My SmartBCH Assets I Wish To Pump Soon

29 56
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

I have been checking my smartBCH assets since I came back to crypto. After missing some opportunities, I vowed to monitor them from time to time. Since then, I got to sell some of my holdings reasonably. For instance, I Sold 325 LAW For 1 BCH since, at that time, it was around $42 per LAW. 

Unfortunately, some of my investments are dying or have already been dead—tokens like Daiquiri (0.247310 BCH), 1BCH (0.1 BCH), and PDA, including 3 Pandas (0.4 BCH). All these tokens cost me 0.74731 BCH. Regardless of their status, I still managed to bounce back, thanks to the smartBCH tokens I had sold.

In this article, I will share the remaining assets left, how much I invested in each, and their current value. I'm not going to include the free ones from airdrops, though. I will only focus on the most valuable assets I have left in my wallet. 

Before we do, let me share the amount I already sold from these investments. Let's start from the old to the latest:

Now, let's move on to the remaining surviving assets in smartBCH:

GAME

The last time I checked, it was 1.47326 BCH in total value. All of a sudden, it's only 0.354346 BCH left. WTF! I planned to sell some last night and keep the remaining for future pumps. I guess I'm too late to do that.

AxieBCH

Here's another shocking scene for me. Darn! Yesterday, its value was 0.812333 BCH. Now, it's only 0.414715 BCH left. I was shocked when I saw this and quite disappointed too.

The current prices for AxieBCH and GAME are giving me such a headache. I hope both will recover soon, which I think is quite impossible with the current conflict within the community. To know more, you can read the update here.

CATS

I used the $10 I got from joining a particular giveaway on Twitter to buy some CATS. I regret selling my CATS too early, so I decided to buy some right away when I had the extra $10. However, it looks half dead to me now. I hope that won't be the case, though.

EBEN

I already secured my capital and a little profit in EBEN last year when it reached $2 per token, which means everything I have left here is already a profit. Still, I hope this will go back to $1, so I can enjoy extra earnings in the future.

LAW

All my LAW are rewards from staking my LawPunks or selling my NFTs. Right now, LAW is my only hope to survive this crash. I hope it won't disappoint me, though, like how my other investments had failed me.

MIST

Like LAW, my MIST was just a reward for providing liquidity in AxieBCH-WBCH and WBCH-GAME in MistSwap. Unfortunately, I didn't sell them when I had the privilege to get some good profits. Now, they are only worth a penny.

Like LAW and my other investments, I hope MIST will also pump back again and give its loyal holders good gains one day.

Closing thoughts

The smartBCH community is, obviously, busy securing their wallets. Instead of holding, the investors keep on selling. I can't blame them, though. I know exactly how they feel. I hope that with the recent update in CoinFlex, the community will start seeing hope, and the hype will live again.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


19
$ 1.35
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I hope so sis, that BCH will pump to thr highest level. Ow, you have a lot of investment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's quite difficult to manage all these but you did it well. Don't worry mj you get more profit too, sometimes it's happened to me that i sell a token and than it's Market price again rise and rise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I barely ever check SmartBCH tokens these days. I hold all the tokens you mentioned and many more. I collect rewards and move on. I grieved my portfolio for months and eventually assumed everything is worth 0. If one day all is back to green, it will be a nice bonus. Right now I just can't look at it all 🙈🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My only hope is these tokens will pump up soon. The others they can RIP if they want. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana may pag asa pa magpump no. Laki ng loss

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana talaga. Para lang tayong nag sasayang ng pera. Hehe. Ikaw musta sayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku dikona inoopen simula nung nag bear market

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hoping ako sa EBEN sis, sana magpump yan ulit. Laki din ng lugi ko sa investment ko sa mga tokens lalo na sa Daiquiri at rbch.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yang DAI talaga pinaka ano ko. Isama mo pa ang Pandaland.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess it is too late to sell off.. hmmm. . silipin ko nga smartbch ko.....

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Top late talaga. Sana naman umahon mga to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe it will rise again and you will sell the assets back in high and good value. I pray, may these assets pump very soon. I wish I had some of these.

One Question (Just for information) Is it good time to invest in any of these tokens or SmartBCH?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If you want to invest, go for LAW but as always, DYOR and only invest what you can afford.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sister for your valuable suggestions and guidance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch parang si Jane lang din sobrang laki ng lugi nya sa mga holdings nya sa Smartbch. Hopefully makabawi pa kayo sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yung LAW ko pag asa ko dito. Sana lang makaahon si GAME and AxieBCH para mas okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I invested 3 BCH. I got back 0.1 BCH from it. I lost all of them

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh my gosh! I had 3+ BCH too. If LAW pumps, I'll be able to secure my capital.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok na ba si Coinflex? I hope you can recover soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Di pa ata but parang malapit na sila bumalik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mj, you are still good in strategy. I love the tokens like AxieBCH, Game and EBEN because they are still in value and all the other dumped in value.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

But dumping. I hope AxieBCH and GAME will soon recover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maayo ky wa nakoy investment sa akong smartbch sis.nahurot ug convert paghuman bagyong odette .

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Dako dako pa tog value sis noh? Atut ui! Nagmahal jud ko sige pa kog hunahuna if mag sell or not. Hayst. Next year, mag invest man gali ko, mag sell jud dayon ko ba. Kalagot ani ui.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes dako2x pato ky around January pato sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice kaayo sis. Aw kato tong bagyo na nagpa fundraising ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis mga $15 ra man pud to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw at least dako pa ang price ato pag sell nimu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis murag adtong tyma ky naka profit ko sa CATS

$ 0.00
1 year ago