A Woman can sense this things-Doubts and insecurities

3 16
Avatar for Daceae
Written by
1 year ago

Am i not enough?Why everything you do and what i see make me overthink?

Why she?

I know she's pretty with Brain and she is in  Good status in life. " La akong laban pag dating sa kanya".Like simula pa noon Hanggang ngayon , parang may sinalihan akong Competition.

My instincts isn't it true or not? My heart is so very heavy? Why my insecurities attack me again? And make myself so down and feel me unworthy.Like you treat her is different with mine?Why?  Is it Friend?

Like you treat her with respect. Then sadly mine, hmm i dont want to say anything about that, i thought i hurting my ownself.

"Uniqueness"

D ba ako ka respe respeto ? Kasi ang nadali mong nakuha ang lahat sa akin? Tas feel mo na mas mahal kita kaysa sa sarili ko? Mali ba ako don?

One day, a special day

Me , you and she

(talking)'perhaps' you both talking.

Like lol "im here" baka nakalimotan mo may jowa ka. Or maybe " sobrang Selosa ko lang talaga". Pero d naman sa ganun sadyang iba lang talaga ang nararamdaman ko sa inyong dalawa. I know you have many circle of friends, bat iba yung Connection nnyong dalawa.

Isn't attractive?

Its feels me uncomfortable , unconscious of everything and start doubting to myself, my brain,and to my heart.Is it normal?Like if nandyan siya, parang wala nalng ako, like wala nakong halaga, makakalimutan nalang.

Ganun nlng ba talaga ako sayo? Isa lang ba dahilan kung bakit nag stay ka, kasi  sayang ang lahat Kong mawala. I am lack of everything. Im very sorry to myself. But i try my best, At least i tried.

A woman can sense this things? Isn't it?

Sponsors of Daceae
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Animate
Sponsors of Daceae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Daceae
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

you are so pretty, I think no one can leave you. Yaa, every girls doubts like you said, but only thing i can say, stop doubting your life will go well much more than before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh yeah, thank you for helping me out of this situation. it's overwhelming that you noticed my uniqueness for who I am and thanks that you aware that every girl have doubts in life😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are most welcome miss

$ 0.00
1 year ago