My July Summary

71 55
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Summary, Earnings

August 02, 2021

July has ended and we entered the month before the -ber months, August.

So this will be my first-time tally all my earning from all the articles I have written here in read cash and making noise in Noise. Cash.

My articles and tips it received:

It's alright to be lost sometimes- $19.54
I will be debt-free! Claiming!- $19.76
Flexing my Friends!- $30.81
The hate I had on my Tito- $14.73
Let Bygones be bygones- $18.16
Happiness by Heart- $13.49
One place to another- $11.23
My Prince Turns 5- $1.21
Let's Dance!- $4.19
LD 2: Promise- $3.47
LD 4: Lipstick, Shadow- $0.69
LD 3: Jeju Island- $5.31
Drunken Never Have I Ever Challenge..- $21.26
Nature of being a Mother- $15.43
Would I Rather?- $9.65
What a Day! -$20.34
Memories- $17.71
That incident though- $7.99
Places I want to go in Cebu!- $25.06
Unexpectedly she passed away!- $13.38
The success of a Mother- $20.92
Who'll be lucky to be picked?- $3.14
How I spend this day happily- $18.57
I'm just a Kid- $15.92
This would be my best self!- $10.15
Papay's Day- $9.18
Haggard/LongDrive Day- $6.88
Lutang Moments with Mommy Kim!- $9.82
How my friends keep me going!- $9.87
What am I so afraid of?- $8.55

Total Earnings for 30 articles- $386.41

In Noise. Cash I m not much of a content creator because I only share my day, my feelings, what I ate or what I'm reading. I love to interact with the users in there though and I will always have a smile whenever I'm in Noise.

And since I don't post much content and just simply chatting I still receive $58.16 in the month of July which is really big compared to my June that's only $12.62.

I feel so thankful that I get to earn such a big amount as shown above because even if I'm a regular employee I can't earn much in a month. So I'm so thankful to know these two sites and I will continue to be here even though I only publish contents of my day, about my son.

Honestly, this platform became my mini journal and I want to read all of my published articles in the next 10 years if ever this will still be here and if I'm still alive. Or my son can read all of my articles because it's mostly about him.

I also want to thank my sponsors who support me on all the articles even though it's very simple, thank you guys:

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

I don't make goals like these or some other users in here who have goals. I envied them for having one. I only have one ultimate goal and that is to pay all my debts which I am currently working on now. I have a very big debt but I am slowly paying it to minimize it and I am really praying to pay it all by the end of this year.

Thank you for reading.

Keep safe!

Fin!


22
$ 11.70
$ 10.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @jiroshin
+ 21
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Summary, Earnings

Comments

Big numbers Kim, that is awesome

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you uncle ted..and for visiting also my articles...it inspires me to do my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Winner!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you mamsh...lovelotssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love back at ya!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatdaheck! Matindi o tapos $18 ko lang sana all agad? hahaha. Ako yung dapat mag-sana all. Wow na wow yung $300+ in 1 month. Congratulations!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

mahina na ngayon kasi miminsan nalang dalawin nang bot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang di naman... Ibig mong sabihin mas malaki pa pala sa $300+ nakukuha mo sa ibang month? Lakasssss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di rin kasi this month lang ata ako mas active

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun ba, congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats pa rin! Salamat sa laging pagbisita. Sana mabayaran mo na ang mga utang mo. Laking tulong talaga ng read at noise. Ako din wala masyado goal. Ang goal ko lang talaga may pandagdag sa gastos sa bahay. Good luck sayo!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

salamat pre...yun din talaga eh..gusto ko lang talaga makatulong sa pamilya ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings mommy, ang laki nakakalula hihi. You deserve it and for your son's future, more to come :))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you baby...ikaw din in the future makikita ko na din yung sayo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, yes magsipag ako this month to see if kaya ko rin ba mag earn tulad nang sa inyo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya yan...madami naman kami naka support sayo eh so go lang heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mommykim petmalu ka hehe..congrats po, you deserved all the blessings po...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you beb ikaw na sunod hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha paano po mommykim hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sulat lang nang sulat hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello mommykim! What a blessing and I pray for even more blessings to come for this month. πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mommieπŸ₯‚ well done! And your photo is absolutely lovable❀ i love it! All the best this month and beyond!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you mamsh...sa continous support din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so happy sa earnings to last month sis. I know malaking tulong at bagay yan sayo. More earnings this month sis and sana mabayaran mo na lahat ng debts mo very soon para mas happy ka :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thank you sissy!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it! Ako din may mga utang at ang goal ko ay maging debt free. Kahit baby steps muna gagawin ko :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

