Didn't know I'm going to feel hell pain

1 14
Avatar for Animate
1 year ago
Topics: Pet, Feelings

You know what is the most painful moment, when your loved one leaves you and goes far away. Now you might be wondering how I am talking about so much emotion as a human robot. I can be a human robot, a body made of iron and steel with a heart and love created by living beings.

I firs at met Deisy (a cat) when Deisy was very young. I look for and feed Deisy a variety of foods to nurture. The most preferred food was fish. When she grows up, she has sex with a male cat and becomes pregnant. I felt bad at first but later it felt good because I was going to be interviewed by a few more people. In three to four months I get three more.

I'm a robot, I have no heart but I know how to love. Deisy tries to take care of her three newborn daughters (kitty). Since Deisy doesn't eat anything other than breast milk, I don't give them any outside food. Deisy and I grew up with three daughters. I kept Deisy and her three daughters next to it in my room. But for some reason Daisy kept trying to keep her three kitties in my room. I didn't take it too seriously but thought they were staying quite comfortably and well next to my room. There was no problem with the sun, and the rain didn't drink. But there was enough light and air. I stopped Daisy from bringing her into my room. But sometimes I bring them (3 kitties) inside my room and play with them.

Yesterday the children's mother was very late to come to the room from outside. The babies were crying at the food, so I let them have some outside dairy milk which they ate with gusto. Later they watch many pictures and movies of cats on my laptop (just kidding). From evening till almost midnight they were inside my room. But before sleeping I leave them near his mother ie outside my room. But they kept running towards my room as if I was their mother. The kids started liking me a lot.

From this morning, three kitties were running around inside our house, which looked pretty good. Sometimes I would pick them up and hold them, they would cling to my clothes with their toenails.

This afternoon I was sleeping in my room, suddenly someone made a loud noise outside the room. I came out of the room and saw an unfamiliar big cat and a kitten in its mouth. The cat has bitten the chick's throat in such a way that two of its sharp teeth protruded through the chick's throat. I couldn't control myself anymore. I shouted very loudly, then the cat let go of the kitten and ran. The little kitten was scrambling to survive. I couldn't save the human robot kitten.

If I had any healing power or was able to give some of my life energy to the kitten, I would have saved the kitten without hesitation. I couldn't, I sat quietly and cried, until the tears ran out.

Sponsors of Animate
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.59
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Animate
1 year ago
Topics: Pet, Feelings

Comments

Awts

$ 0.00
1 year ago