One place to another

53 55
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

July 07, 2021

Lead image source

I was dreaming of him dancing on the stage with those sexy moves I can't get over with and when he glides ooooowwwwwfffff I want to howl over his body, the way he dances to music and being controlled by it. It was already the encore of the dance where he'll do his iconic spin and then split when- knock! knock! knock! knock!.
I look at my phone to check my time, what the--- it's only 4 am who in the world would wake me up in this early hour of the day?

I was silently grumbling. Whoever is at the other end of the door will receive my rant for waking me up in the middle of my sexy dance dream.

The moment I open the door I was greatly swallowed with a rush as if I was vacuumed on the other side. My head was panicking. What in the world was happening?

Unanswered questions, and then in just a span of minutes the ruckus stopped. I don't want to open my eyes abruptly, I'm afraid that if I open my eyes someone will stung it or stab me or just grab my neck. But then nothing happened. I feel cold and tiny things are dropping onto my body. When I open my eyes, it's snow?????? How did I end up in a place covered with snow? There's a padded coat near me so I wore it because it's really cold.

I glanced at the place and it looks like I'm near a dome or a big concert hall! When I glanced at the name

skydome

image source

How did I end up coming here??????
I was just in my room dreaming of--- Wait! hold up! 🖐🏻
did I?
Did I just teleport from my room to this place?????????????????😮😮
Teleporting from one place to another has been one of my dreams ever since I became a fan of KAI from EXO because his element is teleportation.

So I just came here abruptly with my pajama and little tweety bird loose shirt in Seoul and in front of Gocheok Skydome??? Jinjaruuuuuuuu????😮😮

So since I'm teleporting why not go directly inside the venue to see my KAI on his performance? Hmmm, Let me think of ways how to enter wit-----

There it is again that feeling like you've been pulled and you can't get loose. Abruptly it stops again, where am I? ohhhh it's too noisy in here where I am????--

EXO1 EXO! EXO!

image source

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh😍😍😍

EXO my loves I'm here I'm here...Kai-ssi I'm here ow! ow! ow! don't push too hard KAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sarangahae!!!!!!!!!!
I'm near them and I will see Kai performing omo omo omo omo omo
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
I need to be near the stage to see him---pooft I'm near stage ahhhhh

deymmmmm mama he is sooooooooo hawt!!! I can't stop staring at him

He's so hotttt---Hey why do you keep knocking at my face hey ouch hey and then she smacked me.

what the---
"What are you doing I kept on calling you and you just stared wide eyed and smile like an idiot standing on your front door holding the knob? Are you high??" My sister nagged at me.

It's just a dream of me teleporting to Korea to watch my lovely Kai performing on stage uwu uwu uwu

Writer's Note:
Teleportation is really one of my dream superpowers. Going from one place to another in a span of minutes is really cool and awesome. It's my fave Idol's superpower too. hemwue! hemwue! hemwue!

Thank you for reading to this not so nosy fangirl article of mine mwehehehe

This is my #PromptFactory entry from @meitanteikudo's article: You can't see me 

You can also join the prompt if you have no more ideas for your next article

The prompt for this one goes like this:

You wake up one day with supernatural power of your choosing. What power will that be? What would you do? Where would you go? How would you spend your first day with that power?

God Bless!

Keep safe!

Fin!

14
$ 11.23
$ 10.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @McAdeleye
+ 5
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Okay! Why did that person interrupt your dream? Who the hell is he or she? ( I am even getting angrier on your behalf)😠😡 Oh wait this wasn't my dream but yours😂 okay, I leave the fight for you lol.

Anyway, how did it feel, arriving at the door but only to find yourself somewhere else? Magic🙄🥴😂 but come to think of it, why do you also like teleportation? It's one of my special powers ( did I say it's one of my powers?) Hahahah, as if I am a magician. Anyway, it's one I would love to have if I had magic or if I ever do lol (impossible).

By the way, welcome back from yet another dream lol. What a dream inside a dream hahaha. And then, it was your sister that woke you up with that bang 😂😂 do we still fight her or should we forget about it? I will stand by you with any decision you take lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You make me laugh seriously. But you know what? Teleportation has always also been my dream ability if ever I got one. I can't just imagine the number of places I would teleport to at a particular time 😂😂