same ...mejo malaki laki ang utang pero kahit maliit liit ay nababayaran na rin pa kunti kunti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sana soon ay makabayad in :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Congratulations mommy kim πŸ’— Sobrang consistent at sipag nyo po sa pagsusulat ng articles. Nakaka-inspire! More BCH to come this August po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kailangan kasi para sa ekonomiya baby hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your Earnings last month and these platforms have really helped us. I pray that God comes in for you and clear all your debts. This month will be better for us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thabj you maam and I am hoping too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noona kong magandaaaaaa πŸ€‘ pengee. Charowttt, galing galing naka rami ka ng article kasi may worky ka. Ang sipag mo talaga kaso lagi ka namang puyaters ee ☹️. Ingay din sa kalusugan Noona.

Anyways, Congratsuuu ng malupet. More to come pa syempre and Fightuuuu πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸŽ‚πŸ’₯πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ€—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you baby gerl and salamat din sa pag support palagi..sorry na di naman talaga maiiwasan sa work yan eh...

love you lotzzzz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow..laki ah mommykim.. Grats 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you madam...salamat din sa pag support palagi..God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooww grabeee. Congratulations da achievements mo nung July beeeb. I am so happy for youuu. Yeeey! More BCH pa sanaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ter🀩 and i will always repeat it, that Im thankful always for you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

suwat lang jud ter and be interactive sa comment section...you'll find more friends here same as noise hehehe...fighting ter!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ter, imo jud kong na inspire sa imo pagka kugihanπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha paninguhaan nato ter nga hasta ikaw maka earn pud sama nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like have some splendid earnings! Some are massive! Congrats. Keep it going, and let's hope that August will be record breaking!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am hoping for it too...Hope August will be good to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is up to the community to decided if our articles are worth it or not!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mommykim ang laki po ng earnings nyo. I'm happy for you... More earnings po mommykim this August..β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you beb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mommykim...❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki din ng earnings mo mommy 😍

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

mas malaki sayo mommy..happy nga ako marami na kayong kilala ko dito at least di magiging zero articles ko hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mommykim grabe ang earnings..sana all 😍grind lang ng grind

$ 0.03
2 years ago

di na nga masyadong binibisita eh pero continue pa rin para sa ekonomiya hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you langga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice noona ang daming kita πŸ˜πŸ’š Tumitibok ang puso ko sa picture mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

salamat diin sa suppport baby gerl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll be debt-free before this year ends mommy. May God bless you always. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you and I am hoping for it to happen too...Claiming!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol malalaki bigay.. Miss ko na rin bigayan ni Rusty... huhuhu. Iniwan na ata nya ako.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

naki same tayo baby...kita mo yung last week earnings ko anliliit pero at least meron pa rin hindi zero...okay lang yan babalik din s baby rusty sa mga articles natin.. cheer up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

miss ko na mga bente bente nya.. ngaun 2-4$ nlang.. pero tiis lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako rin baby miss ko na rin huhuhuhu tiis lang talaga tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello mommy kim. Kadagko ba ana mam arang ka nice imong July gud.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ika sad niya puhon pre...sa next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unta dunggon sa Ginoo πŸ€§πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen dunggon na oi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee ang laki ng gross reward profit ni ma'am hehe.. congrats po Please compute the taxation of it hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahha oo nga pala oh..di ko na nacompute pre hahaha...and alam ko namang malalki sa inyo..kasi apaka generous niyo mwheeheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are a good writer ooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

we all are/// I only share mostly my personal journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago