Comparison of noise.cash and Noise.app

7 55
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

I am publishing my article after four days with full passion and knowledge. Knowledge makes article look brand and handsome. Are you missing me here or not! I think "No ". But have returned back now. Then, I shall remember you again " I am here and there (noise.cash and noise.app). Haha.

My article will help for newbie user of noise.app. I am not good English writer. But they will consider my English about noise.app easily. Noise.cash has become old now. Simon Sir says that we can't stay more on noise.cash site. Therefore, we are transferring our whole system to Noise.app. you all should send invitation link to old and noisy friends for joining Noise.app. we are working on Noise.app. But it will take few months for activation.

I am also old user of noise.cash . Noise.app had been launched for more than two weeks. Are you following me on Noise.app ! If you are not following me then click on my invitation link :

https://noise.app/invite/himpnp9g

You can also drop your invitation link in "Comment Section ". I shall follow you there as read.cash.

I am waiting for noise.app regulation now. Because I am really very excited for new place. Human feels happiness at new site.

It has confirmed that noise.cash is merging into Noise.app. noise.app is very different from noise.cash in features and settings.

1) Invitation And Affiliation :

1) noise.cash has affiliation program. noise.cash provides earning by affiliation program to own users . You can affiliate unlimited members.

Noise app is new. Therefore, they have launched invitation link. More than 25 person can join Noise.app through your invitation link. noise.app is not providing any earning now.

How can you find your invitation link on noise .app!

First, you will open your noise.app page . Then, click on profile picture and another click on "invite "option. You can copy invitation link easily.

2)Messages and Like features :

"Messages " feature is my favourite in whole noise .app. Because we can discuss our problems in messages features easily. I wanna share one example. Any user didn't know about read.cash article copy link. It's happiness for me that such user can copy own article link easily because of "Messages " feature. I am not taking any credit. Haha.. One question is coming into mind :

" Can noise.app add account of any user in spam list because of "Messages "?

But Noise.cash has no "Messages " features.

Noise.cash and Noise.app both have same like (heart) system.

3)Unread feature

"Unread feature " consists of two options. These are "Unread " and "Discussion".

When will you open Noise .app then first page will tell you about Unread posts. You can read posts of other users by clicking on "unread "option..

"Discussion " option is known as comment section. If someone is commenting under your post then comment will appear in " Discussion ". You can also start discussion under other posts.. One condition is mus in Noise.app about comment. If you are following each other then comment button will open otherwise not.

But noise cash have "comment section " only not unread option till now.

4)Settings

Noise.cash show our "Tip limit " and "Wallet " in setting. But Noise.cash is little different in setting feature from noise.cash.

In Noise.app setting , we can change our profile picture and Background image."Background Image " is best place to hide your memory. Haha.

But "Noise.cash " has no background Picture option.

We can address of "BCH, BTC, Etherum and PayPal " in Noise.app . Noise.app is donating some earning in form of "BCH "

But We are receiving earning in form of "BCH " only from noise.cash.

It's my little experiment between noise.cash and noise.app. I think that "Noise.app" will grow in future very well. Because Simon Sir says that we are working.. Everyone has huge questions about Noise.app including me. But Everything will clarify with passing time.

I have few questions about noise.app!

Which feature of noise.app is attractive for your mood!!

How do you think about difference between noise.cash and noise.app?

Are you inviting to old users of noise.cash or not!!

Thank you for visiting article including my cute questions!

Picture Source :

"Pixabay"

"Pexels "

Follow me there :

https://noise.cash/u/Shahzadsomro (noise.cash)

https://main.community/u/SHAHZAD (Main App)

https://noise.app/invite/himpnp9g (noise.app)

Never forget to visit my previous article related to titles, "Introduction", "Noise.cash is base of cryptocurrency", "I am unlucky Boy " ," Difference between noise cash and read cash ", "what's your favourite Wallet in Mobile "

Article 09: September 24,2022.. 

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

Comments

Great comparison on both platform. But I like most readcash! But as a microblogging platform, I think noiseapp would do it great! Noisecash getting boring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You say right that people are attracting towards noise.app because of new place and well features.. Noise cash is not boring me till. Haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i love specially the chat feature!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just got to know about Noise app and tried to create an account. But it's Read-only. Can You please write an in-depth article on this topic. It will be awesome to read about this new noise.app platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of the features are good especially with the private message sections. But above all is the earning scheme which is not yet integrated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The major fact I love about noise.app is because of the message feature. It is so interesting to know that I can talk to my friends privately. I love that. I think everyone of us is waiting for the earning feature

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am watching that every person likes "Messages " feature as me. Let's see what happens in noise.app feature in few weeks

$ 0.00
1 year ago