I was confused too. At some point, you were enjoying your dream and suddenly someone at your door knocked you off it. And boom you appeared in sky boom hahaha and then you came right back to reality to receive your sister who was there at your doorstep looking at you daydreaming and smiling like an......🤭🤫🤫🤣🤣🤣 Now you can't even vent your anger on her for waking you by 4 am can you? Good luck trying that lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂..i was frantically wanting to smack her but sadly I can't..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yeah, sadly you couldn't do that to your sister lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

right😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan tayuu ehhh. K-pop talga nag dala eh 🤣😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mianhae....bet ko lang talaga EXO 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss sana all nakakapag teleport po 😊 fan ka po pala ng exo ako naman fan ng BTS hehe Sana magkaroon ako ng powers na yan para makapag teleport ako kay Suga sa BTS 🥰🥰 .. Ganda po ng prompt po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

any one can join beb😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahina po kasi ako pag dating sa mga Prompt 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo lang beb.malay mo may talent ka pala sa ganyan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait Noona, tatawa lang muna me AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, kyeooo 😂😂. Pero sorry Noona mas malaka si Xiumin sakin blehehehehehe. For the Love of Kai dapat title nito eeee ahahaha. Ang cuteee, galing galing 👏👏👏😂🤩🤧

$ 0.05
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 sorry naman alam mo namang devoted ako sa nag iisang KAI nang buhay ko😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

K-pop fan! wohhh!🎊🎉

hihi.. as for me, if given a chance to.. I will go to the moon.😅

Nice prompt po I had fun reading it..😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sali ka din beb...sundin mo lang rules,at tag mo ang gumawa nang prompt...😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Susubukan ko po.. May rankings na naman kasi, kaya lutang na naman utak ko..hahaha😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahy kaya pala...good luck beb...fighting😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahy kaya pala...good luck beb...fighting😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you beb! (Can I calle you that?) hihi..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah sure..pwede rin mommy or noona..anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm.. parang bet ko yung mommy hihi..😅😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure beb you can call me mommy😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Yes Mommy..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗❤️Mommy❤️🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a nice prompt. What if I have a super power, where will I be? 🤔 Perhaps somewhere in Pakistan 😅😅I love that country and wish to be there someday. Nice you teleported yourself to where you had wanted to be.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am indeed happy..you can join the prompt too and write what superpowers you want to have ..just follow the makers rules!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey. Ang husay naman maaa haha. Pahiram powers mo. Mag teleport din ako. Hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

cge nak pahiram ko sayo isuli mo lang later hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sige ma may pupuntahan lang ako saglit 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha cge ingat nak!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome read. Hehehe

I really love the the concert video I was think where is the handsome dude? Not until he took his hat off at the end. Then I was like wow!

And wait can’t we teleport together?? Please wait for me hahaha 😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha hop on...i really love to teleport from one place to another

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha. But I would love to visit the Filipino first then you can take me on a tour around the country. Before we start teleporting to other places. ☺️☺️😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

K-pop na K-pop, sis. Ikaw na talaga! Sorry di talaga ako makarelate masyado huhu. Pero I am happy for you hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mweheheheheh okay lang mars...thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may napanood ako dati korean drama siya teleport ang powers niya haha diko na maalala basta yun ang yung powers yung boy hehhe sana ganun din ako napapagana imahinasyon ko....thank u as always mommykim....sa tiyaga mong magbasa ng epic kong sulat..hehe godbless po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

as always babe...heheh...baka sa Miracle That We Meet nandun din kasi si KAI as a diety na teleportation din kadasan powers na ginagamit..same with Goblin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow fan din Po pala kayo ng EXO and bias nyo Po si Kai? Hahahhaha Mahilig din Po ako sa Kpop.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yezzzzzz...ever since debut naka sunod nako sa kanila mweheheheheh...one and only bias ko si KAI-ssi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unni fan ka din pala talaga ng mga kpop group. hehe. sa kdrama lang kasi ako but my 2 sisters parang ikaw din nauna ko nakaalam ng kpop na yan pero mas madami sila kilala at alam na news.hehe. pero parang ang saya nga magkaroon ng superpower na teleportation ne. hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes beb...die hard fan ako nang EXO noon hanggang ngayon at ultimate bias ko talaga si Kai whose superpower is teleportation😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oh. hehe, yung bestfriend ko na isa ang may gusto jan nung college kami tas kami na kaklase niya di makarelate. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha same sa boss ko kasi kdrama lang alam...pag nag chicka kami about kpop nagiging tahimik xia kasi di maka relate😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice!! at first I thought it was Magic Mike kind of thing but then it was EXO pala. hehe

Really nice. thanks for jumping in on the #promptfactory

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di ko alam kung tama ba nagawa ko😣😣 yun lang kasi sumagi sa isip ko wjen it comes to super powers eh☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala namang tama, walang mali. Basta napaandar ng prompt ang imagination mo. Okay na okay na yun. :) And for this one... it's A OK! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eeehhhhhj...salamat sa support😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe no worries. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago