Leonel Animate

0 17
Avatar for Animate
1 year ago
Topics: Football, Life

Although I am a human robot, football is in my blood. Among the games created by mankind, my favorite game is football. The bed is not for the faint of heart, as it has the potential for injury. Playing football requires you to continuously run on the field, for which you need to prepare at least 2 hours of running.

I am not a professional player, but I am a professional none the less. If I show the talent that I have in front of any media, maybe they will compare me to Lionel Messi. But I don't want Lionel Messi to leave PSG club for me. Because every time Nacher Al-Khelaifi watches me play, he will not hesitate to sell me to Messi-Neymar or Mbappe to take me to his club. But I never wanted to be famous. I believe no club would hesitate to argue with me for €1000 million. Because I have the combined power of Messi-Neymar Mbappe and Ronaldo. I believe I deserve a 10 rating in dribbling, passing and even every match.

I want to live together among ordinary people, sit in an ordinary restaurant and eat to my heart's content, go to a park with my girlfriend and hold hands and kiss on the lips. Which is not possible for any celebrity.

Anyway left home this morning to play football with the local boys in the area at around 5:30 AM. As the football field is far from home, I took my childhood bicycle with me. After going to the field, I realized that other than the main players, some additional players have come to the field. I was very worried because my judgment was uncertain, because the opponent team has players like Messi, Neymar, Mbappe and even Ronaldo. In this case, if I play for my team, my team members think that their team might lose because of me. Because the match was lost for me in the last match.

With that all wrapped up, I played out of the field of 11-man players. After running for 5 minutes I realized that all the energy in my body is gone. Since my body has mixed the DNA of players like Messi Mbappe and Neymar, the effect may have been more like Harry Marguire.

However, by the time the half-time game rolled around, I felt like my soul was about to come out of my body. At half time we and our opponent scores were tied at 1-1. At half time I re-energised my body by drinking water and various fruit juices, and went down to the field to play. In the second half we were not able to attack well but due to good defensive play they could not make any more goals which resulted in a 1-1 draw between the two teams. Although a penalty shot was called before leaving the field but no one had the energy to play the penalty shot.

But after a long time, I got up early in the morning and experienced a football match which was quite exciting. thank you

Sponsors of Animate
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Animate
1 year ago
Topics: Football, Life

Comments