My first time; gratitude and welcome (my read.cash journey begins)

15 42
Avatar for Lady-Acher
1 year ago

Like an archer who shoots in an open field without a target, I was a few hours ago before joining this honorary platform. In my best regards, I am thankful for this opportunity as I say a big welcome to myself and my new friends here. You my readers and many more people to know. I am super excited today, after all said but done. Having somewhere to spend my gracious time and energy with with ease and in my comfort; a dream in reality. This is what I have been looking for and now I have it. I wish to build my focus and do what I love doing with people of same goals with me. Journey of a thousand miles starts with just a step, I am glad to make a step today in my journey here on READ. Stay with me as I introduce myself and my motivations.

About me:

I am Lady-Acher and I do not slay the lions. A simple lady from the East with a perfect smile and cute face. I love lively places because I am a confident person that associates with everyone. My archers only shoot at laziness and it's because I hate to be lazy, it makes me sick! If you are looking for that friend that will be there for you or assist you in the time of need, you are free to reach me. I have equal respect for everyone and treat others as I would want them to treat me.

I don't smoke or drink alcoholic beverages, but I like to taste wine or Champagne with good flavor. My favorite colors are white, pink and green.

I am also a sportswoman that happens to be passionate about my sports life. I love good food and I am also a good cook.

"Keep my happiness button on with a good food on my table".. my little secret lol! 😂

I make almost all my food by myself and one interesting thing about me is that I eat my food as medicine, yeah! I am open to corrections and I learn everywhere. That's a little about me, thanks for knowing.

How I found this platform

I have been a mouse-potato and all my time I spend with my computer, I never saw this platform. I have wished to have something that is not just for fun or to just get busy but something as perfect as read.cash. A place where my still rings came true.

I was in a meeting when I first heard something about this platform where you can publish freely and have numbers of people read your work, get paid without signing up or purchasing a plan just for writing alone and other little engagements. I had to ask more questions later and finally surfed my internet where I found out more diaphanous and advantageous reasons to sign up and pursue my passion.

My mission and goals.

My happiness today is that finally I am here, here to live my passion and share with the world my contents and get more ideas too.

As a lover of reading and writing, I spend hours on the internet looking for what's new to read. Now this is a basket of goodies before me and I am honored to do my best (reading) in the best way. I hope to share with everyone my contents and with a titanic smile, make me get some tips from TheRandomRewarder. Those tips must be a burning passion and the reason to keep pushing harder for me and some others.

Conclusion

I am so excited to be here friends. I wish I found this platform years back but I'm still happy to be here now. I have read the rules and regulations guiding this platform and to my understanding, they are simple and easy. I sure will do my best to be a strong part of this family and positively relate to you all my readers. I believe that learning never ends, there are lots of ideas and interesting posts I have seen already that opened my mind to new knowledge.

Here is what I got and I hope to count more than one BCH in my wallet in months to come. I remain yours sincerely @Lady-Acher Thank you as you read, comment and subscribe.

Unsplash image

Here is what my uncle taught me today "we cannot change our past but our future lies in our hands"

Hastala vista!

Have a happy weekend 😚 pleasures!

@Lady-Acher, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Lead image taken from unsplash.com

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Gianna-B
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for Lady-Acher
1 year ago

Comments

Hey, welcome here, I'm new here too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here in read.cash my friend. 🎉 We are all here to support you always. Enjoy here and continue inspiring the others.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear I am honored by your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always welcome my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome in read.cash dear. What an interesting introduction it is. I enjoyed reading it through. I an hoping that you will have a beautiful journey here. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big thanks to you. I claim your best wishes for me and I wish you the same. Thank you for being with me, I'm honored

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure dear. And thank you for the wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A warm welcome to u on read.cash Hope you are gling to have a great journey with us 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope to my dear, thank you for your welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on read. Cash. I'm also new on this platform just like you. Let's start our journey here. Today is my 2nd day and I'm learning many things here. Many articles are informative.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting my dear. I'm glad to meet you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! I just started my read cash journey earlier this week too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Good to know that Dear. I have subd to you. Let's do this together, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome. Make sure that you don't plagiarize. Also, engage on the platform so that you will have more views, subscribers, and all. It's nice to meet you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend. I am honored by your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago