Laziness unlimited

2 23
Avatar for Reaper_Richard
1 year ago
Topics: UnSolved

Before I kick into this topic 👆, I already know that everyone here knows what the word "LAZINESS" Is all about.

But I feel I should still take my time to explain what it really means.

LAZINESS: Is the quality of being unwilling to work or do anything at a particular point in time, not because you're tired or any sort, but because you don't want to. And this often result to what we call IDLENESS.

I used this cat up here as an illustration because so far as I do they're some lazy bunch of lovable and fluffy creature 😂.

And that's where I come in, I have found myself to be quite the lazy kind when it comes to some few things.

I have always wanted to be a writer, I have the whole package of unwritten books and stories all in my head, But I have been too lazy to put words together to make out the perfect book.

I almost want to think it's a gene problem, because my younger brother is actually the tropical example of a lazy bone lizard 😂, but I do benefit from his being lazy anyways and that's how we are going to fall into the positive parts about being lazy, so you'll get to understand that it's not all bad and boney about the being lazy thingy 😉.

Let's talk about the negative side of being lazy shall we? 👇

Hello Negative laziness

A rotten egg never fries

A cheating dog never thrives

This words where obscenities used towards some various group of people back in the 30s they may be people who weren't liked or some people who just doesn't fit into the particular curriculums of these era's.

But in any case I find it to somehow relate to the current state of laziness in this article.

At first I may have to agree with the first paragraph, yeah, I mean the rotten egg never fries thingy. I mean, no one wants to eat a rotten egg right? Unless you're a witch 😂.

But I may have to disagree about the cheating dog statement.

Because a cheating dog will always thrive and possibly grow fatter than the honest ones, just as they say "It's a dog eat dog World"

I mean you get to find out that you have to do more than the other person my thorns and by tear if you want to succeed right? But the other person would look at you as a person who does too much to gain attention or just like they call it, The "Eye Service"

But you know that ain't true, you don't want to be lazy and you have a goal you have set up for yourself to reach at a point in time of your life. So you're giving it your all, you don't want no rest, you want to just keep going on and on and on till the end of the road and by the end of the road you only want to achieve what you've set out to do right?.

For the other person who watches you everyday, and feels you're just over doing it. That thought alone for him is laziness, I personally think you're doing the most.

My younger brother in the other hand is the real Definition of a lazy person, but I don't complain about him being lazy because one way or the other I kinda benefit from his laziness, like when he pays me to do some certain things for him which he'd do in a twinkle of an eye.

We bargain in prices over it and I end up getting that extra cash I have always wanted to get while learning new ways to solve issues quicker 😂.

But my laziness always comes only when I want to write, E.g, this article have been half written and saved on draft for maybe two weeks just because I lost track of what to write and all of that, it's quite tiring for me.

But in the next article I think I'll come up with something more interesting from the few books I have written though.

Just be patient with me lads 😉

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Reaper_Richard
1 year ago
Topics: UnSolved

Comments

Very interesting article. 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like you are lazy like me, I think I am more amazing than you, if I describe my laziness then I can say I am lazy ultra Pro Max haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago