Fried Chicken
1 year ago: commented on the article "Premarital vs. Postmarital Sex"
Indeed. But I think they don't care, all they need is pleasure 🤦‍♂️
1 year ago: published the article
Premarital vs. Postmarital Sex
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"#4 Flowers in our Garden "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#4 Flowers in our Garden
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fear! isn't important?"
Indeed. You are right
1 year ago: published the article
Fear! isn't important?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicken biryani
1 year ago: published the article
About Sarah and the beach trip
1 year ago: published the article
Stanger man
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Scams: How to Avoid Them"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scams: How to Avoid Them
1 year ago: published the article
One Day in Japan
1 year ago: published the article
Staking or Locking
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Sleeping Habits "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sleeping Habits
1 year ago: published the article
Middle-class
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Choose the Best Home Within Your Budget"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choose the Best Home Within Your Budget
1 year ago: commented on the article "My SmartBCH Assets I Wish To Pump Soon"
I invested 3 BCH. I got back 0.1 BCH from it. I lost all of them
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My SmartBCH Assets I Wish To Pump Soon
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My SmartBCH Assets I Wish To Pump Soon"
1 year ago: published the article
Voting going with CF
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Woman can sense this things-Doubts and insecurit..."
You are most welcome miss
1 year ago: commented on the article "You got a few time to spend "
Haha, then you may know It's half human, half bot haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Woman can sense this things-Doubts and insecurities
1 year ago: commented on the article "Barcelona Should walk naked in Camp Nou"
Keep writing quality content buddy! Good luck
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You got a few time to spend "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You got a few time to spend
1 year ago: published the article
CF for sell?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Barcelona Should walk naked in Camp Nou"
That's really good to know!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Day
1 year ago: published the article
Salvage CF
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Earthquake
1 year ago: published the article
Questions and sBCH alliance
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Batch: Poor teaching"
Yeah, you are right. All about self interest
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comparison of noise.cash and Noise.app
1 year ago: published the article
2nd Batch: Poor teaching
1 year ago: published the article
Old and new TOS of Coinflex
1 year ago: published the article
Conflex- The statistics
1 year ago: published the article
Mr. Lamb 2
1 year ago: published the article
Don't trust
1 year ago: published the article
Mr Lamb
1 year ago: published the article
Barcelona Should walk naked in Camp Nou
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does Bitcoincash needs hype or adoption."
Actually, at First the war between Ukraine and Russia should be stopped then crypto will rise own along with Bitcoin cash
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Does Bitcoincash needs hype or adoption."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bridge를 이용한 BCH 이동 / 회수 (CoinEX/EBEN) 1편"
Still are there any hope for smartBCH? I think all project already dead! Ughhhh
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bridge를 이용한 BCH 이동 / 회수 (CoinEX/EBEN) 1편
1 year ago: commented on the article "The conversation "
Yeah, that's right
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first time; gratitude and welcome (my read.cash journey begins)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first time; gratitude and welcome (my read.cash..."
Hey, welcome here, I'm new here too
1 year ago: published the article
The conversation
1 year ago: published the article
Leonel Animate
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Laziness unlimited
1 year ago: published the article
Credibility is Important - SmartBCH - DogeChain
1 year ago: published the article
Didn't know I'm going to feel hell pain
1 year ago: commented on the article "Animate: About me and BCH"
Thank you
1 year ago: published the article
Animate: About me and BCH