Happiness by Heart

29 37
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

July 06, 2021

"Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony." —Mahatma Gandhi 

I've been doing a lot of tasks yesterday, and then I got an idea to share Read.Cash on my Facebook acct. I never thought many would be curious about the site. Because I guess it was just my first time posting about any earning website on my social media. And a result, because I'm a newbie at inviting, I felt drained. From replying to them individually to guiding them in exploring the sites. To guide them on how to make an article, etc., etc.

12 am and I'm still wide awake tending to their questions. Not that I complain about it, because I'm the one who posted so it's natural for me to respond to them asking about the one I posted. And because of that, I can't find any ideas to write for my article today. Then I remember my Anak @dziefem posted about what makes her happy and then I told her on the comment that I will just make an article about the things that make me happy to be fair also.. lol!

Home

At home, my son would be my one source of happiness, just being with him and hugging and cuddle him is my favorite exercise whenever I'm at home. He never complains though even if I squeezed him and keep on kissing him. He just let me kiss him whenever he's near me or when he just check on me in the kitchen he can't leave without getting a kiss from me. That's how whipped I am on my son..hehe

He completes me that's why he's my happiness. This kid never fails to put a smile on my face. Just thinking of him makes my day happy.

Work

While at work, even though I am busy the whole day there are these things that can make me happy easily even if I'm far away from my son.

Here are some that can make me happy while at work:

  1. Reading a Book

Harry Potter V7

I still haven't finished reading this although I already read it a couple of times. I still want to read and be amazed at how Harry got to beat Lord Voldemort. I really love this book soooo much and I will never be tired of reading it over and over again.

  1. Coffee

my kind of coffee

I prefer having black coffee every morning. The aroma really soothes you and makes you be awake in a period of time. What I love about coffee is even though I let it cold or sometimes I forgot to drink it. It still tastes good and drinking coffee also makes me happy. I don't know if it's just me but I'm happy whenever I drink my daily dose of coffee every day...

  1. Listening to Music

daily playlist

Listening to music while working or while sipping my coffee is just another level of happiness. It suits my mood. The reason why that format of my playlist. It's because at home whenever I let my son sleep I always play some hymns or lullabies to make him fall asleep instantly. Or sometimes when we are just chilling at our bed. He loves humming to some nursery rhymes and I love him doing that. While at work I usually play some chill songs and also in the morning or during night time I play worship songs to motivate me in whatever task I am working at.

  1. Read.Cash & Noise.Cash

I always open this two even though I'm not quite active on Noise.Cash. I still read and like some posts mostly on the ones I followed daily. And also my friends.

Having these past times just makes my week not boring and tiring because of too much work and stuff. They made me skip the boring part and always motivates and inspires me every day. The little happiness that can always put a smile on my face.

What makes you happy? Or what do you do to make your week lively and not gloomy because of too much work or stress or house chores?

Thank you for reading!

God Bless!

Fin!

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 13.49
$ 13.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Buti natyaga mo mag explain Noona. Ako kasi, tatanungin nonh ilan, tapos pinaliwanag mo naman sa huli di pa rin epupush, ewan lang talaga kaasar lang.

Anyway, kahit ano naman nagpapasaya sakin, mas lamang nga lang sa pagkain wahahaha. Tapos music, I'm actually listening to music right now 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro music mo yung sa anime rin kasi naging mahilig ka sa anime mwehehhehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anime, OST ng KDrama at marami pang iba. Mga kanta ng Kpop kike Btob, Bigbang, iKon and moreee naku the beat yarn Noona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala talagang EXO eh ...hahaha sabagay ako nakikinig din ako minsan nang anime OST's pero mostly EXO talaga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na nga Noona 🤧😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

joke lang eto naman oh...labyu!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehehe, labyu 3 noona bleee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehe kyeooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good that you introduced and entertain this platform to your socmed acc. Youre helping others :) Your son is so sweet to you also youre a sweet mother too its obvious. Upon reading your article i begin on thinking what are the things that makes me happy. Maybe i will just create one too. Thanks to this po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

glad to know i give you the idea..nakuha ko rin to sa isang article heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coffee is life talaga beb. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh..iiyak ang isang araw pag di nak pag coffee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each one of us had our own kinds of happiness. More happiness to you Mommykim. Stay safe and God bless.😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you beb!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mommykim.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have different happiness, mostly parehas tayo heheheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahha apirrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super apirrr sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis. I can say that my little one is my source of happiness every seconds. Family and home. We're almost same with things making us happy ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

really true mars heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are my happiness too. :) maliban sa reading pero nung nakita ko yung harry potter naisip kong hiramin yung book. hehe. Kompleto mo yung books nian?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep kumpleto pero may ebook na rin nito beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oh. galing naman nun sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes..nung college na ko dami ko n kasi dinadalang libro for school kaya leisure time ko is magbasa thru ebook...may mga pdf na nang HP at may epub na rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee. Si bebe boy cutieee, source of happiness talaga iyarn. Madalang na ako sa coffee ma, medyo acidic na kasi haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha menor ka ba kasi..wag muna palagi coffee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parehas po pala tayo coffee drinker, a reader....pocketbook po sakin hehe pwede po bang magwrite din ako nito? hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sure beb you can...yun din na comment ko eh na gagawa nalang ako nang version ko ehhehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago